Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1146 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1146Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    838
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Hotel Stay

By

08. Juli 2021

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hospitality!

By

06. Juli 2021

Excellent location with easy access to the interstate. Staff was wonderful!! The room was excellent! I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time experience

By

05. Juli 2021

The staff were great ,very attentive. They went above expectations and delivered a quality experience. I was pleasantly surprised with my stay a would not hesitate to use them again. The only suggestion I would offer is a little better choice of items on the dinner menu. The food offered was very good just not enough variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big Hotel Style

By

04. Juli 2021

club

Used as a headquarters hotel for our weekend of community service and socialization for our Charity group.

Friendly staff met our needs, and supported our work by graciously allowing us to use common areas for our staging, packing and unpacking, and providing alternatives for early breakfast when needed.

Rooms were well appointed and comfortable. Showers were great.

If we need to stay in the area this would be our choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable all around stay

By

02. Juli 2021

Had a very nice stay all around. Would recommend anyone in town or close by to stay here..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, large room

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Loved the size of the room and high ceilings

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my experience

By

29. Juni 2021

club

breakfast needs to be improved. scrambled eggs must have been powdered eggs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

26. Juni 2021

club

Overall great value for the room! Very nice hotel and clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

one night stay

By

25. Juni 2021

every thing nice but coffee maker in room did not work it was reported but we only stayed 1 night so unknown if it was replace

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Treated like a Queen

By

24. Juni 2021

I was there because of my wedding venue close by. Staff treated me like a Queen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent quality and service

By

22. Juni 2021

club

We had a delightful and most comfortable stay. The staff was very gracious and helpful. The room was quite spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The pool area was one of the nicest we have been to. There was laundry and gym accommodations. It had everything we needed for an extended stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

22. Juni 2021

Very clean and relaxing room enjoyed our stay looking forward to our next visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen