Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1761 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1761opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1110
  • 4 Estrellas
    391
  • 3 Estrellas
    132
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    45

great room and view

By

30 junio 2021

club

from check in to check out was great. Came early and was able to get a parking pass before check out and also recived a call 2 hr before checkin that my room was ready to go

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay here again.

By

30 junio 2021

I will say upfront, I did not bring any of the issues to the front desk staff because they were getting hammered by angry guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend stay

By

30 junio 2021

club

OK place to stay not a good value for the money they charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation

By

29 junio 2021

platinumelite

1 week before our family trip, and again the morning we were to arrive I called and was assured that we would received at least 2 rooms adjoining and that all 3 rooms would be in close proximity. During the check in process I was rudely told that there is no such thing as an adjoining room at this hotel. Only to find that rooms 209 and 210 do adjoin. This made repacking and juggling our belongings a lot more difficult than it should have been.
AC rattled constantly in 208.
Coffee maker in room 209 not working.
TV in 210 broken, fixed then broke again.
Phone in 209 on night stand with no phone cord.
Balcony door in 210 stuck and would not open. Maintenance worked on it but never was easy to use.
Sand on bathroom floor upon check in in room 210.
Empty shampoo and ran out of toilet paper in room 209 hours after check in.
Restaurant/bar closed before specified time so those that planned to order food did without.
No luck calling front desk because no one picks up.
Walking down to front desk also waste of time.
When i think of the money my family spent on 3 rooms for 4 nights I literally feel sick with regret.
All of these annoyances would have been easier to over look if not for the rudeness of the staff, Especially the 2 ladies at the front desk. They had zero personality and made me feel most unwelcome from the minute I checked in. Dates of visit was 06/21-06/25/21.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Stay

By

29 junio 2021

club

Great hospice. Excellent restaurant. Parking is cramped, but it is a small blemish on an otherwise great facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room an hallway hot

By

27 junio 2021

room an hallway hot that's why i can't recommend this hotel
would have been five star but the beach is hot so if the room hot you in a furnace. food good hotel clean but room an hallway hot !!!!!!!!!! 12 floor room 1206

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, but a few gripes

By

27 junio 2021

club

Awesome location, friendly, professional, accommodating staff, clean hotel with many convenient included amenities, great breakfast buffet, and amazing view of beach and boardwalk from room balcony. I wanted to use their decent exercise facility, but was disappointed that it took them 3 days to fix the AC in this hottest room of the hotel. I also wanted to use the indoor pool on my last day, but couldn't due to an unfortunate repair issue. My biggest gripe was that the hotel only offered contactless room service. That was understandable 4 months ago when I booked my stay, but tje world has dramatically changes since that time. My family already feels very safe since we have all been fully vaccinated for over 2 months. And the governor has already lifted all restrictions in Virginia. I therefore feel that it is inexcusable for any full service hotel to still not be offering daily housekeeping to guests paying good money on a week long vacation so that they don't have to clean their own room. The pandemic was a legitimate excuse in the past, but now it's just a convenient unjustified excuse for any hotel to save money in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioner not cooling the room until night time !

By

24 junio 2021

Air conditioner didn't cool the room until late night round ten .
we call maintenance he came an did something to the unit an said wait two hours . so we waited thermometer reading 80. air from the unit was cold but the hallway was where the heat was coming from it felt like a furnace had to be a hundred even at night.but the next morning kind of cool then we go to the beach an come back man hot! that's when i knew the hallway A/C didn't work that good. we thought it was just being on the 12 floor but it's there air conditioner vents not working in the hallway had my room hot we just bare through it. security had to know an them house keepers cause they was up there alot an the hallway was hot even when the man came to fix the air he really didn't do anything took him like 4to5 min he knew it was coming from the hallway . over all i like the hotel food an all just got me off with that hot hallway an room not cooling off until night time . oh an we seen the swimming flood coming off the beach at night someone who clean it i think left the water on . i feel some type of way about vouchers for breakfast cause i had them . they ask me one time when i was eating did you give the vouchers to the cashier just me guess i ate too much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean rooms,

By

24 junio 2021

I thought overall was a great motel. The only issue I had was when asking for towels they only kept giving us towels and hand towels and no wash clothes .. also wish there was a shuttle to and from airport . even if we had to pay a fee. This was such an inconvenience when on vacation and don’t know who to call for transportation to and from motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

23 junio 2021

platinumelite

Great view - oceanside
on the 'strip' and boardwalk so that was great
needs more elevators - two just doesn't do it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 junio 2021

This hotel is located directly on Virginia Beach with views of the ocean from every room. It is a great value and perfect location. Breakfast is not included but free coffee and fruit infused water is available in the lobby each day. It is surrounded by shopping, entertainment and restaurants (including McDonald's and Wendy's) in walking distance. You can park your car (free parking) and won't need it the entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway for someone who has been working the ENTIRE pandemic

By

22 junio 2021

club

As a healthcare worker who has been working over a year and a half during this pandemic, this weekend getaway was worth the wait. The staff was excellent, the rooms were clean, the view was awesome, my stay was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información