Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 335 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Everything was great the food was great the Bears will comfortable it was

By

27 julio 2017

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn commit to sit and text can I cancel it was very quiet very easy to find him a lot of restaurants was located right next to it on him I had a nice waterpark next to it the people was very nice the food was good the quality of the old hill till I give it a 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You will love it!

By

25 julio 2017

club

It's kid friendly they have an atm machine, room service and a water park behind the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need some updates

By

23 julio 2017

Need to improve the tv channels. At the restaurant I ordered a steak and asked for medium and I got what appeared to be a well done ribeye.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

15 julio 2017

ok hotel to stay in. Breakfast was great, it offered a lot of variety and good customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby

By

12 julio 2017

Need more people at desk. Wait for check-in was too long. I personally think all motels/hotels compete to see who can have the roughest towels. They do make an item to improve the roughness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 julio 2017

club

Just stayed overnight passing through town. Pretty much all the other hotels in the area were booked and the Holiday Inn had a few rooms left. Absolutely no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

10 julio 2017

Great accommodations and staff. Check in was a great experience and quick. The room was perfect as most holiday inn hotels are. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, knowledgeable, friendly, Courteous, comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick check-in and friendly service.

By

08 julio 2017

club

At check in and at check out the staff was professional and nice. Room was clean and quiet for such a busy and almost fully booked hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIABLE SERVICE, RUDE STAFF AND THEY DONT LISTEN

By

06 julio 2017

Refuses to refund Money on a Reservation that I did not Authorize on my card. I told The front desk rep Josh to get another card from the person checking in to the reservation and he Obvisely Failed to do so.. ive called many times and the Assistant Manager Matt Threated to call the cops and get Lawyers Involved and they said they have a recording of me Authorizing these transactions which I DID NOT!!!!! I already have Guest relations involved and my Card issuer so you can not Legally keep my money you don't have my Signature anywhere on the Reg card and I do know how this Charge back staff works I do it every single day at work and you need to tech your staff customer service I would never treat a Paying Customer so Badly. Until this is resolved I will stay In contact with IHG Guest Relations and my Card issuer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms and great food

By

06 julio 2017

club

The convention center is great, the staff is wonderful ask for Gwen she took care of me. If you want a steak try one in the restaurant ask for the wine butter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly atmosphere and great service

By

05 julio 2017

club

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms. The grounds are clean and its at a very convenient location. I'm impressed with all services and i will be using the hotel as my one stop stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información