Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made Wedding Day Easy We stay at the Holiday Inn in Belton, Texas for four days for the purpose of my daughter's wedding. We have no complaints and would gladly stay there if we ever return to Belton. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT During my Stay, Only one word to describe, Excellent Kuddos to Front Office Manager, ( TROOPER ) June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep Staff is a bit young and inattentive. Hotel seems clean though. The only real issue I had is the window unit air conditioner noise kept me up all night. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was not so clean , they need to change the bath towels some they are rough and old and stains. it was my first time staying at this hotel. i always stayed at the candlewood by Scott in temple, but i came to this one bcuz is not pet friendly, i don't like pets, bcuz most owners they don't pick up after their pets. i'm glad this hotel they don't allowed pets. the manager Sam and his staff are great and love their attitude. but the A.C doesn't work that good. i get hot at night. i wish i would have a good night rest and they need to have fans too. the shower head was loose and i couldn't shower with both hands bcuz i needed to hold it with one hand. but the manager SAM in the morning they offered me free breakfast. for the inconvenience. after i check out the next day Sam offered me points for my IHG account, i haven't receive them. overall i was happy. bcuz costumer service for me is the one counts. the owner need to invest more in this hotel. thank you god bless you sam great job. June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stop-over on I35 Typical next-to-highway hotel. Not particular impressed by this property. All the basics are provided though. Probably will have better choices with an extra hour's drive to Austin if you are heading south. Some odor along the hall way on second floor the first night. June 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GoldWing Motorcycle Ralley Stay We have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years and this was our host hotel. Every night that we stayed there we always got a free breakfast except this last stay. They told us it was because we was getting a good nightly rate but it was the same rate as the previous 3 stays in the last 2 years that we received the free breakfast. I am also a member of the IGA club. I will be staying at another hotel when we come back to Temple again. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Belton Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and well maintained. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was great with a king bed. Everything was clean in both the bedroom and the bathroom. We did not eat breakfast as we thought the price was a bit high. But we enjoyed staying here and will continue to choose holiday inn. May 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:41:15.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPLTL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>