Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1586 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    867
  • 4 Stars
    505
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

Fantastic Stay!

By

23 February 2022

A great business trip and stay. Efficient location, with a good gym and ease of access across the city. I have come to always expect a level of comfortability associated with IHG hotels and this was no different this time around in Shanghai!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Great people

By

13 December 2021

very good service and people starting from reception as well as the room keepers. However, the stability and speed of wifi is needed to improve. Also, the TV channel is not enough, eg the basic CCTV 5 is mostly not available

Read More
Read Less

Business hotel for a short stay

By

17 November 2021

club

It's a good hotel for a short stay. Located on a main street and in walking distance to the metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

22 October 2021

The size of bathroom is extremely small, even smaller than many Holiday Inn Express!!!

Read More
Read Less

服務好

By

07 October 2021

good people and good service

Read More
Read Less

老酒店,处处体现人文关怀

By

30 September 2021

这家酒店真有年头了,客观评价设备不是太新。但因为来上海出差经常下榻于此,酒店方每次都给升级套房,送早餐;因此虽然硬件设施一般,但依然喜欢入住于此。
顶楼有健身房和游泳池,虽然几乎没用过,在holiday inn里面也算是设施齐全了。

这次入住的一个亮点是,大堂新开了星巴克,虽然目前只卖咖啡不卖其他方便食品,但考虑到这家酒店早高峰不好打车,在等待之余点一杯咖啡也是不错的选择。

Read More
Read Less

部屋のコバエ

By

26 August 2021

club

部屋にコバエがたくさんいてコップとが食べ物に集まってきて不快であった。コバエがいなければもっと寛げた気がします。

Read More
Read Less

位置好,服务不错,停车方便

By

10 August 2021

platinumelite

前台大方厚道,该有的礼遇都有,办入住非常迅速。酒店位置极佳,停车方便。房间还算干净,但不得不说酒店年代久远,设施陈旧。至少也是十几二十年的岁月洗刷了。虽说送了早餐,但早餐挺难吃的,品种也很少。可以加强下安保,晚上有陌生人长时间敲门,吓得不轻,幸好前台处理迅速,保安快速赶到。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流 会员待遇优厚

By

07 August 2021

对待会员依旧厚道,服务到位。希望下次尽量安排高楼层翻新过的房间。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

30 July 2021

platinumelite

Almost every time I travel to Shanghai, I prefer to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Great service

By

17 July 2021

I've been stayed with this hotel for 2nd consecutive weeks for business trip! Everything is perfect, service, facility, food

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista

By

09 July 2021

club

This is a great hotel that was attentive to our needs but their attentiveness wasn't smothering. They were there when they needed to be, but they didn't hover.

Read More
Read Less