Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1201 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    753
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    43

Worst holiday Inn I ever stayed in.

By

15 September 2021

Never will I stay there again. The place was not clean. There were breakfast food on the floor of my room. The hall carpet needed a good cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent establishment and staff

By

30 August 2021

club

My stay was absolutely amazing. No problem with the staff. Everything was just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

28 August 2021

club

Bad walking in my room laughing at me pool to cold to use

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

25 August 2021

club

We had a great time here everything was wonderful all the rooms were clean and spaces and the hotel staff was wonderful and take care of all of our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 August 2021

10 everything was great staff amenities and location, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

H. I.

By

18 August 2021

Smoke filled room. Felt like a Journey song from the early 80"s.

Nothing irritates me more than being in a smoked in room that has been covered up by perfume.....

Read More
Read Less

My Experience with great service

By

16 August 2021

platinumelite

I really like the staff and I will and have recommended this hotel to a lot of my friends and family members! I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on all of my trips!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

04 August 2021

club

I got married last weekend at a venue in Warren. My bridesmaids were able to join me there for breakfast and makeup. A few stayed with me, there was ample room for us in the suite.

My husband and I stayed the second night, while we didn’t get back until late we enjoyed the room.

Read More
Read Less

Rob B

By

30 July 2021

Always exactly what I need to get some rest and get back to work.

Read More
Read Less

Still not serving food.

By

25 July 2021

Although they are still charging full price, they are not serving food or offering any "brown bag" dinners, or breakfasts for their guests. . If IHG hotels choose not to serve food, their prices should reflect their cost savings on to the customer.
My room overall was clean, and the staff at this hotel is very friendly, and we're able to make recommendations for restaurants to get coffee and food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

21 July 2021

Great experience. Comfortable, clean and convenient place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Warren Michigan Stay

By

19 July 2021

As long as you don't mind bed conditions stay here. the hotel was wonderful

Read More
Read Less