Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 393 ulasan
98%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

393ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    338
  • 4 Bintang
    44
  • 3 Bintang
    5
  • 2 Bintang
    4
  • 1 Bintang
    2

Comfortable bed,quiet and relaxing stay room was very clean

By

Januari 18, 2021

club

Had a lovely stay and staff were excellent the room was clean comfortable and quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just lovely!

By

Januari 10, 2021

Was pleasantly surprised upon arrival, plenty of parking, modern, clean, and comfortable accommodation, beautiful room (loved the bathroom), prompt and friendly service, nice food available next door. Was an excellent place to stay and would highly recommend it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed

By

Desember 27, 2020

great service and lovely staff !!-- the bed was so cosy comfortable and large !--water was lovely and piping hot in shower !!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The Greatest Little Hotel in the West

By

Desember 22, 2020

Although only staying overnight, the experience was excellent staff greeting me with a happy face and a congenial tone of voice. Easy check in, 11 am checkout and, of course, the convenience of St. Mary's Leagues Club next door. Would recommend this to anyone visiting western Sydney.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Desember 21, 2020

Just great and beautiful in every way so me and my partner will always enjoy and love to go back there again and again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

Desember 20, 2020

excellent room, excellent service, made the stay very enjoyable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good service

By

Desember 18, 2020

club

all good when I was staying

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My go to Hotel in the area

By

Desember 18, 2020

club

Always friendly staff, great rooms which are always clean. Bathrooms excellent with walk in shower with great pressure.
Not a single thing to complain about apart from food at the club which I found to be overpriced and not great but thats not the hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

We use this motel whenever we visit western Sydney tower our kids, it’s central to our needs. Comfortable clean and modern rooms. Staff are great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay and great service.

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Our stay was comfortable indeed! Very accommodating staff and great location!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent stay

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Very much enjoyed the experience at the Holiday Inn in St Mary's, Sydney. Room was comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Desember 14, 2020

Very helpful staff, great attitude and very attentive to any issues or problems that main have arrison.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit