Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Although the place was under construction and being re-modeled, we slept in a clean and comfortable room. The young lady at the front desk was very polite and helpful. Nothing negative to say. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Currently being updated Even though there was some construction going on to update the hotel my fiance and I had a great weekend. Very relaxing an comfortable room, solid food and customer service. We definitely recommend this hotel and will most likely be staying here again in the future. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Hotel staff were too helpful at times, but keep in mind I'm no morning person. The breakfast was odd and i expected the buffet to be included in the room rate. The comp dinner every night was well worth it and filled my stomach and heart with pure joy. 1 for holiday inn July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio al cliente Muy cortes la gente de recepcion, resuleven las dudas con claridad July 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Staff Excellent, Restaurant is Terrible Hotel was going through a remodel, but staff and rooms were still very nice. No noise issues. Hotel restaurant food is awful. Restaurant staff are good. July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Knowledge I am greeted by name at the desk, breakfast and in the bar. July 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Warren Michigan The staff is great at Warren. Unfortunately they are dealing with renovations at this time. When the renovations are done the reviews will be much better. The breakfast buffet is in a weird location. It should be more centrally located in the dining room. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room layout This was for a "King Suite" room. The bedroom was too small, the bathroom was minimal. Light switches in bedroom hall did not operate anything. Only light in room was a bedside lamp. There was a useful kitchenette, but no table, no desk, just a smaller sofa. No TV in the room either, so it was mostly lost space. Door to the room did not fit the opening, so had to wake up the entire hotel just to close the door. Staff in the restaurant for the most part were always in the back and not attentive to arriving guests. But when they discovered you were there they were attentive. Most spoke ESL, so it was difficult to communicate. My company travel coordinator chose this hotel for close proximity. Also, the hotel was very difficult to find at night. It was off street, and you had to find the little lane next to what looked like an abandoned bank building (it looked like it was part of the building's parking lot. There was a somewhat obscured sign, but it was not lit at night. Took me three tries during the day to figure out how to get to the hotel directly from the street. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:20:20.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTTWM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>