Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 342 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very good place to stay.

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff and service provided exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

February 22, 2017

No sleep, couldn't use pool because it doesn't open till 8, need to warn people they are in a pet friendly room, my son sneezed all night from allergies and couldn't sleep, offered to switch us rooms to a far away one but we had everything set up already, pack n play etc. never asked me about our stay as we were leaving. We got absolutely no sleep that night. I have never had a bad hotel stay until this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Swim- Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for the pool being closed prior to 8am in the morning and we will bring this to our weekly staff meeting and reevaluate our pool hours. I also sincerely apologize for your lack of sleep due to your son's allergies. I can assure you we would have assisted you and your family in relocating to a non-pet friendly room as offered. I hope you'll return to stay with us in the future and see that we work hard to please all of our guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

February 20, 2017

Decent place to stay, rooms are old, some AC units are loud. Ate at restaurant that is attached, my food was not good, but other times it has not been bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear RajMN- Thank you for choosing o stay with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for the noise of the AC unit in your room. We are working continuously to update all of our units to go with our recently remodeled guest rooms that include new furnishings, beds, microwaves, refrigerators and keurigs. Our restaurant is consistently rated as one of the best in the region and I apologize for the poor food quality this last visit. We strive to give all our guests a five star experience each and every visit and I hope you'll return and enjoy everything throughout your stay. Thank you again for your business and feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

February 04, 2017

Its easy to get to! Theres plenty of parking, even if you have a trailer or camper. The front desk staff were friendly and knoweledgable. Rooms were very clean, comfortable and inviting. Great water pressure in showers! The bed and linens was comfortable and CLEAN! Plenty of tv channels to surf and wifi worked good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear kevinlee2004- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give a great review. We certainly appreciate your business and kind words. I also know when prospective guests read this they'll enjoy that you listed a lot of what you liked. Thank you again and I hope you'll return to see us in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

February 01, 2017

The staff was absolutely incredible. They were so helpful and friendly. Anything we needed they jumped to help us. They were able to accommodate our every need. The facility was so nice and clean and the price was on point.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Ashley- Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us such a great review. These ratings and reviews are truly mean a lot to us and I'm happy to read you enjoyed our staff and property. Thank you again for your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

We stayed for a getaway weekend. Holiday always meets our expectations and if not they will make it right.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Dani- Thank you for staying with us during your recent getaway. I'm glad to read you enjoy Holiday Inn and hope you return to the five star experience we strive to give each and every one of our guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Overall comfort

By

January 30, 2017

club

We would definitely recommend this hotel. Location is also a factor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Hezzie- Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our property. I'm glad to read you enjoyed virtually everything about your visit and really hope if you come back again we can earned that coveted fifth star we strive to give each and every one of our guests. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 26, 2017

club

Affordable, clean, good location and Bar/Restaurant was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Joan- Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! Thee truly mean a lot to us and we certainly appreciate your business. I hope we see you again soon. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

January 25, 2017

club

The room was very clean, the bed was comfy, and the restaurant was wonderful. The customer service was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear jmcgrane16- Thank you for visiting us and for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed everything from the rooms, to the bed, and the restaurant. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, excellent service

By

January 20, 2017

Profesional and personal checkin. Lucky's restaurant convenient. Excellent service and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear JohnAL- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a great review. These reviews truly mean a lot to us and I'm glad you enjoyed virtually everything about your stay. Thank you for your business and kind words. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Needs updated but has potential

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I received an upgrade to a king suite it was sparingly appointed and the Heating/ AC unit in the separate bedroom was archaic must have been from the 70's no temp control and noisy plus it didn't really work. The unit nin the living room was modern and I made up for room comfort with that. Motel was clean and staff very friendly. Kudos to the restaurant for a excellent dinner and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear DJR@DRILL- Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to give us a review. I'm very happy we were able to upgrade you to a king suite for no extra charge and that you enjoyed our great on-site restaurant. I apologize for the condition of the HVAC unit in the bedroom of the suite. I can assure you it is not from the 70's and that we are replacing units as needed, like you found in the living area of your suite. Thank you for your business and valuable feedback. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Cold Room

By

January 09, 2017

After checking in and arriving at the room it was discovered that the heat had not been on for sometime and took a long time to warm up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Long Cold Night- Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to review your visit. I apologize for the temperature of your room upon arrival. We typically have our heating units turned on prior to guest arrival and I apologize for the oversight in missing the room you checked into. I hope the rest of your stay was pleasant and that you'll return to see us in the near future. Sincerely- Eric Schmidt Director of Marketing
Read More
Read Less