Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 414 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Great Place

By

11. August 2016

I travel throughout the Panhandle of Florida and have stayed at several properties in Tallahassee. This is the only location I have written a review for. Most of the staff is especially helpful and I appreciate the hospitality they provide. Ashley in the bar probably tops this list. Her attitude and personality should be rewarded and I will continue to return to this location because of that level of service. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

02. August 2016

club

The staff was very accommodating; rooms were clean; parking was adequate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Ms. Stephens, Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments with us. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff members. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand, we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

01. August 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff. Conference center was comfortable as was the guest room. Meals were delicious and our lunch time server, Diane, was wonderful! Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Tallahassee area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Mr. Morris, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Our staff really appreciates comments like your, and I will definitely share this one with them during our next staff meeting. Thank you for being our guest, we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't expect good customer service at this hotel

By

31. Juli 2016

The staff is less than friendly - I frequent this location for business every other week - unfortunately - the carpets are nasty in all the common areas and the rooms...I could go on and on - but don't set your expectations too high at this Upscale Hotel - it leaves much to be desired.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Ms. Solis, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback with us. I'm sorry to hear that our staff failed to provide good customer service, especially to someone who already spent 12 night at our hotel this year, and a SPIRE member. I would really appreciate if you could be more specific. Please give me names and times, or general examples. So, I could address these issues with our new Front Office Manager, Christi Finch. Also, I have instructed Andrew Baker, our Chief Engineer, to get 3 quotes from Carpet cleaning companies. Meanwhile, we have rented a Rug Doctor from ACE and have already cleaned 10 rooms. I would really like to hear what you have to say....I'm certain there is more. Once again, thank you for being loyal to our brand. Hopefully we have another chance to win you back. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and quiet

By

24. Juli 2016

club

The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff very friendly. Meals were a bit on the expensive but there is a fast food establishment nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your comments about our hotel and our staff are greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juli 2016

Nice hotel. Third time staying here. I will stay here in the future if I'm working in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback with us. It is great to know that you would consider staying with us again next time you are in Tallahassee. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and area

By

14. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was c comfortable and the staff was pleasant!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Ms. Washington, Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your patronage, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MWXVII

By

08. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is GREAT in every way. I would highly recomend it and will return here if in the area. Two thumbs up and a Big toe !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Mr. Wainscott, Your review is one of the best ones I've read in while. Thank you for making my day. We greatly appreciate you taking time to share you feedback, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Swim meet hotel

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We travel to Tallahassee twice a year for swim meets. This hotel meets our needs and is convenient while providing value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Mr. Swindler, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is very nice to know that out hotel and staff meet your expectations, and that you will be returning as our guest next time you are in town. Thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Responsive service; clean, comfortable bed and room

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Was highly impressed when we couldn't find the remote for the room. Within minutes someone was at the door with a replacement and made sure it worked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Ms. Thorne, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

04. Juli 2016

Second day at the hotel the room was not made up from the previous night. Front desk staff not welcoming and did not acknowledge membership status. Over staff morale appeared to be low and attitude towards guests not good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Mr. Harrod, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. On behalf of my team, I'd like to apologize for not meeting the standards of service you've come to expect from the IHG brand. Also, I'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty, being a Spire member is a very impressive accomplishment. Our new Front Office Manager, Christi Finch, will discuss staff attitude and morale in the next front office staff meeting. We will also re-train our employees on the IHG Rewards standards, and explain to them the importance of acknowledging our VIP guests, such as yourself. Monique Smith, our Executive Housekeeper, will investigate why your room was not made up for 2 nights. We will definitely try to make sure this doesn't happen going forward. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Hopefully you can give our hotel a second chance next time you are in town. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant visit in a busy town

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Service was welcoming and the room was very clean. Having a restaurant and bar on the property was convenient and well staffed. Check in and out was easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Ms. Salerno, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen