Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 631 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great destination

By

September 18, 2017

club

Terrific staff made for a great visit possible. Modern
Hotel with update decor.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room/bed/bath

By

September 18, 2017

This was a very pleasant over nigther restaruant was super with waitresses/food/drinks. Woud definitely stay again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

mr. yes all great

By

September 17, 2017

club

great no issues, will stay again if passing through

Read More
Read Less

Ac unit was the worst ever

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Please see my comments earlier. The ACunit was SO loud that you could not hear my tv

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

September 16, 2017

Due to a hurricane in our area, we found ourselves without electricity for several days and decided to get a hotel room for a little reprieve. Reserving a room was quick and easy, staff was friendly and attentive when we arrived, our room was clean and attractive. Overall, we were grateful for and enjoyed our stay - just what we needed during a difficult time. If I had to make improvements, I'd:
-Provide charging ports in the rooms for cell phones
-Improve breakfast in the restaurant. The food was okay (and I was thankful to have it) but the quality could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

I thought this location was spotless. High end linens, nice art in the rooms. Laid out very well. A real plus to have a microwave and a refrigerator. The bad news, this is too nice of a facility to be accommodating pets. They were everywhere in this hotel. Disappointing. Didn't use the restaurant but it looked very nice

Read More
Read Less

Kept our Family Safe during Hurricane

By

September 15, 2017

club

This was the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in. The front desk, restaurant, and all hotel staff was outstanding. It is a very convenient location to I10. The facility was nice and tastefully done. Pool looked good and the restaurant has a very nice breakfast buffet. We stayed for a hurricane evacuation and the staff went out of their way to make everyone comfortable. They were working with a lot of distraught people but planned for every scenario. Felt very safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Love the hot tub

By

September 12, 2017

club

Always a good experience at this hotel. Especially like having a hot tub to help soak away the time spent in the car before heading for bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome

By

September 10, 2017

club

With all the activities going on we were great with smiles and very friendly attitude- best sleep in a long time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

Great stay for great price. Very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 05, 2017

club

Poor Check In Service. Was told something totally different from when I made the reservation than what actually happened.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service was outstanding!

By

September 03, 2017

club

I will stay here and recommend other state agency employees to stay because of the respect and customer service that I received while in Tallahassee for a Cabinet meeting. Great job!!!

Read More
Read Less