Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 289 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great staff and clean rooms, Super glad for air conditioning and the pool and hot tubs were a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Rough stay this time - Too bad

By

August 09, 2016

Bugs, bugs, bugs............
Strange stay this time. The room door was propped open when I arrived and some furniture in the room was stacked on top of the sofa in the room. I let the front-desk staff know about this and there was no offer to correct the challenges, or offer of another room. Late in the evening large black beetles began to crawl across the carpet and under the edge of the wall. I was able to squash some of them prior to going to bed. The following morning several more beetles joined me in the bathroom. WOW! Not what I expected from this facility based on most reviews. Again, I reported the bugs, etc. the following morning and no offer made to rectify the problems, offer of refund, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is excellent. The access to the room from the outside is a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Renegade 08- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. We appreciate your business and kind words. Thank you again and we hope you'll be back to see us in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN LEISURE

By

August 04, 2016

club

RELAXING PLACE TO STAY. EASY TO GET TO. CLOSE TO ATTRACTIONS. NOT THE CONGESTIONS AS IN RAPID CITY.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear FNAF- Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to give us a review of our hotel. I'm happy to read you enjoyed virtually everything about your visit and I hope you'll return to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

August 01, 2016

Traveling to Spearfish for business, I was informed of many options from my contact to stay for my trip.
I choose IHG. The hotel is modern and clean, The staff could not have greeted me more warmly.
I travel so much that it is important to get a good nights rest and IHG is my home away from home. Each location I have stayed has never let me down including Spearfish!!
Thanks for leaving the lights on for me...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Athena1!- Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to give us a review of your stay. I'm happy to read you enjoyed virtually everything about your visit and that you were able to get the rest you needed. Thank you again and we hope you'll visit us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with many modern amenities

By

July 30, 2016

Love staying at this hotel as it brings back great memories from my first stay in 2002. Since then they have upgraded the rooms and restaurant. The beds are very comfy and easy to get a good nights rest. Restaurant portions were great and other than a minor hiccup with some burned toast my dinner was great.

Was at this hotel for business but hope to bring my family back here as the pool area is nice sized and fun for all.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Zort1969- Thank you for coming back to visit us after all these years. I'm glad you enjoyed our updates and everything else about your stay. We appreciate your business and the time you took to give us a great review. Thank you and we hope to see you and your family in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Buyer Beware, if a motel is what you want this is your hotel!

By

July 27, 2016

Very poor property, and very poor customer care, stay away and find another alternative!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Marine!- Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time out of your day to give us your valuable feedback. I sincerely apologize for the lack of customer care you received. We routinely get very, very high marks in the areas of customer service and our recently renovated hotel rooms. I'm disappointed in the fact we let you down in these key areas and I hope you'll give us another chance to show you this is not how we typically rate and so we can give you the service and product that you and every one of our guests deserve. We appreciate your business and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 26, 2016

club

Dinner menu was excellent as was the food. Breakfast was a disappointment after the excellent dinner. Staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear wmjhill- Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give our hotel a review. I'm glad to read you found our beds to be comfortable and the dinner in Lucky's to be excellent. I apologize the breakfast did not meet those expectations set but I hope the next time you visit it will be all that and more. Thank you again for the kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

review

By

July 20, 2016

pillows way too soft, hard to sleep, room was fine. Mattress too soft as well. minor complaint but affected sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear 20mike15- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you found your room to suit your needs but apologize for the comfort of your mattress and pillows. We consistently get very high marks on our beds and pillows so I'll be sure that we check out the room you stay in to make sure there is nothing structurally wrong with your bed or mattress. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2016

club

This was the first leg of our vacation to Canada. It was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear golfer wannabe- Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you head up to vacation in Canada. I'm glad you found your stay to be pleasant and hope you'll consider us on your return trip. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Rooms but poor house keeping

By

July 17, 2016

Upon entering our room we found very dirty accommodations. The sheets and pillows had old stains on them and the bed sheets had lots of thick white spots around them like they had not been cleaned in sometime. The door frame going into the bathroom was gross and dirty and had stuff stuck to it that looked like it came out of somebodies nose. Also the ceilings were stained yellow which causes me to think that nothing has been done to it since before it went to a non smoking hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear SN2016- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness of your room. Our housekeeping department consistently gets very, very high marks in regards to the cleanliness of our hotel and I profusely apologize for missing the mark on your arrival. We take all our reviews very seriously and I can assure you we will look into what happened to prevent it from ever happening again in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope you'll come back to visit and find our hotel to be as clean and tidy as you and all our guests have come to expect. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Pool side Rooms

By

July 08, 2016

club

Rooms were located next to the pool and spas. Asked for adjacent rooms pool side and received same. Rooms were nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Flyingfinn43- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I'm glad we could accommodate you and your room location preference. We certainly appreciate your business and kind words. Thank you again for taking the time to give us a review and we hope you'll stop in to see us again in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less