Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 291 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nice

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Nice room. Decent price. Internet worked well. Good overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable large room

By

27 marzo 2017

Perfect stay for both business and leisure. Large comfortable rooms. Very convienent to stay in the same hotel as conference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great food in restaurant.

By

27 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were will kept. The food in the restaurant was some of the best pasta I have eaten. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. The price is great for the quality of the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

Zero complaints. Clean comfortable good price. Bartender was great and attentive. I paid for the breakfast package. And food was decent. But I probably wldnt pay $10 for it had it not been included in out price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Most friendly staff I have experienced in a long time. Keep up the great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value!

By

20 marzo 2017

You always know you will have a nice place to stay when staying at a Holiday Inn. However, this location exceeded my expectations. Very please with the hotel, the value and the overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHY?

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Not happy....at all.
Poor staff.
Nasty rooms.
Bad electrical
No a\c
Pretty conference rooms
Great night staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Matthew C. Assistant General Manager HICC - Texarkana, Arkansas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hospitality Staff

By

20 marzo 2017

Having arrived at dinner time...Josh, at the front desk, suggested dinner in the Hotel Restaurant and recommended the steaks and burgers ...Awesome Burgers!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

I have been able to count on good quality and service from Holiday Inn whether on business or pleasure. Most important to me is quiet, good working air conditioner, a refrigerator, microwave, and comfort sleeping. Holiday Inn usually provides for all my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

I love this hotel and especially the friendly staff. Great location, clean rooms, comfortable beds! I always sleep very well there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand and membership program. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Matthew Carson Asst. General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, AR
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family experience

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Very convenient for traveling family. The restaurant was relaxed and accommodating. We also enjoyed the pool. Every staff member we encountered was polite and very kind to my son. He really had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review on our property! I am so thankful for guests like you who continue to rate our services, so we know what we need to improve on! We thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand, and hope to see you again in the near future! Safe Travels, Matthew Carson Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Like Home

By

16 marzo 2017

Just like hone as always. Great staff and always a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Ryan, Thanks for your continued support throughout the years, we love that you enjoy yourself at our property. Thanks again, and see you next week!! Thanks again, Matthew Carson Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, AR
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información