Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 931 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Restaurant

By

January 24, 2021

Great staff and attentive
Front desk always staffed
Everyone wearing masks per requirements

Read More
Read Less

Home feeling

By

January 23, 2021

Loved it felt as if I were home. The service was great and food was amazing. Had a fall and were nothing but professional and wanted to help in any way. the computer and printer was a big help since mine wasn't working. saved my butt at work that day.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 19, 2021

Overall it was a nice stay, except for the breakfast that was not included and after paying for it wasn't good (it might be because of covid)

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff but food below average

By

January 18, 2021

Why when I paid above average for a room do I not get breakfast when I stayed at a holiday inn close to Nashville for same rate and did get breakfast? Room was clean, healthy and safe and staff were great. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast coffee make broke

By

January 15, 2021

the coffee maker in my room was broke and that always starts my day off negative. then when I wend down stairs to eat breakfast it was not available. I could order it and wait but only 1 person working so I did not have the time. ended up going to I HOP. I have stayed here a number of times and this is the first time I have had issues.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough,but poor restaurant and food quality

By

January 10, 2021

club

Booked this hotel because they had a restaurant.........quality of food was not great... when we went to get breakfast ntheext morningn, they said it was order to-go and bring back to room.... staff had to make our coffee... i ordered waffles with whipped cream and berries.... Nasty nasty plain Jane waffles were given to me.. we travel thru this city alot.. and will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a Comfortable place to rest your head

By

January 10, 2021

As soon as we found a place to stay that did not seem like we would get our windows busted out and our iteams stolen; it was a quick shot in and had a room in lest than 10 min. The tenant made sure my children and I where in a quite part of the hotel due to the traveling hours we had going. We had two clean beds and all the accomidations we needed for the night. The water there was stanky; my sister had asked if I died in the bathroom but it was the water? Aint got the slightest clue why but man... that was it that was unwanted. Water stanky but a clean and nice place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend

By

January 05, 2021

club

Keep up the great work and stay blessed. Everyone and everything was great. I will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this establishment many times, I've never had a bad experience. Great stop to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance needed on AC/heat units

By

January 04, 2021

club

Bottom line...Thermostats in the rooms do not work.
We wanted a romantic getaway and stayed in a room with the Jacuzzi whirlpool. The lowest you can turn the thermostat is 65° but the lowest temperature was 68°. The system would never come on to cool the room down to 65° thus making it hot for us to sleep which of course we had trouble sleeping all night.
We were going to try to change rooms to the other Jacuzzi room and the staff made us wait three hours until the room was cleaned when
they could’ve checked the thermostat as soon as the occupants checked out that day. Check out is at noon .So after waiting a little over three hours we went to this new room and the thermostat did the same thing the other room did so we knew we were going to have to leave the hotel because it is NOT satisfactory that you cannot control the temperature YOU want in the room...it seems to be controlled FOR you.
This made the whole stay unacceptable and the one night we did stay was definitely not worth losing a whole nights sleep over because you cannot sleep to the room temperature that’s the most comfortable for you to sleep at.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 03, 2021

The hotel was nice. The room seems a little old, needs updating

Read More
Read Less

Texarkana

By

January 02, 2021

One of the best nights of sleep that I’ve had in a very long time. This hotel was one of the cleanest and most comfortable that I’ve ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less