Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1560 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    850
  • 4 Sterne
    498
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Fair Travelling experience

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Room is quite clean, and customer services fix up my requirements as fast as possible. The lounge and breakfast are pretty good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房服务一级棒!

By

28. Oktober 2020

感谢18楼的阿姨无微不至的照顾,阿姨每天打扫都很干净整洁,而且能照顾到我日常生活的一些细微的习惯,有时出门的时候在电梯口遇上都会碰上阿姨,她都会亲切热情地跟我们打招呼。每天下班回到房间能够享受到阿姨准备好的舒适环境也是我在上海一直选择古井的原因!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店厚道 服务热情

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

还是一如既往的厚道和热情。但是有几点觉得待改善,1 卫生间洗手池内有一条用过的毛巾。2浴巾上有一小点污渍。3洗手台裂缝明显,有安全隐患。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比高 服务好

By

18. September 2020

性价比高位置好 服务优秀 打扫房间的阿姨房间保洁的也很干净
服务态度好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务质量保证

By

31. August 2020

club

服务理念在深入每个细节,体现品牌形象,客户体验良好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value hotel

By

29. August 2020

platinumelite

The staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean, the hotel is close to a metro stop and attached to a convenience store. Good value for money and exactly how I expected it to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel and Convient Location

By

09. August 2020

platinumelite

It is easy to get anywhere from this hotel, whether you want to walk, bike, take a Didi or the metro. There is plenty of food options nearby and is a good place when you want to visit downtown. The rooms are comfortable and service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流,性价比高

By

15. Juni 2020

platinumelite

员工服务热情周到,入住体验愉快。部分房型比较老,住新装修的房间会更好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a fine experience

By

05. Mai 2020

This hotel is fine for business travellers but not for tourists. The location is ok but just a little bit walk to the underground. The service is above the average, not professional at all but they do provide executive offers to elite members. Room is ok but just a little bit old. Overall its a fine hotel for those budget control travellers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

“厚道”的酒店

By

21. April 2020

并没有感觉很好,网上的好评感觉怀疑是刷出来的,房间吸尘都没有吸干净,很多头发,不过也就过渡呆一个晚上,无所谓了

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

15. April 2020

Great service, staff very helpful, including nice breakfast balkony, breakfast choices are ok, maybe some softdrinks missing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

餐食口味较好

By

21. Januar 2020

使用会员餐饮抵扣券在餐厅用餐,两道餐品口感不错,值得推家,性价比也比较高,继续努力

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen