Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 212 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

212opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Handicap Room Bed Too High

By

11 julio 2016

Traveling with my 93 year old aunt. The bed in the handicap room was too high for her to comfortable get into. She was mobile and able to use a walker. With some effort she was able to get into bed with a small step stool that I brought along. Had she not been able to stand or step up on the stool, I am thinking we would have had to request a roll away or other accommodations.

Door was heavy and difficulty to maneuver the wheelchair through as I did not have another person available to hold open the door.

For breakfast, the staff allowed me to use a container to take back to her in the room.

Desk was the right size for a wheelchair to roll up to so that she could put on make-up, eat etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location, easy access to the highway and close to a water park.

Damaged furniture, breakfast is expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

07 julio 2016

The room was great and the one staff person was courteous and professional even though over whelmed trying to do everything by herself. ! One complaint is that there was no AC in the hallway on the 2nd and 4th floors. Was told they were waiting on parts. Hotel appears to be under staffed with only one desk clerk and no maintenance or engineering staff on week ends and after hours. Went to use the hot tub/spa and it had a thick layer of foam on it. Notified the front desk. No action was taken due to no maintenance personnel on duty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

This is a nice Hotel going thru a little bit of a rough time. The staff was caring and attentive. I had multiple rooms and all were clean and adequate. We will stay again.
But maybe during a cooler less hectic time. Over all everything was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lacking service.

By

04 julio 2016

So now to the review. Extremely hard to find with GPS, as it does not pick up the right address. Called the hotel and apparently they get plenty of calls regarding this, daily. She gave us a different address and we arrived, at the wrong hotel! Seriously?? Yep, there are two right across from each other. Imagine that. So we hop across the street, and the front desk staff was less that friendly. (Shocker) Finally got checked in and went up to the room. Hallways were extremely hot. Maybe they are saving on electricity bill, I don't know, but it was def uncomfortable.
Room Seemed to be clean and was spacious. A/c in this room worked good. Bed wasn't very comfy. Actually it was extremely hard and uncomfortable - Not sure why all they don't have the same beds???
I did, however, love the shower.
I was sadly, overall disappointed in this place.
We went downstairs several times and the front desk gal, either didn't acknowledge us or was chit chatting in the bar area.
We had breakfast before we left, and although free, it wasn't all that. The waffle was so old that you couldn't even pinch it. You actually couldn't break it in half. Just typical food.
Again, front desk was not at desk and when she did show up, she didn't acknowledge us, just took our keys. Didn't say anything. Wow.
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again, based on front desk personnel, hot hallways and beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room temperature not constant

By

30 junio 2016

Door broken, 2nd floor hallway air conditioner not working, door key/card stopped working in the middle of the day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

Second stay here. Nice hotel. Really friendly staff. Breakfast could use some work but that is at all HI hotels. Overall though it is a great hotel and value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the bar area

By

16 junio 2016

club

It seems like every time we stop in to stay here, the bar area is closed. We usually arrive between 9 and 10 and has never been open. Would be nice to get a few drinks before turning in from a long drive

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great service

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel, based on the quality of the rooms, friendly staff, and good food at the restaurant. There was no a/c in the hallways, The indoor pool and hot tub were out of order, (Hot tub has been closed for over 1 month). Parking lot is very large with lots of room for large cars, trailers, and trucks. The room is nice and comfortable, and dark for day sleepers. There is a water park behind the hotel, and sometimes there is noise if your room overlooks it (on the back side of the hotel).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic bed! Slept great.

By

15 junio 2016

club

Stay was good. Room very nice. Clean, quiet, comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE

By

12 junio 2016

MY STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN TEXARKANA WAS COMFORTABLE AND QUIET. THE STAFF WERE EXCELLANT IN THEY'RE JOBS AND IT WAS VERY CLEAN. THERE ARE PLENTY OF RESTUARANTS AND ENTERTAINMENT ACTIVITIES IN THE AREA AND OVERALL A GREAT HOTEL TO STAY

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texarkana

By

06 junio 2016

club

Room was clean. All amenities were good. Hotel was clean and quiet. would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información