Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 544 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Short Stay but Efficient

By

May 24, 2017

Stayed at many IHG hotels and this was a good one, nothing special, we didn't use the restaurant so not much to say there, nor any other amenities except the ice machine, we were there for 1 night, Waffle House and Cracker Barrel right near by so wasn't going to pay 8.50 for the breakfast, although I'm sure it's good, overall, just needed a place to stay and it looked nice and it was, used my points from my IHG account, good stay though...no problems and great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I were in Tallahassee for her high school reunion. The staff at the hotel could not have been more helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable, the food was good, the bar staff was great with a good selection, and the over atmosphere was relaxing. Everything was in order and clean. We had a very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Rooms were nice, very clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that breakfast is the equivalent to what is offered free at other hotels and it is more than $10.00 per person and no service. We ended up getting coffee from the "free" coffee area in the lobby before anyone offered or asked.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Event

By

May 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room and facilities. Breakfast was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

May 17, 2017

Clean, fast and quiet. Friendly staff. Spacious room.

Read More
Read Less

A new quick relaxing get away

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. We have traveedl here and stayed at Holiday inn many times over the years

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

May 12, 2017

Everyone at this Holiday Inn was friendly and professional . After a hard day working i really appreciate people who really seem to care about me and my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room!

By

May 10, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for my graduation and it was one of the busiest times of year. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Maintenance replaced a broken refrigerator within 45 minutes of my discovering the issue. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet is a great value. The price of the stay per night was very high compared to the quality of the stay, but I think they just charged higher prices than usual due to it being graduation weekend. I would definitely stay here again at another time of year!

Read More
Read Less

Loved This Hotel ~ Highly Recommend!

By

May 10, 2017

club

It was a happy surprise walking into this Holiday Inn!
It is the first time I have stayed in one in years.
Lobby area was modern, clean and inviting.
Dining area was as well.
Our room was larger than expected, clean and very comfortable.
Just seconds from the highway.
A bit farther from the FSU campus, but really worth the stay and an easy drive to wherever you need to go.
Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing evening for an overnight stay

By

May 09, 2017

I was in Tallahassee for a short overnight visit and I can always count on a quiet, comfortable, clean room. good night's sleep, friendly staff and easy checkout

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

May 08, 2017

club

Great service and nice rooms. Front desk very tentative to needs and rooms kept up very well.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant overnight stay

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

We had a pleasant night's stay and found the front desk and management to be very helpful with directions and recommendations. The bed was comfortable -- loved the choice of pillows. The only flaw was the lack of a single gluten-free item on the restaurant menu -- and the dining staff were not aware of how to prepare any gluten-free items. They did provide hot water for my packaged instant oatmeal but, without bringing my own, I would have had no breakfast!

Read More
Read Less