Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly Staff

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived at the hotel late in the evening and found the staff very welcoming and accomidating. We found the hotel easily accessed from I 10. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Tallahassee

By

July 24, 2017

Convient located central to all areas of interest
Both business and leisure

Read More
Read Less

Real nice

By

July 23, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet and close to food. No probs.

Read More
Read Less

Really?

By

July 21, 2017

I booked to rooms and upgraded to free breakfast and an adult beverage. At check in I was offered a welcome beer- I said no thank you. She realized I had breakfast and gave me the coupons. I said I was to have drinks as well- she said yea those are them and pointed to the beer. I said no a bar drink with dinner. She said I only get one coupon/I said yes for each room. Breakfast was a cold crusty buffet and I was told the coffee tea choice was only for hot tea I would have to pay for iced. Felt pretty jerked around.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and attentive. Only issue was the interior could be maintained better and updated (dingy).

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

July 18, 2017

club

Was just a stop over for the night. The front desk lady was super nice and helpful and the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

A true holiday at Holiday Inn

By

July 17, 2017

club

My family stopped for an overnight stay as we traveled. Holiday Inns have a great reputation and I wanted to stay at a reputable establishment. It did not disappoint! Our room was clean and comfortable. It was exactly what we needed after a long day of travel. My only disappointment was that breakfast cost an additional $8. It was a little busy that morning so the buffet was needing to be restocked so there was some wait time. Other than that I will continue to stay at Holiday Inns in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great TLH Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay here. It is clean, conveniently located and has friendly staff. The hotel is perfect for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff , very clean rooms , and location was ideal for my travels

Read More
Read Less

Quiet nights rest

By

July 12, 2017

club

This property provided a place for a quiet nights rest as we were traveling. We dined here and enjoyed the pasta dish.
Did not feel the room was a good value. Found the hotel we stayed at on way home more comfortable and much nicer for less money.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn because the rooms are very clean and the staff goes above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Decent room Terrible wifi

By

July 10, 2017

club

If you want to get work done stay somewhere else. The desk furniture is absolutely awful and the wifi drops every minute. When it is working it isn't good.

The beds on the other hand were great.

Read More
Read Less