Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Easy in and easy out!

By

22 March 2017

I was greeted politely and offered a few benefits during my stay due to my membership with IHG. The staff was courteous and attended to my needs. I had a comfortable nights rest and would consider staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not too Shabby

By

21 March 2017

Just needed a room for the night and this was one of the better values. Room was clean and quiet but the bed was harder than I like so I ended up not sleeping as well.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel. Good Value.

By

20 March 2017

club

No real complaints except I was in the room next to the elevator, but i suppose if the hotel is full some one has to be. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service in a Difficult Circumstance

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

The hotel lost power during a windstorm. The staff worked diligently to ensure that guests were relocated at another property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

04 March 2017

club

Greeted with a smile and courteous service as soon as I entered the hotel. All staff members made the stay enjoyable. Room was very clean and modern. No noise from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Great Food

By

02 March 2017

club

Friendly courteous hotel staff and great accommodations! Whether traveling for Business or Leisure in the Warren MI area, hotel offers comfortable rest in a good location, with great food in the hotel restraint!

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever

By

02 March 2017

club

I was so tired when I got to town. The rooms were so clean and thebfurnishings were very modern. I took a shower and relaxed while watching the oscars with my family. Overalll great experience. I have been here twice already and will only stay here on future trips to the Detroit area.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay

By

01 March 2017

club

The staff is rude and they don't have Continental breakfast the pool was crowed and kids was knocking on my door and running away never again! I was there for a funeral and I couldn't rest

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT STAY

By

01 March 2017

club

I did appreciate the early check in , it was very helpful. The whirlpool needed better cleaning of the jets and the breakfast was very annoying because they do not allow you to get your own drinks. You have to wait for someone, very busy to come and serve you coffee or OJ...otherwise, my stay was pleasant as would be expected. There is not anything to do outside the hotel, investing in a better, bigger pool would be a draw for more people. Still a ***** review.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating

By

01 March 2017

Nice hotel the stay was very good. The restaurant needs to work on the menu and the decor is very bland. the rooms were very clean and the staff was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever

By

01 March 2017

This isn't my first time at the holiday Inn. Every time I go it's an awesome experience.

Read More
Read Less

Always nice

By

28 February 2017

Great place been going for years now only hotel i prefer nice for the whole family staff are so nice friendly service.Great location

Read More
Read Less