Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 357 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Hard mattress

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The front desk service was great. Our room was clean with plenty of towels for the amount of guest staying in our room. Beds are a bit hard for my taste. Would have liked a continental breakfast rather than having to purchase a buffet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Stay

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, Keruig coffee maker in room. Room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Valentine stay

By

18 febrero 2017

My husband and I were in temple for a doctor appt with va hospital. Our stay was great and breakfast was good with very competent and courteous staff and manager. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I stayed here recently and I was satisfied. Room was quite and I did get a peaceful restful. Definitely will stay here whenever I'm in town. Great Staff. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Convenient, Good Value

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Lobby and Lounge Area is spacious, Check In was quick and smooth. Great Amenities - Bar and Restaurant. In all a Good Stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 febrero 2017

I loved the room with the option to check in early as a rewards member. Nicely appointed and I can't wait for another getaway!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Hello JazzieT! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton. We definitely love to make our guests feel like they are at home while they are away from home and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on future stays.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprise Party

By

27 enero 2017

club

I was planning my wife's 40th Birthday party, it was a surprise. We were expecting guests from out of town. Someone suggested that I contact Sarah, Director Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Temple-Belton and see if we can get a group rate discount. I contacted Sarah, and she was great! She made sure all of the out of town guest were taken care of, which took a tremendous weight off my shoulders. I asked about getting a meeting room for the day after the party where we could all gather before everyone had to go their separate ways. Again, Sarah came through! I cannot say enough good things about Sarah and the treatment our out of town guests received. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. And yes, she was surprised!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Hello Barron! We appreciate your feedback on our hotel! We are glad that Sarah and our staff were able to make the surprise party a great event for your family and friends! We are pleased to know that everyone had a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you and your family on future visits to the Temple area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, friendly service, excellent night sleep

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is next to a restaurant, but is also very conveniently located to wander out and about. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The bed and pillows are precisely what my neck and back needed and I slept soundly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Hello Floxy! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback! We are glad to hear that we were near everything you needed and that you had a good night sleep. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing and comfortable

By

19 enero 2017

club

I was in town on business. It was very accessible and the staff was very helpful and kind. i had everything I needed to make things very easy for me to take care of my paperwork. I had plenty of lighting and the workspace was very nice. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Hello Cajun Kitchen! Thank you for your feedback on our hotel! We are pleased that we were able to meet your business needs and that you were able to get everything needed. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

17 enero 2017

club

I was happy to know that this hotel was the same experience that I have become to expect from Holiday Inn. I rely on Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express to not be surprised. I always choose IHG as I have over the last several years in business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello bobcat55! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to know that we were able to make your stay memorable and able to meet all your business needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Easy access to nearly everything Texas! Dining in or close-by, theaters, recreation, more. Adjacent to I-35 and only a few miles from Ft Hood.
Competitive rates, nice rooms and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Greetings Kevin of Kenton, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

This was the first time for us to stay at this location in Temple and were pleased with the ease of getting to and from the location. We love having options for breakfast and the relaxed atmosphere in the dining room. The room was comfortable with adequate storage and it was quiet enough that we were able to get a good nights sleep. We will definitely return on our next trip to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Greetings Pray4Peas, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información