Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 654 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

654opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    229
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Good Location

By

16 marzo 2020

Because of Corona Virus I could not enjoy the breakfast and the Restaurant But the hotel staff was very helpful with providing a lunch box. I am very pleased how they reacted in this difficult situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find a better hotel

By

04 marzo 2020

We was very disappointed with this hotel overall would definitely not go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good lobby/breakfast, bad shower, bad gym, priced too high

By

02 marzo 2020

club

Shower was sub-par. Temperature of water constantly fluctuated - had to jump in and out and was very uncomfortable. Gym doesn't have a treadmill - very minimal equipment. Parking lot is gravel and mud. For prices this high I would expect much better facilities. Breakfast is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un nouveau bon sejour

By

26 febrero 2020

Accueil et personnel, toujours très attentif.
Proximité de Flander’s Expo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Overall good experience with friendly staff and definitely visit there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel d'affaire

By

19 febrero 2020

Hotel d'affaire. Pratique car proche du Flanders Expo. Peut-être ai-je eu de la malchance, à cause de bruit excessif qui m'a empêché de me reposer comme souhaité

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mostly good, but needs work

By

18 febrero 2020

Good location for motorway, Expo and tram. Car park very untidy and expensive. Rooms now looking very tired, poor electrical socket provision. Breakfast has improved. Decent bar. Allocated incorrect room on arrival which was frustrating, the next night the key card didn't work - both needed trips back to Reception where they were rectified, but it would be better if they hadn't happened in the first place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel gut, Lage schlecht

By

17 febrero 2020

Angenehmes Business Hotel neben der Expo
Die Lage ist ungünstig für Besuche ausserhalb der Messe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

15 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is located very close to a tram station which made it very convenient. Magnificent entrance and dining hall. Room had everything you could need.
Internet was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valor demasiado elevado tendo em conta a qualidade

By

12 febrero 2020

O valor a pagar é demasiado alto tendo em conta a qualidade de tudo, Limpesas quarto, wc, corredor com alcatifas demasiado gastas, ginásio que não se pode chamar de ginásio. Existe um aproveitamento da localização para roubar no valor do quarto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon service

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Hôtel confortable situé à côté du centre des expo. Excentré du centre,.il propose restauration et normalement bar salon pour se détendre avec baby foot et billard. Dommage que ce lieu était fermé le samedi soir, nous n'avons pu nous détendre tranquillement ce qui a écourté la soirée en allant directement au restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expo Gent

By

10 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Water could be hotter in the early morning.
I could not be happier with the team in Gent very welcoming and extremely nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información