Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1334 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    576
  • 4 Estrellas
    498
  • 3 Estrellas
    164
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Comfortable

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The overall service is still great even we are under covid 19 control and cause lots of check procedures upon arrival which is totally understandable. check in counter staffs are great and restaurant service is proper. Eve did her best and bring me my order for the breakfast ASAP since I am in the hurry for upcoming meeting. I've seen her serval times during my stay at Nanpu last several year and I can tell she is a good and very experienced staff. Looking forward my next stay and see her agian.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

At Least the Bed Was Good?

By

11 mayo 2021

club

The rooms are old and dirty. I could have found a newer, cleaner hotel that would have been a fraction of the price. Every IHG hotel that I've stayed at so far has went beyond my expectations in terms of room quality. This didn't even make 25%. Don't bother going here until they modernize their rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

08 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Very average hotel, there is room for big improvements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

30 marzo 2021

club

Front deck staff, can be removed If hotel don’t willing to provide service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad service and hygiene

By

20 marzo 2021

I expected that this hotel has been a long time before its renovation in 2009 and the hygiene might not be perfect. However, this is definitely the worse experience even compared to other IHG hotels I stayed. The check-in service was disappointing and there are bug and mold in my room.

Some staffs can still deliver a good service but one or two sufficiently bad services and hygiene have already affect the overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

15 febrero 2021

good view of the xinanjiang river ,and the staff is very polite and kind !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business meeting

By

04 febrero 2021

The hotel is good and staff is nice. I would recommend the hotel for a quick stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适方便

By

10 septiembre 2020

酒店里张江高科近,性价比高,住的条件也舒适,设施保养的也不错。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

好地段的酒店

By

09 junio 2020

platinumelite

10年没有再装修。墙纸开裂 洗脸盆开裂。希望酒店注意一下日常保养

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

浦東區域可考慮的入住選擇

By

19 enero 2020

platinumelite

地點離地鐵站遠,附近餐飲選擇少,但住宿相對寧靜,商務差旅可考慮

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impolite front desk staff

By

26 diciembre 2019

While the hardware of this hotel is generally fine, the front desk staff member that I have encountered is the most impolite one that I have ever met among all her counterparts in this and other Holiday Inns. There was never any smile on her face and her attitude was not too friendly. Worst still, she tried to blame the guests for her own error.
She issued two key cards to me and my friend. But the cards expired on the very next day even though we booked the room for 3 days. When we took the key cards to the reception to fix, rather than fixing the cards for us immediately, the same reception lady blamed us for rendering the cards expire as she asserted that we kept the key cards with the mobile phones. However, I definitely did not keep my key card with the phone but my key card also expired.
Also the toilet was slightly odourous and there is no instruction to use the alarm clock in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pudong's choice of Holiday Inn

By

26 diciembre 2019

2nd time to this property in a week, there is a reason for that, I love how IHG Spire member is being treated and spoiled in this hotel...meal voucher, free dinner between 5:30~7:30...free breakfast and all you can drink beverages, yes, including beers.

The room is nice and clean, lots of on line movies to select. There is a gym on 3rd floor, not too spacious, but with enough equipment to get a nice workout or if you are into Yoga or cardio, it's available as well.

The downside of this place is location, there is a McDonald within 5~10 of walk and then, limited local food selections across from the main road, that's it...Subway, you can walk 20~30 min, but it depends on the weather. It costs around RMB 50~60 if you want to spend a night out in the other side of Shanghai.

For sure, I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area for business....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información