Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1568 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    855
  • 4 Estrellas
    501
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

性价比一流

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

位于长寿路,离虹桥交通枢纽和上海站不远
性价比应是浦西最佳
服务热情
提供耳塞和多种枕头选择

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and convenient

By

08 marzo 2021

Great staff service and great value for money
Conveniently located
Some rooms are newly refurbished and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Good Location, Friendly Staff

By

27 febrero 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located close to Suzhou River, where one could do a good jogging in the morning or evening. It is close to the centers of the city. The hotel staff was friendly, even when I called before I had booked the room. The room was newly renovated and very clean, although the bathroom was quite small with a very narrow countertop. They gave me the upgrade for platinum VIP. The breakfast was quite good, with good coffee and Chinese selections.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel is city center

By

10 enero 2021

platinumelite

The hotel locates in city center and easy to reach any place in Shanghai city China. I choose it for this easy and find it was true ! The service is just so so and could not be compared to the other IHG hotels I stayed before. Hope they could improve it ! Anyway for convenience I will still choose it for the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店很温馨

By

05 enero 2021

platinumelite

酒店整体整洁程度和氛围都很好,就是卫生间比较局促,房间还是挺大,基础设施比较完备

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Christmas experience

By

29 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is always my choice because of its location, near amenities and not too far from the train station. It seemed like the room was a little too warm when we first arrived, and it took about a day to cool down with the window open. Beyond that, it was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

机器人服务员

By

28 diciembre 2020

小朋友很喜欢机器人服务员,每次机器人送东西上来都很高兴。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value hotel

By

07 diciembre 2020

club

This is an older Holiday Inn, but the location and services are good and it's a good value hotel. Taxi to Pudong airport takes about an hour in low traffic times. There is a Carrefour within 10 mins walking and many restaurants in the surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair Travelling experience

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Room is quite clean, and customer services fix up my requirements as fast as possible. The lounge and breakfast are pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

客房服务一级棒!

By

28 octubre 2020

感谢18楼的阿姨无微不至的照顾,阿姨每天打扫都很干净整洁,而且能照顾到我日常生活的一些细微的习惯,有时出门的时候在电梯口遇上都会碰上阿姨,她都会亲切热情地跟我们打招呼。每天下班回到房间能够享受到阿姨准备好的舒适环境也是我在上海一直选择古井的原因!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店厚道 服务热情

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

还是一如既往的厚道和热情。但是有几点觉得待改善,1 卫生间洗手池内有一条用过的毛巾。2浴巾上有一小点污渍。3洗手台裂缝明显,有安全隐患。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

性价比高 服务好

By

18 septiembre 2020

性价比高位置好 服务优秀 打扫房间的阿姨房间保洁的也很干净
服务态度好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información