Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1426 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1028
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean, comfortable

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

I always stay here when I come to Tallahassee. They always make me feel like they appreciate my business and are helpful. I always enjoy the restaurant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Lazy Pool Attendant SHOULD NOT be in your Employ

By

April 26, 2021

club

Only 1 man deserves a Promotion the Catering Manager

Read More
Read Less

Business Friendly

By

April 25, 2021

Always able to work,check emails make calls uninterrupted.
Staff always there to make sure needs are met. Will offer upgrades when available. Great place to stay has always met my needs.

Read More
Read Less

geronimo48

By

April 22, 2021

club

all was good, very relaxing bedding, good beverage experience, all was good

Read More
Read Less

Happy Graduation 2021

By

April 22, 2021

club

From the very beginning, in booking the reservation (and the uncertainty of the FSU graduation ceremony schedule), Christian (at the front desk) was kind, courteous and professional. I was thrilled when he was there at check-in upon my arrival!!! The room was clean and beautiful and the overall experience at this location, added to the excitement of the graduation experience!!! After a long year of lock downs, what a wonderful re-entry into the world!!! High marks for the I-10 Tallahassee Holiday Inn!!!!

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

April 15, 2021

club

The HOTEL WORKERS WRE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THE BEDS , AND BATHROOMS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. THEY EVEN OFFER YOU A DRINK WHEN YOU CHECK IN

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 14, 2021

Great hotel -- staff was friendly -- rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel hightly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax

By

April 14, 2021

We were very impressed by this hotel. Clean fresh rooms , excellent staff made for a relaxing visit

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

We were very pleased with our experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff was courteous, professional, and responsive. The room was spotlessly clean and quiet, and the bed was extremely comfortable. We don't usually sleep all that well when staying in hotels, but both nights at this hotel, my husband and I slept quite well!

Only complaint, which was minor, was that one faucet in the double vanity was loose and thus was difficult to use.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

April 12, 2021

Great stay and staff,,,and the free beer at checking was great for a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Poor rating

By

April 12, 2021

club

Upon arriving, I was offered free bottled beer or water. I chose a beer along with the long black hair attached to it. The TV had no menu button that worked and no in room channel guide. The button to the fan control was old and musty looking. We went downstairs for a drink and perhaps dinner. No one in the restaurant area and the bar void of any service. At breakfast, my wife got my eggs and I got hers. We couldn't easily swap since mine was a breakfast sandwich. Personnel were hospitable and ice was easily found on the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Will definitely book again the hotel stay and the management staff was great. The food was very excellent and the staff in the restaurant was professional and took my food order and brought it in a timely manner as well as the hotel was very spacious and I like that everyone wears a mask and it's mandated.

Read More
Read Less