Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 406 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Nice place to stay in Temple

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Looking for a good place to crash during a business trip? This would be it. Beds were a bit too firm for my taste, but the staff, amenities and overall appearance makes up for my pickiness on sleep comfort.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Restaurant Manager in the Company

By

22 mayo 2017

club

As long as Misty is running the hotel restaurant there you have a single reason your stay will be wonderful If Holiday Inn is wise they will promote her as soon as possible to start training as many others as possible at the proper way to run a Hotel restaurant! The care and attention she shows to every single individual there is awesome, and the fact that she remembers every guest preferences each day is amazing. She is the epitome of what customer service should look like and deserves all the accolades in the world for being a shining star in her industry. The amount of care and effort she puts in to making sure every guest is treated special and is well cared for is astounding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

as expected from Holiday Inn

By

17 mayo 2017

club

I wish a wrongly schedueled date of arrival would been taken into consideration and a service fee only could be charged if the guess is staying at your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

16 mayo 2017

Our stay was great! The hotel was spotless. The staff were all friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was nice, clean,

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The hotel overall was very nice. I wasn't aware that they had a restaurant and not offer free breakfast, and for the same price you can walk across the parking lot to Golden Corral for a much larger selection of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The morning shift

By

11 mayo 2017

The. Night shift seem pretty. Hospitable.. when. The morning came it look like the. Manager. Yelled. Hey. I turned, Around, After Having My morning Cigarette out Side. An she bluntly. Said. What room. Are u in. I felt. She. Was being. Judgmental because I had basket ball shorts. An. A. Shirt. On. Me as a Platinum member. Was in shock. Suddenly I felt. I didn't Belong.. then I told. Her 202. Then. She. Had the. Nerve to ask me. If. Something. Was wrong.. with A smirk like she. Wanted to pick a fight... This Manager I didn't get a name because I went. Up stairs. Grab. My stuff. An. Left. I felt. Singaled out. Not. Wanted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly welcoming staff

By

06 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Even at 6a the waitresses were very kind and attentive. The room was great and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College visit trip

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was great overall. We had plug issues in our room, but didn't report to staff. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Service

By

01 mayo 2017

club

This was a wonderful guest experience. The front desk staff were friendly and were very helpful when I had forgotten/needed extra supplies. We also purchased the breakfast option, which was above and beyond what I expected. The wait staff was so helpful, and treated the visit as a dining experience as opposed to the typical buffet experience you get at other hotels. All the staff we encountered at this location went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of. I will have to travel to the area often for the next few months, and will gladly stay here each time! Thank you for a great stay!

Holiday Inn- you should be very proud of your staff at this location. They are awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, friendly staff and very quiet!

By

01 mayo 2017

I was impressed by the hotel the minute I arrived. The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. I had a great night's sleep and the building, while busy, was very quiet. The hotel is centrally located for anyone needing to get around the Temple/Belton area.. I will definitely stay here again in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Holiday Inn

By

25 abril 2017

club

Best nights stay in a long time!!
The room was better than anticipated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over hotel

By

22 abril 2017

club

the overall hotel was clean and in good condition. The service provided were adequate. the Staff in restaurant an bar were friendly and served us well. The rooms were clean and well maintained. My issue was with the hotel manager and and lack of understanding the situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información