Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 756 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    267
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

服务水准需提升

By

18 enero 2017

作为贵集团的忠实房客,住过很多饭店,这次的体验不佳。以前也住过,但这次的服务让我觉得有落差,这需要改善,因服务是你们的生存方式之一,若丧失服务水平,客源也跟着流失。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

17 enero 2017

The whole is very good, the room is a little small, there is no sense of luxury, the hall feeling is good, in Shanghai this place, also can understand

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista.We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience.Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista is only 5 minutes from hotel to Metro Line 7 and 13, 10 minutes from the Shanghai Railway Station,close to Jade Buddha Temple, Nanjing Road, Xin Tian Di and People Square.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

16 enero 2017

住假日就是图安心,不会出岔子, 每次都没有失望, 整理感觉好,人员专业

住假日就是图安心,不会出岔子, 每次都没有失望, 整理感觉好,人员专业

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店以及对酒店的认可。我们会继续努力为客人提供更杰出的服务,不辜负您和众多客人的厚望。期待您再次光临。总经理 张文莉
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Vista Shanghai

By

14 enero 2017

Der Aufenthalt hat mir gut gefallen und ich kann das Hotel wärmstens weiterempfehlen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

上海古井假日酒店

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

上海古井假日酒店,性价比相当高啊,酒店入住给升级了行政楼层,还可以用lounge行政酒廊。对ihg系列的偏爱,还是很值得的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您对洲际酒店集团和上海古井假日酒店的热爱,我们心里感觉美美哒。我们将继续努力,为客人提供舒适的入住体验。欢迎您的再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一般

By

11 enero 2017

下午二点左右正休息时服务员送水果,我说在休息让他暂时别送,结果后来也就没有了,服务有待提高。房间小,设施陈旧,但床铺还比较舒适。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
尊敬的客人您好,我们很遗憾您近期入住我们酒店时,我们未能提供您应当享受到的高品质服务。我们一直努力在我们酒店提供完美的服务,同时也一直在寻找方式确保每一次的宾客体验都达到最佳水平。您的反馈将帮助我们继续改进我们的培训流程。并且我们希望您能再次入住我们的酒店,亲自体验我们的进步。 张文莉 总经理
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

在上海的首选酒店

By

10 enero 2017

因为工作关系,经常往来上海,经过对比之后一再选择了古井假日,尽管有时候并不是离办事单位最近的酒店,大概是那种熟悉感吧,还有酒店的价位也比较合理,综合设施不错,酒店工作人员的态度尤其自然亲切……

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
亲爱的客人您好,非常感谢您的宝贵评论。酒店地处市中心,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺,非常方便您的出行。欢迎您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

like and dislike

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

we like the most was the room being upgraded. soft drinks were free of charge in the frig. the thing we did not like was the carpets seems old and dirty. this needs to be improved

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the benefits we provided for your.Your comments about the carpet is very valuable to us and enables us to improve the quality of hotels to better meet the needs of our guests. .Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台服务

By

10 enero 2017

club

没有识别我的会员身份, 且我请前台人员帮忙确认, 却一直无结果, 催促几次, 才会很晚回复. 我想可能是酒店生意太好, 前台人员太忙所致.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住上海古井假日酒店。通过和您电话沟通,我们获悉您对酒店整体感到比较满意,非常感谢您的认可。同时关于您提到的会员问题,我们一定做好对员工的培训。非常感谢您给予我们宝贵意见并对我们工作的大力支持。欢迎再次入住上海古井假酒店,让我们有更多机会为您服务。 总经理 张文莉
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

古井入住体验

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

整体感觉不错。

但是电视节目没有HBO,并且National Geographic频道声音非常小。

房间隔音不太好。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的点评。酒店电视频道备有Star Movies频道供您观看电影,欢迎您再次入住时进行体验。关于您提及的频道声音问题,酒店工程部已经进行检查并确保声音在标准设置上面。关于房间隔音,我们想和您有进一步沟通,欢迎您发送邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我们联系。欢迎您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Good Location

By

09 enero 2017

Great service provided by the staffs and easy location to train station and shopping centres.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay . The holiday Inn Shanghai Vista is conveniently located in the heart of Shanghai putting the travelers and guests in an ideal location for shopping, dining and sighting.We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista in the near future. Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Good Location

By

09 enero 2017

Great service provided by the staffs and easy location to train station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista.We were pleased to note that you appreciated the location of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. The hotel is located within walking distance to city's major subway lines such as Metro Line 7 and line 13, making it a "piece of cake" to get to your meetings on time and sight attractions easily.We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información