Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 757 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    18

服务一流

By

January 19, 2017

服务人员态度非常热情,主动询问个人喜好,很贴心。酒店位置方便,环境不错,性价比非常高。会推荐朋友过来住宿,感谢工作人员的热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您对上海古井假日酒店员工服务的褒奖。严寒冬日,希望我们热情的服务给您带来温暖。欢迎您再次光临。谢谢您。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

服务水准需提升

By

January 18, 2017

作为贵集团的忠实房客,住过很多饭店,这次的体验不佳。以前也住过,但这次的服务让我觉得有落差,这需要改善,因服务是你们的生存方式之一,若丧失服务水平,客源也跟着流失。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您花时间发布反馈意见。请接受我们诚挚的歉意。我们对客人提供的建议和意见都予以十分认真的对待,以此帮助我们不断进步。我们将和您取得联系了解具体情况。如果我们能为您提供任何进一步的帮助,请随时发邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我联系。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

January 17, 2017

The whole is very good, the room is a little small, there is no sense of luxury, the hall feeling is good, in Shanghai this place, also can understand

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista.We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience.Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista is only 5 minutes from hotel to Metro Line 7 and 13, 10 minutes from the Shanghai Railway Station,close to Jade Buddha Temple, Nanjing Road, Xin Tian Di and People Square.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 16, 2017

住假日就是图安心,不会出岔子, 每次都没有失望, 整理感觉好,人员专业

住假日就是图安心,不会出岔子, 每次都没有失望, 整理感觉好,人员专业

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您选择上海古井假日酒店以及对酒店的认可。我们会继续努力为客人提供更杰出的服务,不辜负您和众多客人的厚望。期待您再次光临。总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Vista Shanghai

By

January 14, 2017

Der Aufenthalt hat mir gut gefallen und ich kann das Hotel wärmstens weiterempfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

上海古井假日酒店

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

上海古井假日酒店,性价比相当高啊,酒店入住给升级了行政楼层,还可以用lounge行政酒廊。对ihg系列的偏爱,还是很值得的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
亲爱的客人您好,感谢您对洲际酒店集团和上海古井假日酒店的热爱,我们心里感觉美美哒。我们将继续努力,为客人提供舒适的入住体验。欢迎您的再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

January 11, 2017

下午二点左右正休息时服务员送水果,我说在休息让他暂时别送,结果后来也就没有了,服务有待提高。房间小,设施陈旧,但床铺还比较舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,我们很遗憾您近期入住我们酒店时,我们未能提供您应当享受到的高品质服务。我们一直努力在我们酒店提供完美的服务,同时也一直在寻找方式确保每一次的宾客体验都达到最佳水平。您的反馈将帮助我们继续改进我们的培训流程。并且我们希望您能再次入住我们的酒店,亲自体验我们的进步。 张文莉 总经理
Read More
Read Less

在上海的首选酒店

By

January 10, 2017

因为工作关系,经常往来上海,经过对比之后一再选择了古井假日,尽管有时候并不是离办事单位最近的酒店,大概是那种熟悉感吧,还有酒店的价位也比较合理,综合设施不错,酒店工作人员的态度尤其自然亲切……

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
亲爱的客人您好,非常感谢您的宝贵评论。酒店地处市中心,距上海火车站10分钟车程,距地铁7号线和13号线步行5分钟,距虹桥机场约20分钟车程;周边配套设施齐全,毗邻购物中心南京路,新天地和人民广场,玉佛寺和静安寺著名观光景点近在咫尺,非常方便您的出行。欢迎您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

like and dislike

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

we like the most was the room being upgraded. soft drinks were free of charge in the frig. the thing we did not like was the carpets seems old and dirty. this needs to be improved

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us.We are pleased to know that you appreciated the benefits we provided for your.Your comments about the carpet is very valuable to us and enables us to improve the quality of hotels to better meet the needs of our guests. .Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

January 10, 2017

club

没有识别我的会员身份, 且我请前台人员帮忙确认, 却一直无结果, 催促几次, 才会很晚回复. 我想可能是酒店生意太好, 前台人员太忙所致.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住上海古井假日酒店。通过和您电话沟通,我们获悉您对酒店整体感到比较满意,非常感谢您的认可。同时关于您提到的会员问题,我们一定做好对员工的培训。非常感谢您给予我们宝贵意见并对我们工作的大力支持。欢迎再次入住上海古井假酒店,让我们有更多机会为您服务。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

古井入住体验

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

整体感觉不错。

但是电视节目没有HBO,并且National Geographic频道声音非常小。

房间隔音不太好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您对上海古井假日酒店的点评。酒店电视频道备有Star Movies频道供您观看电影,欢迎您再次入住时进行体验。关于您提及的频道声音问题,酒店工程部已经进行检查并确保声音在标准设置上面。关于房间隔音,我们想和您有进一步沟通,欢迎您发送邮件至holidayinn.vista@ihg.com与我们联系。欢迎您再次光临。 总经理 张文莉
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Good Location

By

January 09, 2017

Great service provided by the staffs and easy location to train station and shopping centres.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest ,Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay . The holiday Inn Shanghai Vista is conveniently located in the heart of Shanghai putting the travelers and guests in an ideal location for shopping, dining and sighting.We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Shanghai Vista in the near future. Carolyn Zhang General Manager
Read More
Read Less