Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 254 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Rate / Nice Property

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The rate was good and the property was nice. I'm happy with the stay and would recommend this property to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We hope to see you again very soon! Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel and service

By

January 13, 2017

I really like this hotel, however they do not reward my IHG points because I use CLC. I choose to stay at this hotel and make my own reservations. I sure would like to be rewarded and penalized for staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'd like to apologize to you for the inconvenience of not receiving your points. I can understand how frustrating this must be, but unfortunately CLC is not a qualifying rate to earn points for this IHG property. We do value you and your business and hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Matt Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, AR
Read More
Read Less

I loved this location

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were very attentive to my needs. The hotel was clean and I had no problems with any equipment. I would stay in this hotel whenever I visit the area. I recommend any for any guest planning a vacation near this location. I am planning to use it for our next family reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your review on our property. We love to hear your comments! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Convention Center for your lodging needs, and we hope to see you again very soon! Regards, Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff

By

January 06, 2017

During a very long holiday drive from Chicago to Houston, this was a pleasant relief. Kevin, the front desk associate, was very friendly, welcoming, and professional. The hotel room was very clean, modern, and welcoming. The beds were very comfortable and relieving after our 10 hours in the car. We had a quiet evening and then enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We received excellent service in the dining area that felt more like a wait restaurant due to updated booths with individual TV screens. We were brought drinks and checked on by at least four different staff members, including the cooks. All of the staff were absolutely incredible. Apart from a five star resort in Mexico, this was the best hotel service we've received in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We thank you very much for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon!!!! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Convention Center for your lodging needs! Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Staff were great the room was spotless and the bed was comfy, the tv was small for the room size but the a/c worked awesome, The food was great and I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind words on our property! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 22, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Texarkana is a great place to spend the night. The rate was good, the room and excellent, clean and quiet and the hot breakfast the next morning was delicious and got my morning travel that day started off well. The biscuits served at breakfast were the best and most delicious biscuits I have eaten any where including other hotels and certain restaurants who claim to have great biscuits.

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Texarkana, AR.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 15, 2016

The hotel is very clean and quite. The bed is comfortable and service is great. Everything is very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay on the Road

By

November 12, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Texarkana on the way to Houston. It had been a long days drive and we were tired upon arrival. The care, speed and courteous service at check in began a pleasant stay. A light dinner an drinks sent us off to a wonderful nights sleep. We would recommend the Holiday Inn Texarkana to anyone for a relaxing nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We thank you for your review and hope to see you again very soon! Safe Travels! Matthew Carson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Convention Center - Texarkana, Arkansas
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay for a mini getaway

By

November 09, 2016

Friendly and great staff. Very comfortable and clean environment. Easy check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY AFTER LONG DAY

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Long day of driving , easy to find, great places to eat close by!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and attention to service

By

November 01, 2016

club

The room I had was very nice, comfortable and relaxing. The bed was so very comfortable to the point that I had no problem going to sleep and staying asleep. I felt so refreshed excited to start my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

Great hotel with a very good lounge! The breakfast was very good, above average! The girl who checked me in was very friendly. A very fine beer selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less