Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 216 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Bed and Clean Room

By

August 05, 2016

club

Sleep better than I do at home. The only complaint I have is noise from other rooms seems louder than I've experienced before at other Holiday Inn's and again the complaint already addressed about the Fredge being noisy when it turned on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Kids suite was great

By

August 02, 2016

club

Annually we travel from Texas to Pennsylvania to see family and I'm always looking for fun, budget friendly places to stay with our kids. I was pleasantly surprised to find this kids suite at the Holiday Inn. (We typically stay at another chain in the IHG family). The bunk beds, two TVs and room divider made it a relaxing night for my husband and I and our kids thought it was super cool. The hotel was easy to find, clean inside and the staff was friendly.
The pillows were the best I've found. So much so that I was searching the internet the next day to purchase them!
We will definitely stay here again on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great for Families

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. My child enjoyed the pool. Clean interior and exterior. Beds were comfortable. Room was a good size for three people.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Atmosphere.

By

July 12, 2016

club

We loved our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was very nice. The hot tub was relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Handicap Room Bed Too High

By

July 11, 2016

Traveling with my 93 year old aunt. The bed in the handicap room was too high for her to comfortable get into. She was mobile and able to use a walker. With some effort she was able to get into bed with a small step stool that I brought along. Had she not been able to stand or step up on the stool, I am thinking we would have had to request a roll away or other accommodations.

Door was heavy and difficulty to maneuver the wheelchair through as I did not have another person available to hold open the door.

For breakfast, the staff allowed me to use a container to take back to her in the room.

Desk was the right size for a wheelchair to roll up to so that she could put on make-up, eat etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location, easy access to the highway and close to a water park.

Damaged furniture, breakfast is expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 07, 2016

The room was great and the one staff person was courteous and professional even though over whelmed trying to do everything by herself. ! One complaint is that there was no AC in the hallway on the 2nd and 4th floors. Was told they were waiting on parts. Hotel appears to be under staffed with only one desk clerk and no maintenance or engineering staff on week ends and after hours. Went to use the hot tub/spa and it had a thick layer of foam on it. Notified the front desk. No action was taken due to no maintenance personnel on duty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

This is a nice Hotel going thru a little bit of a rough time. The staff was caring and attentive. I had multiple rooms and all were clean and adequate. We will stay again.
But maybe during a cooler less hectic time. Over all everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Lacking service.

By

July 04, 2016

So now to the review. Extremely hard to find with GPS, as it does not pick up the right address. Called the hotel and apparently they get plenty of calls regarding this, daily. She gave us a different address and we arrived, at the wrong hotel! Seriously?? Yep, there are two right across from each other. Imagine that. So we hop across the street, and the front desk staff was less that friendly. (Shocker) Finally got checked in and went up to the room. Hallways were extremely hot. Maybe they are saving on electricity bill, I don't know, but it was def uncomfortable.
Room Seemed to be clean and was spacious. A/c in this room worked good. Bed wasn't very comfy. Actually it was extremely hard and uncomfortable - Not sure why all they don't have the same beds???
I did, however, love the shower.
I was sadly, overall disappointed in this place.
We went downstairs several times and the front desk gal, either didn't acknowledge us or was chit chatting in the bar area.
We had breakfast before we left, and although free, it wasn't all that. The waffle was so old that you couldn't even pinch it. You actually couldn't break it in half. Just typical food.
Again, front desk was not at desk and when she did show up, she didn't acknowledge us, just took our keys. Didn't say anything. Wow.
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again, based on front desk personnel, hot hallways and beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Room temperature not constant

By

June 30, 2016

Door broken, 2nd floor hallway air conditioner not working, door key/card stopped working in the middle of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice atmosphere

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Second stay here. Nice hotel. Really friendly staff. Breakfast could use some work but that is at all HI hotels. Overall though it is a great hotel and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

the bar area

By

June 16, 2016

club

It seems like every time we stop in to stay here, the bar area is closed. We usually arrive between 9 and 10 and has never been open. Would be nice to get a few drinks before turning in from a long drive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less