Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 481 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

College visit

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Room was clean, employees very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Overnight Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for business travel in Tallahassee. Close to I10 and amenities. Clean hotel. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 16, 2017

I think a complimentary breakfast would have been nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend!

By

February 15, 2017

We were in Tallahassee for a volleyball tournament and enjoy the proximity of this hotel to the multiple venues and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Location easily found.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Easy location, comfortable room, overall stay was good. But there was no continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 13, 2017

This is an excellent hotel that is always my first choice, based on availability, when I travel to Tallahassee, FL.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel experience

By

February 12, 2017

club

I don't knew where to start? How about the fact that my rewards membership didn't matter to the woman at the front desk. Or the smelly room, nasty stained rugs all over the hotel, the overall smell of the hotel, horrible old bed, nasty attitude the woman st the front desk had, elevator had soft floors and was interior panels were falling apart, and best of all, how there was never any coffee available down stairs and the lobby was littered with beer cans and empty drink cups from all the ppl hanging out there like it's a back alley. It's obvious that the customers at that disgusting bar are locals that come in regularly are friends with the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Javier, I'm very sorry about the negative experience you had while being a guest at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. I'm currently researching the details of your complaint and will contact you soon. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It wasfine

By

February 09, 2017

club

As usual, the bathroom was cold and inconvenient and the toilet paper was cheep. But the staff was good and the restaurant next door was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

My stay was very enjoyable. The hotel employees were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable. The restaurant exceeded our expectations. Service and food were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FL trip

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in Holiday Inns over a thousand nights in my lifetime. This is Really nice Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 07, 2017

club

Clean, newer hotel. Great location. Convenient to the interstate.,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less