Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1022 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

Site needs security

By

October 21, 2021

Great staff, very clean rooms, and comfortable beds.
Restaurant conveniently located.

This site has No security at night. This is big problem for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service all around

By

October 20, 2021

club

First time in Selma, was very pleased with all department services. They were helpful in accommodating our needs (medical) .
I highly reckoned this hotel and look forward to coming back again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

October 20, 2021

club

Loved the stay in Selma. The hotel staff was very courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

e.

By

October 20, 2021

club

Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable.
Great servivice from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 19, 2021

Property is very nice. Loved the Swans and Koi fish. Lunch was excellent at the restaurant. No bell desk or even enough carts…husband is disabled so hard to get all the luggage to my room by myself, really not acceptable. Overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

My "Go To" place in the area

By

October 18, 2021

Nicest place in the area. Friendly, professional staff.
Great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Shelby was TERRIBLE

By

October 14, 2021

Most staff was friendly. Should you experience ANY issue or discomfort, do NOT bring this to Shelby's attention. She is rude and pompous and really should not work with the public at all. Our air conditioner did not work and we were miserable all night. When we brought this to Shelby's (who claimed to be the manager) attention, we were met with an attitude as if we were lying. She stated there was no recourse, as we paid through a third party. Very disappointing for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

It was a bed .... that's about as far as it went :(

By

October 13, 2021

Room was out dated, bed was ok... ac was hardly cool!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stop off

By

October 12, 2021

club

Great welcome and service from the front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

September 28, 2021

Good Value - Great Staff
Courteous and Professional

Read More
Read Less

Fire

By

September 26, 2021

club

Poor the trucks got broken into and the cops were not professional at all. We felt like this is not a safe place to stay anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Business trio

By

September 25, 2021

Good location nice friendly staff, just no free breakfast

Read More
Read Less