Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 960 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

960reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

服务很不错,硬件蛮老的。

By

27 July 2017

platinumelite

服务还不错,那天我正好胃不舒服,酒店人员嘘寒问暖,非常不错。酒店整体不错,也算是上海常住的酒店了,位置也还不错,交通方便,就是酒店太老了,行政酒廊好一般,欢乐时光在哪儿吃的,不过味道很难吃,基本非常满意,细节欠佳。

Read More
Read Less

交通便利

By

27 July 2017

club

交通方便,服务热情,早餐食品丰富,下次还会选择这家酒店,网络需要改进,性价比值,房间设施有些旧,附近购物广场很多,买东西很方便。

Read More
Read Less

Zia

By

26 July 2017

English ability of staff in night shift is poor. I have been to this hotel three times before and it seems that rooms have to br refurbished

Read More
Read Less

贴心的服务,豪华的酒店,商旅度假必选之地

By

26 July 2017

上海以前来过很多次,这次带家人来上海,有幸住在了古井假日酒店,真心感到了假日那种宾至如归的感觉,让我度过一次非常愉快的假期。首先是宾馆的服务管理的非常到位:进门有服务生来主动帮你开门运送行李,前台热情问候效率极高,餐厅服务员热情主动,点菜时还给予各种建议,连打扫房间的服务员都能很贴心,不论多晚都提供服务,还留下字条给予问候;酒店设施虽然不算是超豪华,但能够让你感到居家的舒适和便利,这次由于带了家里老人,酒店的GM还贴心安排了升级套房,让老人也非常感动,一再要求我去感谢酒店;酒店的餐饮可以说物美价廉,早餐种类很多,适合各种口味的人群,晚餐的自助云南野生菌小火锅仅仅是99元就可以品尝云南鲜美的菌类,而且居然还有海鲜随便拿取,中式餐厅如果点菜的话可以点些地道的本帮菜杭帮菜,味道极好,丝毫不逊于那种五星级大厨的出品,而古井的来源除了门口有趣的雕塑,还有餐厅的各种高中低档的古井贡酒可选择,颇有文化氛围;酒店还有健身房和游泳池,孩子没事就跑去锻炼,也增加了不少乐趣;在交通上,酒店除了有停车场外,距离地铁很近,仅需溜达几百米即到,我的车基本就停在停车场,去坐地铁省心不少。总之,来这个酒店,让我的旅行增色不少,父母孩子都非常开心,感谢酒店,感谢张总,感谢各位辛勤的酒店员工,以后有机会还会来此。强烈推荐各位来此旅游,度假,出差的朋友到处,不会让你失望滴。

Read More
Read Less

贴心的服务,舒适的酒店,商旅度假必选之地

By

26 July 2017

上海以前来过很多次,这次带家人来上海,有幸住在了古井假日酒店,真心感到了假日那种宾至如归的感觉,让我度过一次非常愉快的假期。首先是宾馆的服务管理的非常到位:进门有服务生来主动帮你开门运送行李,前台热情问候效率极高,餐厅服务员热情主动,点菜时还给予各种建议,连打扫房间的服务员都能很贴心,不论多晚都提供服务,还留下字条给予问候;酒店设施虽然不算是超豪华,但能够让你感到居家的舒适和便利,这次由于带了家里老人,酒店的GM还贴心安排了升级套房,让老人也非常感动,一再要求我去感谢酒店;酒店的餐饮可以说物美价廉,早餐种类很多,适合各种口味的人群,晚餐的自助云南野生菌小火锅仅仅是99元就可以品尝云南鲜美的菌类,而且居然还有海鲜随便拿取,中式餐厅如果点菜的话可以点些地道的本帮菜杭帮菜,味道极好,丝毫不逊于那种五星级大厨的出品,而古井的来源除了门口有趣的雕塑,还有餐厅的各种高中低档的古井贡酒可选择,颇有文化氛围;酒店还有健身房和游泳池,孩子没事就跑去锻炼,也增加了不少乐趣;在交通上,酒店除了有停车场外,距离地铁很近,仅需溜达几百米即到,我的车基本就停在停车场,去坐地铁省心不少。总之,来这个酒店,让我的旅行增色不少,父母孩子都非常开心,感谢酒店,感谢张总,感谢各位辛勤的酒店员工,以后有机会还会来此。强烈推荐各位来此旅游,度假,出差的朋友到处,不会让你失望滴。

Read More
Read Less

位置便利

By

25 July 2017

位置便利,周边很方便,性价比比较高,相比较洲际旗下的其他酒店品牌,这家酒店相对比较实惠,工作人员服务不错,缺点是酒店跟月子中心share大楼,人员有点嘈杂,房间隔音效果比较差,设施有点陈旧

Read More
Read Less

隔音差

By

25 July 2017

假日酒店住过很多家,第一次遇到隔音效果这么差的,隔壁晚上看电视聊天的声音听的清清楚楚,走廊小孩玩耍的声音也很大,总体来说是一次较差的入住体验

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,位置佳

By

24 July 2017

club

酒店不太新,位置不错,是中规中矩的Holiday Inn。酒廊安静,餐食比较简单。床褥舒适。适合商务出行。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

24 July 2017

床铺舒适,前台效率很高
床铺舒适,前台效率很高
床铺舒适,前台效率很高 床铺舒适,前台效率很高 床铺舒适,前台效率很高 床铺舒适,前台效率很高 床铺舒适,前台效率很高 床铺舒适,前台效率很高 床铺舒适,前台效率很高

Read More
Read Less

房价太贵

By

24 July 2017

服务不错,就是感觉性价比不高,800元的房间,普普通通的。原来的地图订房间很好,现在也没了。目前感觉IHG没有优惠的东西。

Read More
Read Less

办理入住效率

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

该酒店是目前所入住IHG集团所有酒店效率最慢的一家,包括我们提供的需求,并没有第一时间给予满足,而先解释,如迎宾饮料,作为同屋入住金卡及白金会员,迎宾礼券理应每人一张(其他酒店都是这样做的),而该酒店前台人员解释非常不令人满意

Read More
Read Less

商务首选

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

前天服务人员态度非常好,笑容甜美亲切,入住期间享受到IHG会员礼遇 非常适合商务 炎炎夏日 一天的忙碌 回到酒店休息充满了亲切感

Read More
Read Less