Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay here

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice place to stay in Texarkana. Good value, nice bar. Good breakfast. Close to the water park if you have the kids with you.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

I travel often back and forth from the Memphis area to the Austin area and find this location convenient for a good rest. Always clean comfortable rooms and beds with a staff willing to accommodate any of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

First room was 95F but the second room was nice

By

June 21, 2017

club

When I booked the room, I was told that the whole place was full, but a handicapped-accessible room was available, which is fine with me if no one else requires it.

Once we arrived however, it seems like no one had stepped into that room in quite a while, because it felt like an oven. The thermostat was clearly broken. I called the front desk, and after about a half hour of sitting in the open doorway with my luggage, was given keys to the room next door. Thankfully that room was comfortable.

We attempted to go for a swim, since we had just finished a week-long cycling trip and would have loved to relax in the water, but the pool closes at 10pm for no apparent reason.

The bar had very little beer other than the awful domestic light lagers, and we couldn't find a table that wasn't covered in sticky or greasy puddles.

Other than that, it was an alright place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, comfy beds

By

June 14, 2017

Stayed here for a birthday weekend for a friend. Nice front desk staff, clean room, comfy beds. Breakfast could be a little better but overall had a great experience there.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to Arkansas

By

June 13, 2017

club

A mid way stopping point before the Ozarks. Wanted a lower cost hotel that would offer high quality amenities so Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

No idea, What I value is just that much...

By

June 11, 2017

club

What I value is just that much, hopefully in the near future I will get a good feel for your hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Room 325

By

June 05, 2017

club

Bed was ok. Room was hot. Lamp shades torn, shower leaked onto floor

Read More
Read Less

Best Place Ever!!!

By

June 01, 2017

club

We decided at the last minute to do a road trip and was able to get a room last minute. the room was very spacious clean and the staff was great. we played in the pool and relaxed in the hot tub. and even got a little work out before dinner. really had a good time, will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 01, 2017

It's an ok hotel but I would work on a few things to make it a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Wonderful room. Very clean. Loved the bathroom. Was close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

May 23, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Clean, modern and very nice helpful staff. Stay here if you are ever in Texarkana.

Read More
Read Less

Trip thru Texas

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great comfort very relaxing good rest would stay at this location again when in the area and would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less