Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great stay

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Would stay again. Very accommodating. Friendly staff. Easy access to the interstate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

19. Juni 2017

This is a great hotel to stay at when in Tallahassee as long as the legislature is not in session! When it is in session they raise the rates way too high. The
Wahoo Grill is a very good restaurant that is a short walk across the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

IHG preferred parking, great check-in process, comfy room. Overall, this was a great hotel for the value. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again, if I go back to Tallahassee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FSU parent

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Room had an odor. Food was inedible and over priced for dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business trip

By

16. Juni 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Air conditioning was good and not too noisy. Breakfast was inexpensive and good. Location was convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above standards

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Tallahassee has a great hotel and it's this Holiday Inn. I only stay in Holiday Inns and this one is the best by far. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to everything I was in need of. The bar staff were friendly, fun, and held great conversations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding!!!

By

12. Juni 2017

This is the only hotel that ill ever use again!
In fact, when I go on vacation, ill only find a Holiday Inn.
The Tallahassee location has set the bar very high for the rest of hotels. Cant wait to see and meet new friendly faces on my next stay. THANK YOU ALL!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I Like Holiday Inns

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Great Hotel, roomy and quiet. Did not have a complimentary breakfast to offer, but other restaurants were available in and outside the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stop over for Orlando

By

08. Juni 2017

club

Good hotel. I wish they'd have had free breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was right

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Been visiting this hotel for over 7 years ALWAYS a perfect stay - friendly staff that remembers you and always give great customer service. I recommend this hotel to all my friends that are staying in Tallahassee. Location is perfect when I need to do work at the Capitol.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night sleep

By

06. Juni 2017

club

Traveling with our son and his toddler, we stopped here and stayed the night and was able to get a good night sleep but traveling the rest of the trip. The breakfast buffet was along the lines of a continental breakfast we were charged for and the staff was slow in responding with our drinks with only one other table. Otherwise, the rest of the stay and staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here!

By

05. Juni 2017

You will be pleased if you stay at this property if you happen to be in the Tallahassee area. The hotel staff is exceptional! The rooms are comfortable, and when your sipp'n wine on the hotel patio, your bartender will not forget you! Annie the bartender in the hotel restaurant/lounge is awesome! She is friendly, engaging and encouraged me to try a food offering which cannot be found on other Holiday Inn restaurant menus. (at least not at some of the ones I have stayed) crab stuffed flounder, it was delicious. Annie is a true ambassador for your brand and the reason why I will stay at this property the next time I'm in Tallahassee. Thank you! Jim B.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen