Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 303 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Traveling Through to Vacation Destination.

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great made-to-order breakfast. We ordered eggs and then completed pur plates at the buffet. We had clean, quiet rooms. We felt safe. The rooms were well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The children loved their breakfast here better than any other hotel we stayed at during our vacation. They were impressed with their free gatorade upon arrival. They enjoyed swimming after a long day in the van. We appreciate being able to have adjoining rooms during both of our pass throughs. This isn't easy at every hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 22, 2017

I understand that this location has gone under
some major changes in ownership. I live about 40
miles south of the facility and know what a small
area the twin city is. No matter what was being
released in the news concerning ownership You
would NEVER know it visiting this location. The staff handled the changes with great grace!

Read More
Read Less

Outside area

By

April 20, 2017

There is an outside area with chairs, tables and sofas which are in very bad shape. The area would be great for sitting outside and visiting others. It looks like it could have been a smoking outside of the bar. The cushions were in such bad shape that I wouldn't dare sit on them. They were dirty and molded.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

April 20, 2017

The stay was alright but don't leave anything in the room and expect to get it back . I left a phone charger when I checked out. When I realized I had forgot it I called and was told they would check on it and call me back. The next day had to call the again because I hadn't heard from them and was told they was still check. The next day I called again and was told they didn't have it. I know it's not much but a Samsung charger is about 20 dallors if you have to go buy one.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

I was well pleased with the stay. The food is great, the rooms are clean, there was not much noise and the services were incredible. I look forward to coming to this place more often.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 12, 2017

club

Room exceeded the value of the stay. Nice beds and pillows and very cool ac. Stayed on the first floor near the exit door, which is great since I am a smoker.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 08, 2017

Highly recommend this hotel! The luxurious and staff are fantastic! My family and I always stay here while we are in Texarkana.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 04, 2017

This hotel was ok, The rooms were good but the food and beverage was bad. Most of the nights I was there they ran out of drinks and also ran out of some of the food. They also have a laundry rm but didn't have any laundry detergent or fabric sheets. The guy at the desk told me to go to the store and buy some. Not the answer I was looking for. I'm a Spire Elite member so I travel alot and this was the worst place I've been to by far. I will not be returning.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was very friendly

By

April 04, 2017

club

My problem is that I have stayed at the Holiday Inn numerous times, but I am not receiving my points despite beibg told they were being imputed in the system. I still have not received them, that is my biggest complaint regarding this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite Member is a waste of time

By

April 03, 2017

I became a Spire Elite Member a couple years ago and I have stayed out many Holiday Inn and other hotels and what I have found is that they are all the same when it comes to the rooms but when it comes to the points that they give out, well IHG has some work to do. First in order to get a water you have to give up 500 points, if you want to take a last minute vacation well you might get a free room you might not. They say they don't have black out dates but when you call to get a room you are told they don't have any, but you can pay for the same room if you want. Then if you do get a room you find out that it took you 10 to 15 stays to get one free room. So with all this said this is the only Holiday Inn that I stay at and with the number of stays I will have in Texarkana I will be able to keep my Spire Elite static but working on Diamond Static at another hotel and will have that next month.

Read More
Read Less

Our regular spot

By

April 03, 2017

club

We stay here regularly. Rooms are great, staff is nice. Dining staff is slow, so plan to wait a while for your food, but the food is good and kids eat free. We will continue staying here when we stay in town.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great experience. Attended a conference. Very glad it was in the hotel. Easy to find. Needed more bathrooms for the number of women in attendance.

Read More
Read Less