Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 424 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    11

I will definitely return..

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great restaurant and overall hotel service..
Our rooms were already cooled down once we
checked in at 5pm, which was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in the Fresno area.

By

26. Mai 2017

The Holiday Inn in Selma is Great! It has very nice rooms with good a/c and a great staff
The spike and rail restaurant has also great food and service as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Buen ambiente buen servicio bonito paisaje excelente servicio al cuarto

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy home away from home

By

22. Mai 2017

I love staying here! Neat little European area in the middle of nowhere. Great breakfast next-door and local restaurants and grocery places if you need to pick up things. Exceptional customer service!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

19. Mai 2017

Excellent facility, friendly staff, easy to get to location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay Enroute to Yosemite

By

17. Mai 2017

club

My extended family, this year numbering 15, likes to stay at this Holiday Inn while traveling to camp at Yosemite National Park from Orange County. The kids love the pool and the Jacuzzi. I love the room and grounds cleanliness. The restaurant has good food and a great waitstaff who patiently wrote up four checks for us, not to mention their friendly attention to our requests.

The grounds, with the former Pea Soup Anderson windmill, the nice pool area, the pond with koi and black swans and little train ride, are really attractive.

Shopping for last minute needs is easy with a nearby Rite Aid drug store and Wal-Mart.

Highly recommended when traveling to/from the Sierra!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful night

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, at a convenient location, the staff was very welcoming, and the room was quiet. Had a great night's sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, old building

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Hotel layout is a bit odd, elevator is only one and it is slow I took stairs most of the time. Restaurant furniture looks really old and in bad shape but breakfast food was great. You have to walk outside the hotel to get to the restaurant, and you better have cash to tip the service if you have a breakfast coupon.
Room was ok, nothing bad, but it's an old facility. Huge TV was nice. Towels can be better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable and Friendly

By

09. Mai 2017

platinumelite

I keep returning every month for business. The location is right and this hotel has the best amenities in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below Par

By

09. Mai 2017

This is a 2 bed room for 2 people but it only has one desk chair and no other chair for the other person to sit in, how dumb can that be. There is no ice machine on this floor and there used to be when we stayed there before. When I inquired about it I was told they were only required to have one machine for each 100 rooms and they were tired of fixing it.. That maybe a Holiday Inn requirement but it is not a customer requirement and if you want to be a quality hotel then you must meet customer requirements not some phony alibi. We had been staying there for about the last five years when we make a trip to see wife's sister but not anymore. .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. Bad food

By

09. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean. The front desk staff were good and helpful. Stay away from there restaurant really bad service and poor quality food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable

By

07. Mai 2017

club

The room was clean, the service was efficient but not intrusive. The adjacent bar/restaurant is definitely a plus. Very nice accommodations at a good price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen