Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 325 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

325Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    249
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    10

great service

By

09. August 2016

club

we always enjoy staying at this hotel. Friendly staff and great service- accomodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facility

By

08. August 2016

A very attractive hotel. Separated from the restaurant by a pond with swans and Koi. A free train for the kids on weekends. Very nice pool. Weight room was nice and had some free weights. A very nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

26. Juli 2016

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Natalie one of the Managers always makes sure our stay is good, she has excellent Customer Service Skills.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Jim 19500, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love the hotel, not the resturant

By

21. Juli 2016

This hotel is great. Good place to stay, caring friendly staff. Comfortable rooms, workout room, pool all the good stuff. The Spike and Rail restaurant needs help though. I have eaten several (too many) meals here and its rare to find something that's decent. The chicken breast meals, are all made of frozen (cheap) chicken breasts with no flavor, lots of gristle, and dry. Forget the Salmon, its tough and way overcooked. About the best thing there are the rolls, which they keep changing and not for the better, last time those were horrible and it was the one thing I was looking forward to. Last time, I was joined for dinner, but a cute little mouse. Yes, a MOUSE in the restaurant right at my feet... Tried to tell the manager, but she "assured" me they get regular pest inspections... But then again this isn't a review based on the restaurant its the hotel. And as far as hotels go, Holiday Inn never disappoints. The only thing they need to do is have some conditioner to go with the shampoo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments: We have listened to your comments and now have conditioner for you. We were surprised about the food quality comments as the food is always one of our highest scores. Being in the country side, in the heart of agriculture and surrounded by Koi ponds it is rare but sometimes we get a little visitor. We are very diligent about doing what ever we can to avoid this. Very very very respectfully
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

club

We had a great experience. The staff was amazing. Our room was bigger then expected and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank You for letting us know that you had a wonderful stay with us. WE are celebrating your review!! We look forward to your return
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

19. Juli 2016

Hotel was very nice, clean rooms, staff real professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for family stay

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Loved the pool area and black swans. Convenience to airport was good - short drive with little traffic if used back roads.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful

By

10. Juli 2016

Great staff, very clean and the pond with the swans was beautiful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the five star review!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Selma, Ca location

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Very clean room with comfortable bed. Value is good and location is great. Close to stores, restaurants and easy freeway access. This location does not provide free continental breakfast but will give you $10.00 coupon which is basically more than enough to pay for a nice selection of breakfast from their menu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Leyte, Thank You for the wonderful review! We work very hard to make sure your every need is attended to during your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY NICE GROUNDS AND POOL

By

30. Juni 2016

WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY. THE GROUNDS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE KIDS ENJOYED THE POOL.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, great location!

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Love the friendly staff members and the overall welcoming experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service all around

By

29. Juni 2016

Would recommend Swan Court to everyone staying in the Selma Ca. Area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen