Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 398 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    21

浦东nanpu holiday inn的入住体验

By

July 05, 2016

非常不好的一次住宿。房间空调声音很吵。房间有蚊子。卫生间发霉,地上有头发也没有清扫干净。 退房时等待15分钟以上,也没有员工引导去别的柜台办理。

再麻烦也要把评论发出来。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。在这里我谨代表所有管理人员和员工就您给到我们酒店的真诚反馈表示最诚挚的感谢和歉意。我们已将您此次入住的房间进行关闭,并且通知工程部和客房部的负责人第一时间查看,对于相关设备进行维修和其他卫生方面的处理。我们承诺会加强对员工的培训以提高并完善我们的服务质量。相信您的反馈和我们的努力会不断促进我们不断进步。再次感谢您如此宝贵的反馈,为了表示我们真诚的歉意,您在下次入住时酒店将给予免费的升级,衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,小孩们很喜欢,服务一流

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

整个入住过程很满意,除了check in的时候,由于人多,等待了比较久的时间,IHG会员专属通道也都是人。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
亲爱的宾客:非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验!近期由于酒店客房率达到满房状态,所以办理入住和退房高峰时难免会等待较长时间,还请您给予理解和一如既往对洲际集团假日品牌的支持。您的满意是我们最大的动力,我们将一如既往的为更多的客人提供热情周到的服务。真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,体验还行

By

July 04, 2016

酒店总体体验还可以的,这一次我入住的行政间,头一回碰到行政间与普通客房完全一样的,就是多了个行政酒廊而已,还是有些失望的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空告知您的入住感想。很高兴您对于酒店整体入住体验的认可。行政楼客房相对于较高楼层,早餐可在17楼安静的享用,也可至酒店1楼西餐厅享用,下午也开设了欢乐时光下午茶,供入住行政楼层的客人专享的哦。您下次可以预定我们的豪华房体验一下,我们在客房内配备了空气净化器哦:)上海浦东丽晟假日酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉不错,以后还会来住的,但是枕头不太舒服

By

July 04, 2016

最近经常来,总体感觉不错,就是睡眠质量一般,枕头不太舒服。另外就是行政间有点坑爹。

最近经常来,总体感觉不错,就是睡眠质量一般,枕头不太舒服。另外就是行政间有点坑爹

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地并留下宝贵建议。我们酒店客房提供多款枕头类型可供客人选择,有软枕,硬枕,荞麦枕等,您下次如果在来入住,可以拨打我们服务电话,客房服务员会为您送至客房内:)入住行政楼期间,可以在行政楼层享用早餐和欢乐时光下午差,是商务差旅人士享受安静私密环境的好选择!再次感谢您如此宝贵的反馈,衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 04, 2016

club

假日酒店性价比还算合理,酒店环境舒适,服务总体换算不错,是商务出差或休闲旅游不错的选择,也会向朋友或同事推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
亲爱的宾客:非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验!能够得到您的认可我们非常开心。您的满意是我们最大的动力,我们将一如既往的为更多的客人提供热情周到的服务。真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

Image quality of TV Channel is too bad

By

June 30, 2016

club

Image quality of TV Channel is too bad.Resolution Ratio and color aberration is extremely bad, but TV is an important equipment for leisure.
Why don't you solve it in past years?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear guest: thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us。we are very sorry to let you have a bad feeling about the image quality。We have reflect the problem to the engineering department ,hope you'll give us some time for processing 。Thank you very much for your valuable advice, we will try our best to do better 。We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

安静的房间

By

June 29, 2016

酒店位置不错,交通方便。房间相对比较安静,设施保养不错,床睡着感觉挺好,早餐质量可以接受,出差来居住一下,服务员态度尚可。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
亲爱的宾客:非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验!您的满意是我们最大的动力,我们将一如既往的为更多的客人提供热情周到的服务。真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

网上照片与实际不符

By

June 29, 2016

网上照片与实际不符,网上照片显示为套间,但实际情况并非如此,房间略显局促,体验不是很好,希望以后可以在预定时显示实际照片

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。关于您所提到的房间照片为套间实际入住不符,是否是因为您预订的就是标准房型呢,我们在网站上会有高级房,豪华房,行政楼层房和套房四种房型的照片,所以给您造成了误解,我们表示抱歉,希望您下次预定时和我们的预订部同事确认,这样就能入住到您满意的房型了:)
Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

酒店人员亲切 , 给白金卡免费升房了。地理位置一般,有一点点偏僻,但是比较安静,周围环境比较好。早操很丰富,基本上Holidayinn该有的这家店都有了,我想喝冰咖啡服务员还特地帮我跑过去做了一杯。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
亲爱的宾客:非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为下榻之地并与大家一起分享您的住宿体验!您的满意是我们最大的动力,我们非常高兴您能对我们的早餐给予如此高的评价和认可,酒店地处陆家嘴金融商圈,打车10-20分钟即可到达正大广场,大拇指广场,96广场,世博源等繁华商业购物圈哦~我们将一如既往的为更多的客人提供热情周到的服务。真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

服务较差

By

June 28, 2016

设施老旧,服务较差。两次在早上致电前台提供剃须刀,第一次等了十分钟才送到,第二次等了20分钟都没有等到,还差点为此迟到,只好放弃剃须。。。这样的服务响应速度实在无语。另外,早上check out时,队排的很长,却只有两个服务人员,耽误客人很长时间,客人催促时,态度也并不友善。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。关于您提到的客房服务不及时我们表示深深的歉意,经过与前台和客房部的沟通,我们一定会加强员工服务意识的培训以及跨部门合作保持配合和跟进工作。由于酒店客房率较高,所以前台高峰期间客人较多请您给予谅解,我们也会时刻提醒员工完成工作的同时也需要有微笑服务:)再一次感谢您的宝贵意见,帮助我们更好的提高服务质量,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Management and Concierge

By

June 27, 2016

Lucy the manager was very gracious and professional during our stay.
I stay at this Holiday Inn every trip to China which is about 5 times per year.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩

By

June 22, 2016

酒店离地铁站不远。中规中矩的HI,房间有些旧了。床品还是不错。希望以后酒店能装修下,至少浴室要干湿分离吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。感谢您给予酒店中肯的评价和一如既往的支持洲际品牌。酒店出门步行7-10分钟即可到达6号线儿童医学中心站和4号线蓝村路站。酒店开业比较久所以房型的设计无法和现在的新开业酒店相比较,但是我们已经将您的建议反馈给了管理层和业主,他们会对此进行考虑:)真挚期待您的再次入住,享受我们更贴心的服务!
Read More
Read Less