Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Best stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was one of the best stays ive had in along time. I was extremely restless. I wish i could have checked in earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Llave de la tina tiro agua toda la noche

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel estaba lleno y no me pudieron cambiar de habitación , toda la noche tiro agua la llave de la tina y no pudimos dormir

Read More
Read Less

Personalservice hat mich enttäüscht

By

April 20, 2017

- Es hat uns nicht gefallen dass das Personal auf unsere Problemen hat nicht reagiert.
- Wir sind 2 Mal über die Problemen berichtet und nur nach dem Zweiten mal Hausmeister hat reagiert aber für uns es war zu spät in2 Tagen sind wir abgereist

Read More
Read Less

KRISTEN FOR PRESIDENT!!

By

April 20, 2017

After a horrible day that took me over 10 hours to get to this location due to poor weather, a friendly, welcoming front desk individual named Kristen starting making everything better the moment I arrived. I felt more like a guest in her home than a customer staying at a hotel. It started with an offer of a beverage as she could she I was in need! Then an effortless check in that already included a recognized upgrade without even asking. She was friendly, helpful and informative about the property and what it had to offer. The room was awesome and my problems getting there went away quickly.
I was so impressed with the level of care and service, I would gladly pass up several other Holiday Inn properties to eventually get back to experience this location and the hospitality of KRISTEN!

Read More
Read Less

Rewards redemption easy

By

April 19, 2017

club

Used rewards nights. It was easy and we had a great day

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 15, 2017

club

Love the service and attention. Great location and convenient. Comfortable beds, room, and ease of parking

Read More
Read Less

Could have been great...

By

April 15, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel and great sleeping. The reason for the low rating is because of the following: 1. Early check-in meant nothing to this hotel. Check-in advertised as 3 p..m. and I arrived at 2 p.m. I was told the room wouldn't be ready until 4 p.m. After making a fuss, I got my room about fifteen minutes later. 2. I left for the day only to find the door to my room hanging open from maid service when I returned that evening; 3. The free breakfast that was given to me for finding the door left open was not very good and service was poor. 4.I left a blanket behind and it took two days of calling the hotel for staff to check the room so it could be picked up by a relative. 5. The access to hotel off of N. Monroe Ave. was awkward. If you needed to head out of Tallahassee, you had to drive towards the city and make a u-turn to head in the other direction.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value in Tallahassee

By

April 15, 2017

club

You can see the Holiday Inn from the I-10 exit, but it is set back off the road in a quiet spot that was a little confusing to find. The hotel is very comfortable with INDOOR hallways. Wi-fi in the evening was very slow but fine the next morning. Breakfast is not complimentary, and rather pricey in the restaurant.

I loved the "welcome beverage!" That was an unexpected treat on a very rainy night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, Cost and Convenience

By

April 10, 2017

club

Overall there are many things to consider in planning a trip. The comfort, cost and convenience of a choice are primary for me. The location or convenience of this hotel was paramount for conducting business in Tallahassee Cost is a consideration in any budget and this establishment met that.
Some significant issues arose during this stay that should not have: cleanliness, access to Internet and mobility. While each was a significant problem , all were addressed and resolved satisfactorily. The elevator broke down causing me to miss my car pool ride. The internet threw me off multiple times and my room was not cleaned one of the three days during my stay.
All were fixed by a responsive management

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 10, 2017

Breakfast should be free for the price of the room! I was expecting this and it seemed it was a issue for other custermers also just from listening !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

April 10, 2017

club

So many things went wrong. Customer service was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great service and atmosphere
The room was clean
The bar was stocked

Read More
Read Less