Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1271 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    307
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    63

It was a good stay

By

August 06, 2022

We like this hotels be cuz of it's location the pool the hot tub r nice view outside is nice the restaurant and luckily 13 bar r nice the host was friendly and wait staff was friendly and knowledgeable great food selection and bar / wait staff were great..beds were fine and AC worked ( it's was really hot outside) close to hi way and I90

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 28, 2022

The staff was awesome and they were a great team and they were all giving each other High 5’s!

Read More
Read Less

Corvette Trip

By

July 26, 2022

My husband and I were on a Corvette Classic trip with a very large group of Corvettes. This hotel was perfect for the occasion. Honestly it could use some updating. The rooms, especially the bathrooms needed updating. We've stayed in several Holiday Inn properties and they were all way more updated. However, the staff was amazing and very helpful. Angel at the front desk was a pleasure. We stayed 2m extra nights and she was able to accommodate us and move us into a new room right away. Our room we had for 5 nights was taken. We had to move a few doors down hall. We did that immediately. The restaurant staff was amazing. Patrick was especially friendly for our breakfast meals. No complaints about any staff anywhere. We drove from Florida for this trip, it definitely exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Check in and cleaning maids excellent

By

July 25, 2022

At check in staff found a room that helped me from walking more than I needed. I have bad Knees. And the head lady of cleaning walked buy and asked if there was any thing we needed to make are stay better. Very nice and helpful people working at this Motel

Read More
Read Less

Staff and cleanliness

By

July 25, 2022

Very friendly staff and clean. Very good restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Desperately needs and update

By

July 21, 2022

Avoid this location at all costs, it desperately needs an update. The carpets smell so bad and are stained all over. We were in a room with an outside entrance, maybe the indoor entrance rooms were nicer. The lobby and restaurant are nice with no issues. It's when you enter the room. It's just gross, it may be the nastiest hotel we've stayed at. We will not be returning to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 18, 2022

Hotel is ok, bar/restaurant managers are horrible, food served is reasonable however expensive but it is all over…………………………………………………………………………………………………,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,hotel is easy to get to an adequate parking

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 13, 2022

The hotel was comfortable for a family passing through. Beds and pillows were very comforting. Good price for a decent stay right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Spearfish stay

By

July 08, 2022

Nice but missed on some details. Staff was friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Blackhills

By

July 03, 2022

This Holiday Inn reminded me of the Holiday Inns when I was a kid with a big Holidome in the middle. No issues with stay and staff. I wish the pool was a little warmer, but that was my only concern.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming!

By

July 03, 2022

The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were very tidy and beds and pillows were comfortable. It would be nice if there was a continental breakfast (muffins, yogurt, cereal, etc) because some people just don’t have time for a sit down breakfast before they leave. Overall, our stay was great and we will be back! The bar/restaurant, Lucky 13, was top notch with service and the food was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent choice

By

July 02, 2022

Located at a convenient location to all of the Black Hill I had a wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating to anything I needed. I enjoyed the fact that Lucky 13 Restaurant was located within the hotel which served meals daily. By far one of the best stays I have had in the area.

Read More
Read Less