Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 375 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

375Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Nice modern comfortable room and excellent service.

By

21. November 2020

club

My partner had a lovely time visiting St Mary's leagues club and staying at the Holiday Inn motel. It was a long drive down from Bathurst, and the moment we arrived we were greeted with ready pleasantry and nothing was too much trouble. Both the motel staff and the Leagues club staff, went out of their way to ensure our visit was enjoyable and memorable. Lovely people who obviously enjoy their jobs, and it shows!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looking for something nice that doesn’t cost the earth

By

17. November 2020

club

Rooms clean 100% value for money 100% friendly staff members 100% food and drinks 24/7 100% free parking 100% safety 100% Close to all public transport 100% Child friendly 100% Gym 100% surrounded by places like St Mary‘s Leagues club go bananas and much much more... St Mary’s holiday in has so much to offer.
..Most of all in this day and age it’s covert safe..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic facilities and even better customer service!

By

15. November 2020

I highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Sydney St Marys.

Honestly, the staff and facilities were first class; the rooms were clean and COVID safe, bottles of water upon arrival and replaced daily, combination of firm and soft pillows, dark rooms with the curtains drawn and great sound proofing to provide the perfect nights sleep, staff were very welcoming and friendly.

Thank you Holiday Inn Sydney St Marys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

14. November 2020

club

On arival meet nice staff quick service secured room comfortable bed clean bath room wide room overall exelent I give 10 of10

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, lovely clean rooms

By

14. November 2020

The service we received at this hotel was outstanding (two male staff members were particularly good). Every staff member seemed go out of their way to make us feel welcome. The staff opened doors for us, pushed the elevator button for us, just simple gestures that made us feel they were happy to have us stay at their hotel.
The hotel itself looks very new. Nice size room and spotlessly clean. Good parking with a club located next door. There's a Macdonald's and a 7/11 across the road. Quite a few different food outlets in town plus Penrith is only a short drive away for a huge range of food options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Venue

By

14. November 2020

club

Will stay again..

Krispy Cremes was a nice touch !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Date night

By

13. November 2020

club

My partner and I found the service excellent starting with the booking through to check out. We were even greeted by your friendly housekeeping staff. I highly recommend this hotel!
Thanks for a very relaxing pleasant stay and we have to decided to have the wonderful experience every few months.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

12. November 2020

From the time you arrive to when you leave, the service is always exceptional , rooms are always clean and very comfortable we recommend staying here if you are looking for a relaxing stay we always stay here because of just that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and comfort

By

07. November 2020

club

Ive stayed at this location multiple times now and the standard is always exceptional. The staff, the cleanliness of the room, the comfort of the bed/pillows and chromecast/foxtel entertainment options. I am a frequent traveller and the above really stick out for me at Holiday Inn St Marys.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Very comfortable clean with friendly helpful staff. The king bed was excellent and great pillows. Slept soundly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access, calm and quiet.

By

21. Oktober 2020

I’ve stayed at the Holiday Inn at St Marys many times. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are fresh and clean. I’ll stay there every time I come to the Penrith area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, clean and good facilities

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

To ask me to write the reasons why I enjoyed the stay is very annoying, this has somewhat tarnished the experience and reasons why I don’t normally do reviews.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen