Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 255 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    180
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great place, but need new pillows

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

Motel itself is great staff is great, food is great. But we need to work on the pillow. Some were to firm and the other ones way to soft. But I'm picky about pillows and realize its a motel beggars can't be choosers lol. You all did a great job, and I'll bring my own pillow next visit in a few weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Josh, Thank you so much for your review on our property! We take great pride in guest satisfaction, and I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay! I will address your concerns of the pillows with our corporate office, because it's comments like yours that help us to stay ahead of the game! We hope to see you very soon, and thanks again! Matthew Carson Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, AR
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Rate / Nice Property

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

The rate was good and the property was nice. I'm happy with the stay and would recommend this property to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We hope to see you again very soon! Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable hotel and service

By

13 enero 2017

I really like this hotel, however they do not reward my IHG points because I use CLC. I choose to stay at this hotel and make my own reservations. I sure would like to be rewarded and penalized for staying here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'd like to apologize to you for the inconvenience of not receiving your points. I can understand how frustrating this must be, but unfortunately CLC is not a qualifying rate to earn points for this IHG property. We do value you and your business and hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Matt Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, AR
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I loved this location

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very attentive to my needs. The hotel was clean and I had no problems with any equipment. I would stay in this hotel whenever I visit the area. I recommend any for any guest planning a vacation near this location. I am planning to use it for our next family reunion.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your review on our property. We love to hear your comments! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Convention Center for your lodging needs, and we hope to see you again very soon! Regards, Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very attentive staff

By

06 enero 2017

During a very long holiday drive from Chicago to Houston, this was a pleasant relief. Kevin, the front desk associate, was very friendly, welcoming, and professional. The hotel room was very clean, modern, and welcoming. The beds were very comfortable and relieving after our 10 hours in the car. We had a quiet evening and then enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We received excellent service in the dining area that felt more like a wait restaurant due to updated booths with individual TV screens. We were brought drinks and checked on by at least four different staff members, including the cooks. All of the staff were absolutely incredible. Apart from a five star resort in Mexico, this was the best hotel service we've received in a long time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We thank you very much for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon!!!! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Convention Center for your lodging needs! Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Staff were great the room was spotless and the bed was comfy, the tv was small for the room size but the a/c worked awesome, The food was great and I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words on our property! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 noviembre 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Texarkana is a great place to spend the night. The rate was good, the room and excellent, clean and quiet and the hot breakfast the next morning was delicious and got my morning travel that day started off well. The biscuits served at breakfast were the best and most delicious biscuits I have eaten any where including other hotels and certain restaurants who claim to have great biscuits.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Texarkana, AR.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 noviembre 2016

The hotel is very clean and quite. The bed is comfortable and service is great. Everything is very convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay on the Road

By

12 noviembre 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Texarkana on the way to Houston. It had been a long days drive and we were tired upon arrival. The care, speed and courteous service at check in began a pleasant stay. A light dinner an drinks sent us off to a wonderful nights sleep. We would recommend the Holiday Inn Texarkana to anyone for a relaxing nights stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We thank you for your review and hope to see you again very soon! Safe Travels! Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay for a mini getaway

By

09 noviembre 2016

Friendly and great staff. Very comfortable and clean environment. Easy check-in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY AFTER LONG DAY

By

07 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Long day of driving , easy to find, great places to eat close by!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and attention to service

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

The room I had was very nice, comfortable and relaxing. The bed was so very comfortable to the point that I had no problem going to sleep and staying asleep. I felt so refreshed excited to start my day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información