Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1188 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    41

Not a great stay with Holiday Inn

By

27 September 2021

club

Bad experience at this hotel and I was surprised. My room smelt like dirty feet. My room never got comfortable with the air conditioner - I turned it down but it just got more sticky feeling. Your feet stuck to the carpet so I wore socks the whole time. While I made the reservation talking to the people at the hotel, that was by itself a nightmare - everytime I called I would end the call wondering if I even got the room booked. They had the hardest time just understanding I needed a room I needed to secure. (how can they not understand that?)

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

26 September 2021

club

The staff was great as well as the stay there! Everything about being there was delightful and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

23 September 2021

club

Good very good awesome good great nice cool great good

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but not fully accessible fir handicap

By

20 September 2021

Great hotel. Loved the pool area and. Get there early if you plan to eat at on-site restaurant abd use bar. Closed early every night. New mattresses were recently installed abd they are not accessible for someone in a wheelchair. Way to high. Had to have roll away brought in. Staff was very accommodating and got what was needed. But that toll away not nearly as comfy as bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 September 2021

club

No complaints - great stay. Customer Service was great, rooms were clean and cool, bar was open and the bartender was great.

Read More
Read Less

Always An Excellent Place to Stay

By

20 September 2021

club

Have used this hotel for 6-8 years , it is always a great overall experience, from check in to check out

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel. Clean Bathrooms.

By

17 September 2021

club

Nice, modern hotel in Temple/Belton area. Overall good stay but cleanliness of room could have been better. Trash from previous guest was not removed and was found hidden in closet. Vacuuming could have been better. Breakfast is nice and would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

16 September 2021

club

Excellent room. Room was very extraordinary. Nicer than some of these so-called five star hotels I’ve stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Staff was fantastic! Big hugs to Kirstie and Dalton for making this trip memorable. Look forward to next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Time and stay

By

11 September 2021

club

Over all nice experience. Wish the windows ( i was next to the highway) were better at blocking noise -- ( train whistle at 3:15 am - felt like My cousin Vinny.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

09 September 2021

Rooms were not very clean. Staff not polite except for 1. And price way to high for the quality of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

08 September 2021

club

The beds were remarkably comfortable. Kids were very well rested the following day and were not moody nor fuzzy.

Read More
Read Less