Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 350 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Good location, friendly service, excellent night sleep

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is next to a restaurant, but is also very conveniently located to wander out and about. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The bed and pillows are precisely what my neck and back needed and I slept soundly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing and comfortable

By

19 enero 2017

club

I was in town on business. It was very accessible and the staff was very helpful and kind. i had everything I needed to make things very easy for me to take care of my paperwork. I had plenty of lighting and the workspace was very nice. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Hello Cajun Kitchen! Thank you for your feedback on our hotel! We are pleased that we were able to meet your business needs and that you were able to get everything needed. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

17 enero 2017

club

I was happy to know that this hotel was the same experience that I have become to expect from Holiday Inn. I rely on Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express to not be surprised. I always choose IHG as I have over the last several years in business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello bobcat55! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to know that we were able to make your stay memorable and able to meet all your business needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Easy access to nearly everything Texas! Dining in or close-by, theaters, recreation, more. Adjacent to I-35 and only a few miles from Ft Hood.
Competitive rates, nice rooms and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Greetings Kevin of Kenton, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

This was the first time for us to stay at this location in Temple and were pleased with the ease of getting to and from the location. We love having options for breakfast and the relaxed atmosphere in the dining room. The room was comfortable with adequate storage and it was quiet enough that we were able to get a good nights sleep. We will definitely return on our next trip to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Greetings Pray4Peas, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Belton, TX

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with an excellent restaurant and bar. The staff was very attentive and help. The rooms were very comfortable and quite. They also had a nice fitness center

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Hello Zoey1983! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased that we were able to meet your needs and that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place when visiting the Temple area

By

12 enero 2017

club

Awesome bed! Easy in and out of hotel right off the interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Hello Aggie1994BS, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you found our location was easy to get to and from! We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Temple Belton

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great stay. Angelica in the bar is fantastic. Very knowledgeable about the area and super friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Hello Reunion 2017, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the hard work our employees take to make sure your stay was enjoyable. We will make sure to pass along the feedback. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite night makes for great sleep

By

05 enero 2017

Long day with family, friends, and travel. The staff were swift and friendly at check in, which means we were resting comfortably quicker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Greetings tdjour2012, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you were able to rest comfortably after a long day of traveling. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

02 enero 2017

club

Great staff. Nice little bar. Clean room. Golden Corral in parking lot. Recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Greetings Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback on our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything that you needed. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place in town

By

02 enero 2017

club

Great service, good location, clean and new rooms, breakfast was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello Kathie91, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you on future stays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

02 enero 2017

club

We made reservation in the wrong location by mistake, but then it was all sorted out and accomodate. Thank you much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello Cflak, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton for your stay. We are glad that we were able to meet your needs and get your stay sorted out. We look forward to seeing you on future stays!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información