Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome Holiday Inn

By

April 25, 2017

club

Best nights stay in a long time!!
The room was better than anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Over hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

the overall hotel was clean and in good condition. The service provided were adequate. the Staff in restaurant an bar were friendly and served us well. The rooms were clean and well maintained. My issue was with the hotel manager and and lack of understanding the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room lousy service

By

April 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and was happy with my stay so I decided to stay again. My experience was not so great this time. The receptionist was more interested in her cell phone and hanging out in the lounge then with customer service. The internet would not stay connected on my electronic devices and when I told the receptionist she looked at me like I was an idiot and didn't say anything so I just walked away and did without internet access. The room was nice, comfortable and clean but for me it didn't make up for the lousy service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I had never stayed in this hotel before. Was looking for something reasonable. Was staying because of my daughter at UMHB

After joining the Holiday Club, made my fee more appeasing over another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nasty coffee pot

By

April 12, 2017

Everything was great as usual except for the coffee pot . And after it was reported it still was not took care of.

Read More
Read Less

nice Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

Hotel staff was very pleasant and professional. Pool area is nice withthe three cabanas with t.v.'s. Great bar lounge area. full service restaraunt on site.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Clean Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights for the TRBA state show and the staff was very nice and the hotel was very clean.

The only down side was the beds were a little hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

April 12, 2017

club

Facility was very clean and staff was very helpful during checking into hotel. Staff was also very helpful when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 11, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay however the continental breakfast that is served should be complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable lobby

By

April 07, 2017

club

Excellent staff and clean. Food was excellent rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was very cordial and acknowledged us checking if we needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

I was having an issue with everything needed to book my room. But the staff made sure to accomodate with me and to work around my issues.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintain Hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Place look's brand spanking new . Great staff . Highway was a little noisy . Had a strange room . Very large .The bed was probably 40 foot from the TV . I am thinking it was a suite before ..

Read More
Read Less