Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1245 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    704
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Spearfish

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Good restaurant. Clean rooms, great staff felt safe staff helped with luggage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staycation

By

24 noviembre 2021

Love this hotel as a great Staycation location, we live 50 miles away and love to visit Spearfish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Staff is great and the the whole facility is clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

16 noviembre 2021

Good stay it was an enjoyable trip. The Hotel was clean and they changed the spa water because it needed good attention to detail.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality and Convenient

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Best hotel in Spearfish for price and quality (nothing beats it on either side), restaurant attached and plenty of space!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was dirty and we had to clean it

By

10 noviembre 2021

Very unhappy with our stay here. We had been traveling for 10 days and this is the only place we stayed at that we were unhappy with. When we went to go to bed, the bed was disgusting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great travel destination

By

10 noviembre 2021

Close to many attractions , road trip with my son. Saw many destinations on his wish list

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Speafish

By

09 noviembre 2021

Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, close to highway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

02 noviembre 2021

Was very clean and comfortable. The fire alarm went of at 11pm at night which was annoying but not the hotel's fault. The pool area is a little dated and would be nice to have more tables to sit at while kids are swimming. Could use some paint in the hallways and railings. The room was nicely updated and very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay. Staff courteous

By

01 noviembre 2021

Great place to relax after long day driving Comfortable room. Able to have pet with me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

01 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent stay. We loved it!. If ever this way again, will definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel

By

28 octubre 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel at least six times in the last five years. Unfortunately it is showing it’s age. They have very friendly staff but the rooms and hallways are in need of repair and a deep cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información