Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Amazing Hospitality

By

August 10, 2016

club

The customer service and all of the employees were fantastic and so helpful. The rooms were so comfortable and relaxing. This was a very clean and beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

August 09, 2016

Nice quiet hotel for a relaxing weekend. Good pool area with cabanas. Easy to get to and centrally located.
Staff very friendly and accommodating.
Have stayed here at least 10 other times and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inns over the last 10 years, and this one was the worst. The front desk was not friendly, but not rude either. The hallway outside the room had a terrible stinch of overwhelming B.O. that leached into the room. The mattress was terrible, lighting was poor and numerous outlets did not work. The room seemed clean though. This stay was not what I expect from the Holiday Inn brand.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were here for a funeral, so the hotel being as great as it was made it less stressful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
timbon0806, Greetings from Holiday Inn. Thank you for taking the time to send us some feedback. We value all of our guests and want them to have a great experience. We are truly sorry for your loss. If you are ever in the area again, we would be honored to have you as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

great room, no free breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

Good hotel, clean rooms. Was disappointed that the website did not point out that breakfast was not included We had a large party and expected breakfast to be included. very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings Patticake53, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We want all of our guests to have a great experience during their stay. Should you decide to stay with us in the future, we do have rates which include breakfast. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

Close to the meeting and close to all major Highways..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Ike1953, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to travel from the hotel to your destinations with ease. We would love to have you as a guest again should you be in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was comfortable. The service was good. There was not hot tub in the pool area and the pool was outside which I did not care for. The bar is really nice. If you work out everyday, I would plan on using a gym near by. Overall, nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
rldanie, Thank you for your feedback. We value all of our guests and want to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. We hope that you choose Holiday Inn Temple-Belton in the future should you be in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 02, 2016

club

We arrived late evening the front desk woman was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Check in was fast. Our room was clean and the temperature was comfortable. If we are in the Temple-Belton area again we will definitely stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
dcalvarado, Thank you for your very kind feedback. It was passed along to the front desk. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you at our hotel should you be in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Was a nice hotel; however, a little hard to get to. A little confusing as some people were given tickets for a complimentary breakfast and others were not.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
IAczech, We are happy to hear that you had a good stay, and value your feedback. We do have a full service restaurant and options to have breakfast included in your room rate, or it can be purchased individually from the restaurant menu. Again thank you for your feedback, I hope the information I provided was helpful. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

June 28, 2016

club

We loved the stay, We were on the road to Killeen, Texas and needed to stop for the night. The Holiday Inn looked welcoming and inviting so we stopped there for the night in Temple, Texas. The staff was friendly and quick to get us checked in so we could get some sleep.
The room was comfortable and stayed cool all night long.
The internet wasn't great but it didn't bother us, we were too busy sleeping and the next day we were too busy hanging out and visiting. My youngest two daughters had an excuse not to work on their homeschooling since all their courses are online and the internet didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
CorlisLyssy, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. We are looking into and resolving issues with the internet. We are very happy to know that you were able to spend some quality family time together. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Temple-Belton during your travels. Should you be in the area again, we would love to have you here!
Read More
Read Less

Made Wedding Day Easy

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn in Belton, Texas for four days for the purpose of my daughter's wedding. We have no complaints and would gladly stay there if we ever return to Belton.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Davmar92, Thank you so very much for your kind words. We value your feedback and were so very happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you at our hotel in the future should you return to Belton.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 21, 2016

Hotel is clean friendly and has a wonderful restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Morgan 16, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to having you here at Holiday Inn Temple-Belton in the future.
Read More
Read Less