Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1341 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    960
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    32

Clean, modern, great location

By

14 November 2020

club

Location is convenient for travel, room was clean and modern, staff was friendly. Overall would high recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

I stay here for business very often and they are always very attentive and have very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 November 2020

Nice place by bar/restaurants. We had a nice stay there and met very nice people at the restaurant close by.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful man who checked us in

By

12 November 2020

club

Employee who checked us in was extremely courteous, helpful and professional. Great experience on check in

Read More
Read Less

Stop the mask nonsense

By

09 November 2020

We avoid travel because of the asinine mask and policies that interfere with our civil liberties. Masks are bs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 November 2020

club

The hotel was easily accessible from the highway. Plenty of parking. Check in was easy and quick. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. There is a bar and restaurant in the hotel. My daughter and I each tried several items off the menu and everything was quite tasty. The service was great. I felt it was very convenient to have this available to me so I didn’t have to think about going out after a long day. Everything I needed was right there in the hotel. Mobile check out was a snap. Definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again on my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

03 November 2020

club

First room had such a moldy smell we asked for a new room the next day. Carpets seemed dirty. New room better except for barking dog across the hall. Hotel said it was a pet free hotel. Not. It was not a service dog in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here

By

01 November 2020

club

All good, but no mask enforcement. Clean room great staff

Read More
Read Less

My Half Way stop to Disney

By

30 October 2020

club

this hotel is clean and ease to get to close to I-10

Read More
Read Less

A very chain hotel experience

By

24 October 2020

Upon arrival, $17 park your vehicle fee is now in use; COVID way to make more money. Room was poor condition for a Holiday inn, need pictures? Why didn’t I address with hotel management? Tired for one and does the customer really need to tell the business what’s wrong? I think, if there was a daily cleaning and condition checklist, the business would know itself what condition they allow customers to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Snowbirds going South

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Clean modern facility with beautiful grounds. Modern furnishings, comfortable bed. Front Desk Clerk Christian was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Tallahassee

By

21 October 2020

Clean, easy on easy off I-10, nice stay, would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less