Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 421 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    22

地點不錯,價格實惠

By

10 August 2016

platinumelite

離地鐵站還算近,走路過去大概八分鐘吧,前台服服挺好整體來說價格也相當實惠,該給的會員待遇也都主動提供,下次還會考慮吧。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 August 2016

club

酒店地理位置优越,交通方便,到达酒店的公交线路较多,附近有大型购物中心。服务员比较热情,房间整洁干净,早餐品种丰富,十分可口。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
亲爱的宾客:非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在携程网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验!您的满意是我们最大的动力,酒店地处闹中取静的环龙路,步行7-10分钟即可到达地铁6号线儿童医学中心站及4号线蓝村路站,周边有大型卖场易初莲花超市,其中有麦当劳,吉野家,千居小面等快餐品牌,距离酒店步行10分钟即可到达巴黎春天哦。上海浦东丽晟假日酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Day Inn Nanpu, Shanghai is always my choice of stay whenever I visit Shanghai for my business visit .

The services, Staff and the amenities are just great even better than some 5 Stars hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

08 August 2016

club

酒店闹中取静,交通方便,房间干净整洁,枕头舒适。就是门口有个垃圾中转站,进出的时候都会有异味,不知道是否能有所改善?

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地并留下详细的反馈。首先很开心您对于酒店的整体评价给予了认可和肯定,我们也将继续保持,但是有关于酒店隔壁的垃圾中转站不属于酒店管辖范围,我们也多次和环卫局及相关部门进行沟通联系,尽量将影响减小到最低。我们房务负责人也已经安排同事定时对该区域进行巡检和清洁,确保能有所改善和提高,也请您给予理解,谢谢!真挚期待您的再次入住,享受我们更贴心的服务!
Read More
Read Less

Still my favourite place to stay in Shanghai

By

04 August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is good value for business and acceptable for leisure.
Location is easy for working at the convention halls and while at first glance it seems a way off from the action on the Bund a taxi is about 4 USD.
The area is not so impressive as some other IHG hotels in Shanghai but the area is very quiet.
No screaming car horns or the rumble of trucks on the motorways etc.
Staff are still in my opinion the best asset here. They are courteous friendly and attentive should you ever need help.
Do not let its location deter you from enjoying Shanghai as it is close enough to so many great locations.
Last week I returned from a day at Yuen Garden and the taxi ride at 7.30 in the evening was only 25 RMB less than 4 USD.
If on the executive levels then you can do a limited but quiet and relaxed breakfast in the lounge. For myself and my wife it is perfect as a slice of toast with a fried egg and a good coffee is more than enough.
If you want more choice then downstairs has more to offer but can be a little hectic early on when the hotel is busy. I like the peace and quiet so do not see the above as a negative statement. I simply suffer from bad humour in the early mornings :)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear guest:, Thank you very much for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us; we have passed your comments on regarding our staff who is always pleased to hear from satisfied guests. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

积分

By

04 August 2016

酒店位置不错,周边也有吃吃地方。客房服务不错。但是不明白为什么会员check in,然后续住时候没出现,证件和信用卡都用上了,续住的就不给积分。刷了钱也好几千了,吞了积分,不爽,一晚两晚也就算了。凑点积分非常不易,维持到至悦精英也是难得。不开心!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地并留下宝贵建议。 首先请接受我们最真诚的歉意,您所提到的服务问题绝对是在我们洲际集团假日品牌中不应该发生的,看到您的点评我们同事在第一时间联系了会员中心,进行沟通之后已经将您消费所得的积分计入您的会员账号内,请查收是否到账。为此带您带去的不便和不愉快之处我们表示深深的歉意,我们致力于维护每一位客户的权益,同时非常感谢您对我们酒店地理位置及服务的认可,希望您不要介意此次的状况,上海浦东丽晟假日酒店管理层和全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

还是很不错的

By

03 August 2016

开始定的双床房,但是到了没有了!虽然给升房,又送了果盘饮料,但还是希望下次有这种情况提前通知一下!整体住宿体验还是很不错的,下次有机会还会选择

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您在上海的下榻之地。由于近期客房率较高,所以可能会出现预定房型和实际入住房型存在差异,希望您给予谅解,为您造成的不便我们也深深的表示歉意,下次您来入住我们会尽最大可能满足您的需求。上海浦东丽晟假日酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

02 August 2016

club

总体还算不错,就是开始定的是双床房,但是到了之后没有了,虽然给升房了,但是两个人住还是有点不太方便,希望下次有这种情况的时候能够提前打电话说一下

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空告知您的入住感想。关于您提到房型问题,我们已经与预订部和前台进行了了解和沟通,确保您之后预定和入住的房型是匹配的,此次带来的不便我们表示深深的歉意。上海浦东丽晟假日酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,细节注意

By

02 August 2016

从预定到入住到退房,总体感觉不错,但是细节上还有值得提升的地方:
1、每天回到10楼房间,都要再去一趟前台,因为房卡每天都没磁。
2、电话预定的周末7折房,按照道理应该是有餐饮8折的,但是吃好了之后被告知本餐厅不参加活动。那么为什么在预定、入住、就餐前不告知呢?我觉得至少在入住登记的时候,发现我是预定的7折房,有这个待遇,而本酒店又不参加活动,就应该告诉我本酒店餐厅不参加餐饮8折的优惠活动。
3、店外大灯牌下面那么些垃圾废料,确定不用清理来提升酒店的整体形象吗?
4、睡不好、睡不好,不是有噪音,而是不习惯这个枕头,软的硬的都睡不惯。
5、没有小孩子拖鞋,问了前台也是没有,记得上次在南京住的一家非国际大集团的4星都还提供了宝宝拖鞋及牙刷等。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在此留下您详细的入住反馈。首先感谢您对于我们酒店整体状况的评价和肯定,关于您详细描述提及的几处不足之处,我们已经第一时间反馈给相关部门进行核查和跟进,也是立即采取了一些行动进行改善。希望您再次入住的时候可以感受到我们的变化和进步,真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

地段优越,对会员非常热情

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

在陆家嘴附近出差,选择了这个酒店。首先酒店会员关怀非常到位,有宾至如归的感觉;其次,房间和酒廊等硬件设施也很不错,属于假日酒店里较高的水平。值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
亲爱的宾客:非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在携程网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验!您的满意是我们最大的动力,我们将一如既往的为更多的客人提供热情周到的服务。真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

29 July 2016

地段很好,闹中取静。就在塘桥的核心位置,生活便利。酒店硬件稍微有点老了,但是服务还是不错的。虽然没有泳池,但是运动设施还是蛮齐全的。跟儿子打了一场乒乓,很开心。Lobby喝了点东西,口味还不错吧。订的价格比较便宜,所以性价比较高。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店作为您的家外之家并且抽空再此留下您详细的入住反馈。酒店地处闹中取静的环龙路,步行7-10分钟即可到达地铁6号线儿童医学中心站及4号线蓝村路站和浦建路巴黎春天百货。很开心您能对我们服务以及健身房设施的满意,正如您所说,我们酒店开业时间较久,硬件方面的却不如新开业酒店,但是我们一直秉承着客户至上的服务理念所以在各方面也不断的改变和提高。真诚期待您的再次入住,祝您生活愉快:)
Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

28 July 2016

club

整体性价比还不错,酒店人员也比较nice,酒廊提供的罐装饮料质量、房间wifi信号和速度有待改进,整体上是给高分的,地毯上有油渍没有去掉。我也不知道为什么一定要写够50个字符,并没有这么多要说的,评论还要写够字数这个做法很法西斯好吗

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
亲爱的宾客:非常感谢您选择入住上海浦东丽晟假日酒店并抽空在官网上与大家一起分享您的住宿体验!您的满意是我们最大的动力,我们将一如既往的为更多的客人提供热情周到的服务。您有提到的几处不足之处我们已经反馈给相关部门进行跟进,后续我们也会尽最大可能的改善和提高:)再次感谢您如此宝贵的反馈,衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less