Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 726 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Beyond expectations

By

06 December 2016

My stay was a comfortable and satisfying experience. Staff members are very considerate. I enjoyed the my three meals at the hotel. The hotel is close proximity to subway station, from which you can go everywhere in town. Definitely gonna stay in the hotel for my next trip to Shanghai.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us . Our hotel is only 5 minutes from hotel to Metro Line 7 and 13, 10 minutes from the Shanghai Railway Station, 20 minutes drive from the Hong Qiao Airport,close to Jade Buddha Temple, Jing An Temple, Nanjing Road, Xin Tian Di and People Square.We look forward to your next stay with us . Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体不错,但价格较高

By

05 December 2016

club

整体不错,但性价比较低,设施较陈旧。
离上海火车站很近。。。。
早餐种类不是很多,面不是很好吃。希望有所改善!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您抽出宝贵时间对上海古井假日酒店进行点评,您的意见是我们始终努力的方向!很遗憾您此次入住您未能获享完美的餐饮体验,我们已将您的意见反馈给酒店相关部门进行跟进。谢谢您期待您的下次入住! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

Noisy outside

By

04 December 2016

platinumelite

I was happy with everything else except the noises outside. My room was facing the street, so there were a lot of traffic outside but if the windows were double glazing or triple glazing, then the noises will be reduced greatly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Your comments about the window and has been documented and will certainly be looked into. If any other question, please contact us your via holidayinn.vista@ihg.com.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

04 December 2016

club

房间舒适,服务到位,早餐很棒,位置一流,不过最后住宿完毕后的调查问卷实在是太长了,以至于我中途有好几次都有关掉这份问卷的冲动,并且导致我现在还要为了凑足50个字的评语而在这儿吐槽这份冗长的问卷。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
亲爱的客人您好,非常感谢对我们的关注和对酒店早餐、服务、房间以及员工服务的青睐,您的称赞是对我们服务的最大肯定!同时,对于您提及的问卷调查的问题会反馈给相关部门,我们衷心期待您的再度光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

早餐很棒

By

03 December 2016

club

整体来说,靠近上海火车站,周边的设施也比较好,楼下还有全家,挺不错的,不过就是打车比较难,不过这个在哪边都一样吧。中间有几层不是酒店的,感觉稍微不太好,住宿的基本条件都算比较好的水准吧

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店,非常高兴的获悉您对酒店地理位置的认可。酒店位于上海市中心,周边配套设施完善。上海的出行高峰期是早上7点30分~9点30分,晚上4点30分~6点30分,在此期间出租车比较紧张,酒店会尽最大努力帮助客人叫车,希望您可以理解,如您需要进一步沟通,欢迎您发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我们联系。谢谢您。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

总体来说性价比可以

By

03 December 2016

离办公地点和市中心都比较近,但是酒店有点老旧。空调并不好,一进屋非常热,即使调到最低温度也没有改善。
早餐比较丰富,工作人员也比较热情
总体来说还可以

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住上海古井假日酒店并且与我们分享入住体验。酒店位于市中心,距地铁7号线步行5分钟,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。十分感谢您对酒店早餐及员工服务的认可,同时对于您提及的空调问题已经反馈至相关部门进行跟进,如果您想和我们进一步沟通请发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com。您的反馈对我们非常重要。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

コストパフォーマンスはよい

By

03 December 2016

最寄り駅から歩いておける距離にある。
ホテル1階にコンビニがありホテルロビーより直接いける点はよい。部屋は多少古いような気もするが特に問題はない気がします。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

整体OK

By

03 December 2016

设置稍微有点旧,但是整体环境舒适,服务热情。早餐也还不错。就是空调刚进入的时候有点太热了,开窗就好,后面就是苏州河!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
亲爱的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的支持与关注!我们欣喜的看见您对酒店服务和早餐作出的好评。我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。此外,我们一直努力完善酒店设施设备,为客人提供更舒适的入住体验。诚挚期待您的光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

室内温度

By

02 December 2016

非常舒适,冬天的这个季节在酒店里待着很舒服,完全没有室外寒冷的感觉。一起同住的朋友也对酒店的温度非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢选择上海古井假日酒店,并抽出时间分享您的入住体验。非常高兴获悉我们酒店带给您的温暖体验。酒店客房最小面积为30㎡,所有客房均配备免费上网宽带接口及无线网络,豪华的“热带雨林”喷淋沐浴设施以及舒适的软硬两种枕头为您带来真正愉悦的安睡体验。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您的光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

02 December 2016

club

服务很好,位置不错。早餐种类还算丰富。
住的房间感觉空调有问题,打到最低温度,感觉还是有二十五六度。
网络在卫生间不是很好,偶尔会掉了链接。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店并分享入住体验!酒店地处繁华的商务区域,交通便利,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程,距离国家 会展中心28分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺。您的肯定是对酒店的最大褒奖,我们期待您的再次入住酒店团队欢迎您的再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

员工热情

By

02 December 2016

员工很热情,每个员工见面都说早上好,打招呼。
办理入住和退房手续和快!感觉很友好!
早餐种类还比较丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您的入住和对酒店员工服务和早餐的喜爱!很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快入住经历,我们已将您的宝贵评论和员工分享,相信您的认可是对全体员工的鼓励。我们衷心期待您的再度光临! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

识别会员

By

30 November 2016

platinumelite

入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便,入住方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店作出好评和称赞!我们的目标是打造客人挚爱的杰出酒店。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们期待您的再次光临! 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less