Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 375 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

375Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    283
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Love Swan Court

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We stay here frequently as we have family in the area. We love this hotel the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. we love the breakfast coupons too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay...

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Had a good nights rest and customer service was great..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
WE are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We think you're awesome too! Please visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2.16.17

By

20. Februar 2017

Staff are so wonderful! Great hotel, so welcoming, and easy to relax after long day of travel and work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Your review has made our day. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you return again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay in Selma.

By

20. Februar 2017

We stop by and stay here at least twice each year. The Restaurant is great, car rental, gasoline and hotel all in one pleasant and well maintained location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Wonderful to hear weve exceeded your expectations. Thank you for letting us know. I assure you we will always work hard to exceed your expectations.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Price gouging, worn out hallway carpeting, noisy

By

19. Februar 2017

Extreme price gouging to fleece attendees of the World Ag Expo, hallway carpeting so worn out

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Thank you Bubba, I assure you we did not price gouge during the World Ag Expo. There were many rates you could have booked at a lower rate. You booked a higher rate online. I also have confirmed our rates to be lower thank most hotels in the area during this huge sell out date. We are renovating the hotel and have some areas where the hallway carpets are worn. You can see by our scores and other guest comments this is very minimal.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rested

By

17. Februar 2017

Slept great , my wife and I Love how clean the rooms always are and the bed is so comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Februar 2017

Great size rooms, comfortable bed/pillows, clean common areas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad you had a comfortable stay with us. We are posting this comment in our employee break room to share with all staff. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay

By

01. Februar 2017

staff always make the Cooties welcome. they treat us like family

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Cootie , We are so glad you that you and your Group felt welcomed, this is what we strive for. We appreciate all that you do and are honored to host your group. We appreciate your feedback, take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very spacious and comfortable

By

30. Januar 2017

club

Room was very clean and well set up.My wife and I enjoyed the jacuzzi bathtub.We already reserved the same room for this weekend.Can't wait!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the positive feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
We are celebrating this great review. Comments like this make us smile. Thanks We can wait for your return next weekend! Guest Services Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly place

By

30. Januar 2017

The restaurant has gone down in the last several visits.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for letting us know the restaurant has fallen short of your expectations. We are meeting to fix this issue. We would love more feedback. Have a great day
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

19. Januar 2017

club

Upon check in I was greeted by the assistant manager she was very friendly and appeared to enjoy her job in the service industry. Every time I left the hotel and returned someone would say hello and remind me if I needed something to let them know.

Super nice people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank You for this wonderful review. We love our Assistant Manager and know she is a huge asset. We are glad she made such a great impression on you. We are celebrating your review. We hope to see you soon
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad you had a positive experience at our Hotel, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but an uncomfortable bed

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Bed was loud anytime you moved on it. Pillows weren't very comfortable either. Window was left open when we first entered into the room so it was very cold.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for this valuable feedback. We will look at this bed today and resolve the noise issue. We appreciate your business and hope you will give us another chance to make your entire stay perfect! Please reach out to one of our Managers if you are ever in our area again. We are confident we can make your next stay perfect. Take care.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen