Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

26 February 2017

I was provided a suite at check in, and it was outstanding for me. I had some early mornings, and late nights, and the location, silence, and darkness all made it a little better.

Read More
Read Less

I'm certain there are better options

By

26 February 2017

platinumelite

Average at best. No shower curtain in my room which I discovered after midnight, the security guard brought one to my room which I got to hang in the middle of the night. Any status you have with IHG means nothing here.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

24 February 2017

club

Bed was to hard. You should have a variety of beds to suit different people. I have back issues and this bed was not very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

21 February 2017

club

Great place to stay! Room was clean, employees very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Overnight Hotel

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business travel in Tallahassee. Close to I10 and amenities. Clean hotel. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

16 February 2017

I think a complimentary breakfast would have been nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

15 February 2017

We were in Tallahassee for a volleyball tournament and enjoy the proximity of this hotel to the multiple venues and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Location easily found.

By

14 February 2017

club

Easy location, comfortable room, overall stay was good. But there was no continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

13 February 2017

This is an excellent hotel that is always my first choice, based on availability, when I travel to Tallahassee, FL.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel experience

By

12 February 2017

club

I don't knew where to start? How about the fact that my rewards membership didn't matter to the woman at the front desk. Or the smelly room, nasty stained rugs all over the hotel, the overall smell of the hotel, horrible old bed, nasty attitude the woman st the front desk had, elevator had soft floors and was interior panels were falling apart, and best of all, how there was never any coffee available down stairs and the lobby was littered with beer cans and empty drink cups from all the ppl hanging out there like it's a back alley. It's obvious that the customers at that disgusting bar are locals that come in regularly are friends with the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Javier, I'm very sorry about the negative experience you had while being a guest at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. I'm currently researching the details of your complaint and will contact you soon. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It wasfine

By

09 February 2017

club

As usual, the bathroom was cold and inconvenient and the toilet paper was cheep. But the staff was good and the restaurant next door was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 February 2017

club

My stay was very enjoyable. The hotel employees were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less