Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 413 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Service

By

02 agosto 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating; rooms were clean; parking was adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Ms. Stephens, Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments with us. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff members. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand, we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff. Conference center was comfortable as was the guest room. Meals were delicious and our lunch time server, Diane, was wonderful! Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Tallahassee area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Mr. Morris, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Our staff really appreciates comments like your, and I will definitely share this one with them during our next staff meeting. Thank you for being our guest, we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't expect good customer service at this hotel

By

31 julio 2016

The staff is less than friendly - I frequent this location for business every other week - unfortunately - the carpets are nasty in all the common areas and the rooms...I could go on and on - but don't set your expectations too high at this Upscale Hotel - it leaves much to be desired.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Ms. Solis, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear that our staff failed to provide good customer service, especially to someone who already spent 12 night at our hotel this year, and a SPIRE member. I would really appreciate if you could be more specific. Please give me names and times, or general examples. So, I could address these issues with our new Front Office Manager, Christi Finch. Also, I have instructed Andrew Baker, our Chief Engineer, to get 3 quotes from Carpet cleaning companies. Meanwhile, we have rented a Rug Doctor from ACE and have already cleaned 10 rooms. I would really like to hear what you have to say....I'm certain there is more. Once again, thank you for being loyal to our brand. Hopefully we have another chance to win you back. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and quiet

By

24 julio 2016

club

The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff very friendly. Meals were a bit on the expensive but there is a fast food establishment nearby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your comments about our hotel and our staff are greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 julio 2016

Nice hotel. Third time staying here. I will stay here in the future if I'm working in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback with us. It is great to know that you would consider staying with us again next time you are in Tallahassee. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and area

By

14 julio 2016

club

The hotel was c comfortable and the staff was pleasant!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Ms. Washington, Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your patronage, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MWXVII

By

08 julio 2016

club

This hotel is GREAT in every way. I would highly recomend it and will return here if in the area. Two thumbs up and a Big toe !

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Mr. Wainscott, Your review is one of the best ones I've read in while. Thank you for making my day. We greatly appreciate you taking time to share you feedback, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swim meet hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

We travel to Tallahassee twice a year for swim meets. This hotel meets our needs and is convenient while providing value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Mr. Swindler, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is very nice to know that out hotel and staff meet your expectations, and that you will be returning as our guest next time you are in town. Thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Responsive service; clean, comfortable bed and room

By

05 julio 2016

club

Was highly impressed when we couldn't find the remote for the room. Within minutes someone was at the door with a replacement and made sure it worked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Ms. Thorne, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

04 julio 2016

Second day at the hotel the room was not made up from the previous night. Front desk staff not welcoming and did not acknowledge membership status. Over staff morale appeared to be low and attitude towards guests not good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Mr. Harrod, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. On behalf of my team, I'd like to apologize for not meeting the standards of service you've come to expect from the IHG brand. Also, I'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty, being a Spire member is a very impressive accomplishment. Our new Front Office Manager, Christi Finch, will discuss staff attitude and morale in the next front office staff meeting. We will also re-train our employees on the IHG Rewards standards, and explain to them the importance of acknowledging our VIP guests, such as yourself. Monique Smith, our Executive Housekeeper, will investigate why your room was not made up for 2 nights. We will definitely try to make sure this doesn't happen going forward. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Hopefully you can give our hotel a second chance next time you are in town. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant visit in a busy town

By

26 junio 2016

club

Service was welcoming and the room was very clean. Having a restaurant and bar on the property was convenient and well staffed. Check in and out was easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Ms. Salerno, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fully adequate

By

24 junio 2016

club

A nice place to stay for my trip, it is close to the school and I will most likely stay here again to visit my boy in school. In general a nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Mr. Baird, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your continued patronage, and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información