Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 933 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    31

Nice Place to Stay Close to Expo in Belton

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel especially if attending events at the Expo in Belton, TX.

Friendly service and clean lobby - rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, clean everything!

By

February 12, 2020

Beds are the best, love that it is a smoke free property. Staff was very friendly specially towards my hangry tired toddler!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

February 12, 2020

This hotel has it all. Bar, restaurant and even cabanas poolside. The staff is super friendly. The hotel is clean and has a nice feel to it! The rooms are big and comfy. Awesome place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a couple

By

February 04, 2020

platinumelite

Location does not have a breakfast area like all other locations I have stayed in. The cease out their breakfast area to a restaurant and supply no breakfast except in the restaurant for a add on charge!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 03, 2020

club

Hotel staff is helpful and friendly!

Great location for UMHB and shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and that's about it

By

January 31, 2020

club

I like Holiday Inn, but this was by far the worst experience I have ever had. Room was dimly lit everywhere; comforters had stains; remote needed batteries (got lecture and it took 15 minutes to get them); food service was the worst I have ever seen. Had a mid size sports team in, when I inquired how their breakfast worked I was told we're busy right now, just sit down and we'll get back to you. (They didn't) So I served myself from the very COLD buffet food of rubber eggs and sausage; was not even finished when they decided to pay attention to me to ask me if I was about done, they needed the table. Seriously, I paid for this and that breakfast was $10.99 NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay in Room 329 or any room on that side of the hotel.

By

January 30, 2020

The hotel is clean and inviting. The road noise and constant train horns were horrible. Unable to sleep even with a pillow on my head.
Not the management’s fault, just an observation.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and lounge

By

January 30, 2020

I can't remember giving such a poor review of ANY Holiday Inn before.

Read More
Read Less

good nite rest

By

January 29, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying there however On Sunday the breakfast buffet starts late it starts at 7, I would prefer to start at 6.
and on that day the cook was running late. I had to get a refund on my breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 19, 2020

Great people and rooms very comfortable. Business center was good and food area was good. Would definitely recommend place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Liked Katy at front desl

By

January 18, 2020

club

Especially liked Katy at front desk. She was awesome. Also loved her choice of colorful clothing.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive front desk customer service

By

January 15, 2020

The gentlemen that greeted me upon my check in was very professional, courteous, prompt, and accommodating. He immediately made me feel special by acknowledging my rewards status. He’s a keeper!!!

Read More
Read Less