Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 324 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn always our first preference

By

March 14, 2020

club

Everything great. Holiday Inn should review the policy of 13-year old kids being classed as adults.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting

By

March 11, 2020

club

Great place to stay, rooms are very comfortable and clean and staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are great , staff are friendly happy with my many experiences

By

March 07, 2020

club

Room Price changes dramatically depending on what days you stay booking through qantas, vouchers are great for rugby leagues club but have stopped,

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay!!

By

March 04, 2020

club

I recommend to anyone wanting to stay in this location. Not only do the beds feel like a cloud you have numerous pillows firm or soft. The curtains are full over lapping black out. Tv has Netflix. Bathrooms are big the showers ate big. Very clean. Hubby liked the Tea I made him with kettle and tea supplied. I used the iron and board also supplied. We were most impressed with staff being attentive kind prompt efficient helpful. We will be going back in future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, friendly staff

By

March 02, 2020

club

Wonderful, friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel, I would highly recommend Holiday Inn St Mary's

Read More
Read Less

Excellent premise

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

This is a very good property whether travelling for business or leisure.
Excellent service; safe; and reasonably priced. Will stay again, and highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

March 01, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay. Friendly staff and terific beds.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORT

By

February 27, 2020

Check in is like being greeted by family members at the front door. The staff are very welcoming and acknowledge us as individuals not just another customer. It is lovely to have a personalised welcome card in our room on arrival rather than a printed general welcome on a piece of paper. Manisha was assisting a new member of staff and as is her habit, she set a great example for him to follow as well as enabling him to do our check in hurried and following the set list. The bed is so comfortable, I went to sleep almost as soon as my head hit the pillow. Holiday In St Marys is first for hospitality and first for comfort; not withstanding St Marys Leagues right next door.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows and bed were great

By

February 25, 2020

club

The only thing is the booking of a king bed and getting twin beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 20, 2020

club

Highly recommend this property. We went to Sydney for the Queen concert for which the hotel did a package. Accommodation and customer service were excellent (so clean!). We got fantastic seats for the show and efficient transport to and from the concert as part of the package. We also made use of the club next door as our breakfast was also included. I am not a fan of clubs to be honest, but the breakfast was one of the better ones I've had and I loved that I could order eggs prepared to my liking. We also enjoyed a pizza on the Saturday afternoon at the club which again was excellent. Seriously could not fault our stay.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Rooms and service

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

This place is one of the best. Spotlessly clean, comfortable bed and pillows and very quiet. Reception was extremely helpful could not fault. Well done keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel- everything on hand

By

February 18, 2020

Great place to stay. Very clean and tidy. Everything you need is close at hand

Read More
Read Less