Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1037 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1037Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    769
  • 4 Sterne
    172
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Excellent stay

By

30. November 2021

platinumelite

We were promptly greeted and treated with great courtesy. Room was excellent and quiet. Spacious accommodations and a very well appointed and clean room. Would definitely visit again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If you are a light sleeper - do not stay here

By

29. November 2021

platinumelite

This was a great hotel outside of the location next to the train tracks. Starting around 3am until we left at 6am, the train was blowing its horn which sounded like it was 5 feet outside of our hotel room. Impossible to get a good nights rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

29. November 2021

club

Room was clean. Area was quiet and customer service was great at check-in. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

swans are cool

By

28. November 2021

good value for the price
feeding swans are cool
front desk friendly
safe area
big hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review-Selma

By

26. November 2021

Great location. Clean and very friendly staff! Close to many restaurants!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great experience

By

25. November 2021

I visit family in the area quite often and will only stay here. Rooms are big, clean and hotel is quiet. Staff is always great! Beds are comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night stay

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

Better than expected. Room is clean. Service is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Service

By

22. November 2021

platinumelite

Whenever I need a break to get away and relax for a bit, I go to Selma Swancourt and from the moment I walk in the doors until the time I leave, everything is amazing. Andrew and his crew always make sure that I am well taken care of. Being a Rewards Club Member is also a bonus because after reaching a certain number of points, there are opportunities for free nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

22. November 2021

club

Greeted by friendly staff, location has a unique layout, Property and room was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing Through

By

20. November 2021

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Nice pool area that I wish we had time to use. The best part for us was to find a bank of EVGO fast chargers. This is the second IHG hotel we've stayed at recently where the EV charging is not listed as an amenity.
Come on IHG, you really need to do something about that.
QUICKLY!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09. November 2021

club

I had a good time at the hotel even though I wasn’t there much when I got there I lay in bed and fall asleep instantly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service nice rooms

By

05. November 2021

club

Nice staff clean restrooms and rooms. Nice space in room good comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen