Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 419 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

419opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great overall experience

By

15 abril 2021

club

Extremely good value for our 3night stay.
Brand new premises, great room service but most importantly being a Veteran with a Service dog, I was very comfortable and made to feel at ease from Check in to Check out... no complaints at all.
We will be back ! Thank you
From Carolyne

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight to watch a game in Penrith

By

14 abril 2021

club

Everything was great except for our breakfast which is done by the club next door. They kept trying to charge us breakfast when we had explained that we paid for breakfast included in the room. They were hostile and it looked like only their supervisor knew how to process our order with non-payment. Other than that the room facility was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great Motel.

By

08 abril 2021

We stay at the Holiday Inn St Mary’s whenever we’re in the area as the staff are always friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

08 abril 2021

club

Attended for a sporting competitions, rooms clean beds comfortable, service was excellent. Only thing missing was a pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean,quite,modern and great staff

By

07 abril 2021

club

Could be the best hotel stay I have had, in terms of how I felt when I left.
The staff make you feel welcome and the hotel was everything and more than one would expect, quite, clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

04 abril 2021

club

The amenities were great and the staff welcomed us warmly. They were all friendly and helpful during our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and comfortable

By

31 marzo 2021

club

This hotel is awesome and the staff are so friendly and enthusiastic to be there and make sure your stay is comfortable and peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and cozy

By

31 marzo 2021

Loved our weekend away, the bed was comfortable, will definitely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

31 marzo 2021

Great stay! Excellent value for money, lovely staff, beautiful comfy beds, good selection of food. We loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Overall this hotel is comfortable with friendly staff and close to restaurant facilities would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value ,friendly staff

By

28 marzo 2021

would recommend this place to stay ,this is my preferred place to stay in western Sydney (2nd stay here) and will stay next time when traveling

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family birthday

By

23 marzo 2021

club

Mostt pleasant stay except for our breakfast experience. Happy to say management were informed and problem rectified. Will be happy to return,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información