Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 300 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

300opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Location

By

07 julio 2016

Close to the meeting and close to all major Highways..

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Ike1953, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to travel from the hotel to your destinations with ease. We would love to have you as a guest again should you be in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was comfortable. The service was good. There was not hot tub in the pool area and the pool was outside which I did not care for. The bar is really nice. If you work out everyday, I would plan on using a gym near by. Overall, nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
rldanie, Thank you for your feedback. We value all of our guests and want to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. We hope that you choose Holiday Inn Temple-Belton in the future should you be in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Service

By

02 julio 2016

club

We arrived late evening the front desk woman was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Check in was fast. Our room was clean and the temperature was comfortable. If we are in the Temple-Belton area again we will definitely stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
dcalvarado, Thank you for your very kind feedback. It was passed along to the front desk. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you at our hotel should you be in the area again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay.

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Was a nice hotel; however, a little hard to get to. A little confusing as some people were given tickets for a complimentary breakfast and others were not.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
IAczech, We are happy to hear that you had a good stay, and value your feedback. We do have a full service restaurant and options to have breakfast included in your room rate, or it can be purchased individually from the restaurant menu. Again thank you for your feedback, I hope the information I provided was helpful. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

28 junio 2016

club

We loved the stay, We were on the road to Killeen, Texas and needed to stop for the night. The Holiday Inn looked welcoming and inviting so we stopped there for the night in Temple, Texas. The staff was friendly and quick to get us checked in so we could get some sleep.
The room was comfortable and stayed cool all night long.
The internet wasn't great but it didn't bother us, we were too busy sleeping and the next day we were too busy hanging out and visiting. My youngest two daughters had an excuse not to work on their homeschooling since all their courses are online and the internet didn't work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
CorlisLyssy, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into and resolving issues with the internet. We are very happy to know that you were able to spend some quality family time together. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Temple-Belton during your travels. Should you be in the area again, we would love to have you here!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Made Wedding Day Easy

By

21 junio 2016

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn in Belton, Texas for four days for the purpose of my daughter's wedding. We have no complaints and would gladly stay there if we ever return to Belton.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Davmar92, Thank you so very much for your kind words. We value your feedback and were so very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you at our hotel in the future should you return to Belton.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

21 junio 2016

Hotel is clean friendly and has a wonderful restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Morgan 16, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you here at Holiday Inn Temple-Belton in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

17 junio 2016

During my Stay, Only one word to describe, Excellent
Kuddos to Front Office Manager, ( TROOPER )

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Greetings DJohn24, We certainly appreciate your feedback. We have passed along your kind words to the front desk manager Sam. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No sleep

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff is a bit young and inattentive. Hotel seems clean though. The only real issue I had is the window unit air conditioner noise kept me up all night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear GreekT, Thank you for your time in submitting your valuable feedback. We have looked into the issue regarding the noisy air conditioner, and have also passed the feedback to the staff. We want our guests to feel comfortable in their rooms and confident in the staff during their stay. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Temple-Belton in the future. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

14 junio 2016

The staff at the front desk were great! We called to say we would be late in arriving and they said there was no problem. We were greeted and taken care of checking in quite quickly. The room was not so clean , they need to change the bath towels some they are rough and old and stains. it was my first time staying at this hotel. i always stayed at the candlewood by Scott in temple, but i came to this one bcuz is not pet friendly, i don't like pets, bcuz most owners they don't pick up after their pets. i'm glad this hotel they don't allowed pets. the manager Sam and his staff are great and love their attitude. but the A.C doesn't work that good. i get hot at night. i wish i would have a good night rest and they need to have fans too. the shower head was loose and i couldn't shower with both hands bcuz i needed to hold it with one hand. but the manager SAM in the morning they offered me free breakfast. for the inconvenience. after i check out the next day Sam offered me points for my IHG account, i haven't receive them. overall i was happy. bcuz costumer service for me is the one counts. the owner need to invest more in this hotel. thank you god bless you sam great job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Dear mariagar, We are very happy to hear that all of the issues you came across were handled appropriately. We want all of our guests to be comfortable and have a great experience during our stay, therefore your feedback is valued and used to help us ensure that greater experience for every guest. Your feedback has also been passed along to Sam. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Temple-Belton during your travels. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop-over on I35

By

11 junio 2016

platinumelite

Typical next-to-highway hotel.

Not particular impressed by this property. All the basics are provided though.

Probably will have better choices with an extra hour's drive to Austin if you are heading south.

Some odor along the hall way on second floor the first night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
NChen798, Thank you for taking the time to submit your valuable feedback. We want to ensure all of our guests enjoy their time and are comfortable during their stay. Should you choose to stay with us in the future we can accommodate you with a room on the opposite end of the hotel away from the highway. We appreciate all of our guests and want to give you a great experience during your stay. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GoldWing Motorcycle Ralley Stay

By

05 junio 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times in the last 2 years and this was our host hotel. Every night that we stayed there we always got a free breakfast except this last stay. They told us it was because we was getting a good nightly rate but it was the same rate as the previous 3 stays in the last 2 years that we received the free breakfast. I am also a member of the IGA club. I will be staying at another hotel when we come back to Temple again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Good morning Tommy1of10, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are honored to have had you as our guest these past two years, and would love to have you again in the future. When working with groups we are able to include breakfast if discussed prior to booking if this is the desire of the group/ travel manager. We would also like to thank you for being an IHG Member, as we do appreciate your loyalty. We do hope that you will give us another chance in proving that we are able to accommodate your needs.
Publicado porCustomerCare
19 junio 2016
Dear Tommy1of10, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and submitting your review. I am glad to hear that you choose our hotel as your accommodation preference. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. It is regrettable that this time you were let down by the exclusion of breakfast in your accommodation. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have shared your feedback with the hotel management and confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información