Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1104 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    807
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Worst hotel I’ve stayed at in a while

By

April 29, 2021

club

The room was disgusting and smelled. Carpets and walls stained.Lots of damage to walls and water damage in bathroom. There was a grown men’s softball tournament going on at the time and people were tailgating with loud music outside the windows until 2 am. Spoke with desk staff to try to move to another holiday inn. They said it wasn’t possible. Price was outrageous for what we received. Overall horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again!!

By

April 28, 2021

club

Unclean and plugs did not work. Overpriced for the quality

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 28, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean which I liked. Loved the pool and cabanas!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 27, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, everything worked. I could not have asked for anything more, just about perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Our room

By

April 26, 2021

club

Comfy bed, easy controls for climate changes, very nice bathroom, room for my toiletries

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable

By

April 26, 2021

club

From check-in to dinner and drinks to check-out, all staff were very accommodating. Clean and comfortable room with k-cups and nice shower was great.

Read More
Read Less

I am very happy

By

April 23, 2021

club

I Would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family I love this place it was nice clean and quiet can’t ask for any better sleep thanks again to everyone I love this place

Read More
Read Less

Great value with comfy beds

By

April 23, 2021

club

Excellent staff and quality of service. Highly recommend! A

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

April 23, 2021

club

The light was out in the shower,I arrived on a Friday late afternoon, could not replace bulb over the weekend.
Batteries in the tv remote were very weak, frustratingg to use.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service problems

By

April 21, 2021

Ran out of 3 items I requested on the room service menu. This has happened my past 3 stays.
Same problem at breakfast.
Also, I tried the lotion in the restroom and it was empty!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great time here for business

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk and bar/restaurant staff were great. Mostly quiet except one Saturday night out of a 2 week trip. Room was cleaned pretty well. Staff was safety conscious.

Read More
Read Less

Okay in a Pinch

By

April 19, 2021

club

Most staff members were very friendly and provided good customer service.
The bed was not comfortable and seemed a little unstable. There were insects active and noisy at night making me uncomfortable...maybe crickets?
The room appeared clean but the stale odor made me feel like it wasn't clean.

Read More
Read Less