Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1167 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1167opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    740
  • 4 Estrellas
    264
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

.y stsy @ HI Michigan

By

02 mayo 2021

Good hotel close to many restsurants and my job. It has improved a lot since my last stay. I wish i had the kitchenette i had last time or at least a microwave in my room for my long stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Happy

By

27 abril 2021

Hotel smelled like weed the entire time. My room was supposed to be comped and was told that it would not be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

None

By

27 abril 2021

club

Unable to stay, charged anyway, I am a travel nurse and they were unable to give me a room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brief Stay in April

By

22 abril 2021

The room was excellent. Cleanliness was superb. And even though I had originally booked for two days, I was able to check out a day early and not be charged for the extra night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager was very courteous

By

22 abril 2021

club

Sara was very helpful and courteous. She helped us resolved an issue we had. We would to tell her again, thank you for a job well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

14 abril 2021

club

Comfortable bed, bathroom toilet appear sized for youth

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meticulously clean and comfortable stay.

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great about our stay but I wish they'd offered free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience during stay

By

09 abril 2021

Great experience during stay, but fail to help me with my items left in the room which they said they’d mail it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is the only hotel I’ll stay when visiting family

By

06 abril 2021

club

My favorite place to stay. Always have EVERYTHING together- no complaints

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable affordable and clean

By

06 abril 2021

Me and my husband Definitely enjoy the stay until the jacuzzi tub was leaking to the room above so we had to cut that short

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed well

By

04 abril 2021

club

The bed and room was very comfy,...,....................I would be back again. Even though I didn't get a chance to make it for breakfast the food smelled great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get away

By

03 abril 2021

Everything was good except me asking for fresh towels and garbage bags after being here for a few days

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información