Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service but an uncomfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Bed was loud anytime you moved on it. Pillows weren't very comfortable either. Window was left open when we first entered into the room so it was very cold.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 15, 2017

The room was spacious, tub was great, bed was very comfortable and restroom clean.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling professional

By

January 14, 2017

Perfect stay. The staff is great and the restraunt (didn't get a chance to visit the bar) was decent. Rooms super clean and quiet. As a frequent traveler this is a perfect stop with friendly faces. Thanks IHG

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate, unprofessional Staff member on duty

By

January 05, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and had a wonderful experience, hence the reason we returned. Unfortunately, the Staff member on duty at the time of our check in this time, did not represent this facility as she should have. All other aspects of our stay, including the other Staff on duty, we great and yes, we will return. It is important to not only point out what should be addressed, but also the great service and hospitality we did receive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Valued Guest. We appreciate your feedback and take these matters very seriously. We have addressed the issues that were brought to our attention with this employee. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

January 02, 2017

club

Quiet. Good nightt sleep. Good breakfast with room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Business

By

December 27, 2016

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times now. Staff is courteous. The restaurant next door is terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 27, 2016

club

Great. I think my ratings on each page of this review says it all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Caring

By

December 24, 2016

I had to make an emergency visit due to a family member being rushed to the hospital. The room was very comfortable and the staff made every effort to be helpful during my stay. They were very caring.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for this positive feedback. We are so glad that you felt as though we were here for you. This is our #1 goal! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Large quiet rooms

By

December 22, 2016

club

Considering the proximity to the freeway our room was very quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. Thank you for choosing our Hotel, we hope to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff/ Coffee in the Morning in Lobby a big plus

Read More
Read Less

Selma Swancourt

By

December 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, but terrible restaurant. Found the food was too salty to eat!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel with larger rooms and nice amenities. It's an inexpensive way to stay for an overnighter when traveling with our child's sports club.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are so glad you are happy with our rooms and amenities. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less