Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1976 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1976opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1201
  • 4 Estrellas
    445
  • 3 Estrellas
    167
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Great view

By

13 agosto 2022

The location and view of the hotel was great. The rooms were clean and newly remodeled, beds weren’t comfortable but the AC worked great. Food at the restaurant downstairs wasn’t great and the parking situation isn’t the best either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay there again

By

13 agosto 2022

When I checked into my room, food and personal items from the previous guest were in the fridge and drawers. Additionally, bed sheets had what appeared to be dry blood and other items. Towels seem clean, but I questioned it everytime I used them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

09 agosto 2022

In the middle of it all! We enjoyed the beach view, street location, indoor pool and restaurant. The price was very high but compared to other hotels it was actually on the high end of average for a weekend in the summer. We always had to park in the second lot about a block away, really wasn't a far walk though. The one way street made it a little out of the way to drive to. Overall a great experience and we will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I think every room had an ocean view. We were upgraded due to availability issues. Just awesome.

By

07 agosto 2022

Awesome stay and worth the value. We spent a lot of time driving, but I loved this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and Staff

By

02 agosto 2022

The room was great, nice view of the beach and very clean. The staff was welcoming and great to work with. The morning breakfast and evening bar are great. Need more bottle choices at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel I’ve been

By

31 julio 2022

Really disappointed for almost 70000 points that I’ve used.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

23 julio 2022

Friendly staff, very clean. Great food and drinks. Excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Virginia Beach Stay - Holiday Inn

By

20 julio 2022

I enjoyed my visit. Nice location. Easy valet. Good staff. There is a need for some improvement. Not as comfortable bed. AC was uneven in cooling. Never was an even ground for cooling. Instead....either freezing or not enough.....no middle ground. Ice machine flooded the floor in front of the elevators. AC kept sucking in drug smell from those smoking in rooms near by. I wish the staff did more to check up on and prevent smoking in the building. The elevators lost power twice in one day and the stairs had no lights nor emergency lights (pitch black....crazy). The pool was ice cold and murky on two days. No one (including us) went swimming in the pool.....looked bad. Please fix these problems. These were not the normal things we have grown use to when staying at your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 julio 2022

Everything was excellent for me and my family. It is great place for relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful oceanfront hotel

By

16 julio 2022

We loved our recent stay of 3 nights--staff was great and also very helpful and friendly. The room was renovated and a perfect stay/no issues with the room and a nice oceanfront balcony. Valet parking is available and we highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

12 julio 2022

The staff at heck in and check out as well as the staff at Hemingway were wonderful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly courteous staff

By

12 julio 2022

Staff did what they could do to accommodate my reservation. Very busy Holiday week so their options were limited. Eventually (after 2 days) they were able to put me in a room type that I reserved. During this time the staff kept me informed of the status of fulfilling my reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información