Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1327 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1327Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    573
  • 4 Sterne
    498
  • 3 Sterne
    163
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    44

舒适方便

By

10. September 2020

酒店里张江高科近,性价比高,住的条件也舒适,设施保养的也不错。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

好地段的酒店

By

09. Juni 2020

platinumelite

10年没有再装修。墙纸开裂 洗脸盆开裂。希望酒店注意一下日常保养

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

浦東區域可考慮的入住選擇

By

19. Januar 2020

platinumelite

地點離地鐵站遠,附近餐飲選擇少,但住宿相對寧靜,商務差旅可考慮

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impolite front desk staff

By

26. Dezember 2019

While the hardware of this hotel is generally fine, the front desk staff member that I have encountered is the most impolite one that I have ever met among all her counterparts in this and other Holiday Inns. There was never any smile on her face and her attitude was not too friendly. Worst still, she tried to blame the guests for her own error.
She issued two key cards to me and my friend. But the cards expired on the very next day even though we booked the room for 3 days. When we took the key cards to the reception to fix, rather than fixing the cards for us immediately, the same reception lady blamed us for rendering the cards expire as she asserted that we kept the key cards with the mobile phones. However, I definitely did not keep my key card with the phone but my key card also expired.
Also the toilet was slightly odourous and there is no instruction to use the alarm clock in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pudong's choice of Holiday Inn

By

26. Dezember 2019

2nd time to this property in a week, there is a reason for that, I love how IHG Spire member is being treated and spoiled in this hotel...meal voucher, free dinner between 5:30~7:30...free breakfast and all you can drink beverages, yes, including beers.

The room is nice and clean, lots of on line movies to select. There is a gym on 3rd floor, not too spacious, but with enough equipment to get a nice workout or if you are into Yoga or cardio, it's available as well.

The downside of this place is location, there is a McDonald within 5~10 of walk and then, limited local food selections across from the main road, that's it...Subway, you can walk 20~30 min, but it depends on the weather. It costs around RMB 50~60 if you want to spend a night out in the other side of Shanghai.

For sure, I will stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area for business....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kurzer Aufenthalt

By

15. Dezember 2019

Leider nur auf der Durchreise gewesen.
Hotel ist sehr empfehlenswert. Liegt in der Nähe einer Metrostation und eignet sich hervorragend für Ausflüge in das Stadtzentrum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ist am Ende des Lebenszyklus

By

09. Dezember 2019

club

Die Zimmer sind in einem erbärmlichen Zustand und nicht würdig eines Holiday Inns.
Die Temperatur des Zimmers war nicht unter 26C zu regeln. Klima hat nicht gekühlt. Erst war ein Umzug nicht möglich und dann in einer anderen Etage (von 15 auf 16) das gleiche Problem.
Teppich war rundherum verfleckt und verschmutzt. Bad in sehr schlechtem Zustand.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business hotel in Shanghai

By

07. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, relaxing bar and lounge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shanghai Holiday inn

By

27. November 2019

Great stay but very firm beds. Good location, clean facilities, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired building good service

By

24. November 2019

The staff and service is what you expect from holiday Inn but this particular building is getting old and not as good as others in Shanghai. The nearby holiday Inn Pudong for instance is a lot more comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

英語が通じない

By

22. November 2019

アメリカ系ホテルと思っていましたが、英語が通じないです。
プールを探してフィットネスセンターに行きましたが、英語が全く通じませんでした。その他にもスタッフに英語が通じないことが多く、中国語しか話せないのかと思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Its a good one

By

02. November 2019

club

I like the break fast here.
Getting taxi is a bit challenge in the morning.
My card was not working properly, need to come up and down to fix it.
The locker in the room didnt work for me when I need it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen