Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 481 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

College visit

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great place to stay! Room was clean, employees very friendly and pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Overnight Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business travel in Tallahassee. Close to I10 and amenities. Clean hotel. Comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

16 febrero 2017

I think a complimentary breakfast would have been nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend!

By

15 febrero 2017

We were in Tallahassee for a volleyball tournament and enjoy the proximity of this hotel to the multiple venues and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location easily found.

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Easy location, comfortable room, overall stay was good. But there was no continental breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

This is an excellent hotel that is always my first choice, based on availability, when I travel to Tallahassee, FL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible hotel experience

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I don't knew where to start? How about the fact that my rewards membership didn't matter to the woman at the front desk. Or the smelly room, nasty stained rugs all over the hotel, the overall smell of the hotel, horrible old bed, nasty attitude the woman st the front desk had, elevator had soft floors and was interior panels were falling apart, and best of all, how there was never any coffee available down stairs and the lobby was littered with beer cans and empty drink cups from all the ppl hanging out there like it's a back alley. It's obvious that the customers at that disgusting bar are locals that come in regularly are friends with the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Javier, I'm very sorry about the negative experience you had while being a guest at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. I'm currently researching the details of your complaint and will contact you soon. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It wasfine

By

09 febrero 2017

club

As usual, the bathroom was cold and inconvenient and the toilet paper was cheep. But the staff was good and the restaurant next door was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 febrero 2017

club

My stay was very enjoyable. The hotel employees were very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant exceeded our expectations. Service and food were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FL trip

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in Holiday Inns over a thousand nights in my lifetime. This is Really nice Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Clean, newer hotel. Great location. Convenient to the interstate.,

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información