Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 444 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable

By

August 05, 2021

The decor and furnishings were delightful. Had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally comfortable

By

June 29, 2021

To be recognised as a very long term or overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Close to Club and footy fields.

By

June 26, 2021

club

Very convenient for footy matches and services of St Marys Rugby League Club.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort plus

By

June 23, 2021

club

Amazingly comfortable bedding, large bathroom/shower, cleanliness of high standard, friendly

Read More
Read Less

room was awesome. large and comfortable.

By

June 22, 2021

it was disappointing that the lady that took our booking did not include breakfast on the booking sheet yet we discussed breakfast and that was the package I paid for. the hotel itself was awesome as usual. very polite staff, clean and comfortable. guests need to put the baggage trolley back and not leave them in the corridors. very disappointed with the restaurant in the a joining club. food was luke warm / cold. poor selection. shame it changed management. we choose to stay at the holiday inn for the convenience of the club restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for stopover

By

June 15, 2021

Easy parking, great hotel to stay when travelling through Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

June 10, 2021

club

Such a handy location for the events we attend. Having the club right next door it's so easy to grab a good meal or a morning coffee. The rooms are always clean and quiet and the bathroom is bright and spacious. The shower is amazing. Next house I build will have a shower space similar...Just love it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 27, 2021

Stayed 2 nights for work
Spacious room, large comfy bed, great bathroom
Friendly staff and easy access to leagues club for dining

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2021

The staff are very good at what they do they are always polite and is always there to help you with anything you need

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 25, 2021

club

Loved my stay here great location excellent staff next to leagues club and league fields

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Getaway

By

May 24, 2021

club

Amazing hotel. Great staff, very welcoming. Private enjoyment. Complimentary things such as chrome cast and wifi. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great local accommodation

By

May 23, 2021

Always enjoy staying here. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it’s a really quiet hotel (not noisy at night). Handy having good choice of food at the club next door and room service breakfast is delicious.

Read More
Read Less