Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

07 January 2017

The hotel was overall very nice, better than I had expected. The room itself was very clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast and evening drinks were a surprise bonus. A great value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Lissabee, We are glad you were pleasantly surprised with the surroundings, accommodations, and dining options that our hotel has to offer! We hope that our staff has served you well also. We anticipate the next time you are in the Warren, Michigan area that you will allow us the privilege to serve you again. Kind Regards, Angie C., Front Office Mgr/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Like the upgrades

By

29 December 2016

I was really surprised to stay at the Holiday Inn again that they did a major upgrade to the rooms and the hotel itself - much better than before

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Greetings Bienchenevi! So glad you approve of the renovations! We've been completely redone, top to bottom, inside and out! We even have new menus which were built around our guests' favorite dish choices, so lots more to appreciate about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in the Warren area! Warm Regards, Angie C., Front Office Mgr/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

29 December 2016

Rooms were cleaned very well everyday. Hotel was in a good location for restaurants and access to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Service is not up to Standards

By

23 December 2016

No coffee in the Pots checking in or checking out! They give you only 2-Bath Towels. If you travel all day you need a bath towel that night and one for morning. Coffee
pots are not Keurig like all the other Holiday Inns or just was not one in our King Suite. They do not recognize Members and said the King Suite did not Qualify for the IHG members, So we had a Regular King Suite???? The Staff had heavy accents and hard to understand. Parking Lot had a lot of snow needed plowed. I will not stay at this Holiday Inn again. Cold and drafty!!

Posted byCustomerCare
01 January 2017
Dear NormHall, Thanks for letting us know about your experience and choosing to stay with us. I am very sorry that our amenities and service has fallen short of your expectations knowing that you well-accustomed to the exemplary service that our brands provide. Your Gold Elite status for the IHG Rewards Club is of great value so to show you that I am serious about making this right for you, I have sent you a message via your email address on file. In spite of this missed opportunity to consistently exceed your standards, I am hoping that you can give us another chance to make it up to you. Wishing you all the best this 2017! Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 December 2016

Stayed here over 100 nights this year. Always took care of us and our team. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Working with them makes this part of travelling easy. One call rooms booked and always ready when we arrive. Thank you Holiday Inn Warren

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

15 December 2016

El servicio para mí cómo huesped fue exepcional, me trataron muy bien el personal me saluda, ya que cuenta con años trabajando y conocen a los clientes. Limpieza, servicio y trato amable distingue al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds, great staff, safe location

By

12 December 2016

club

I liked the bed, I generally get hot when sleeping on most mattresses but these beds were cool and had a nice soft top to them. Just the way I like a bed.
Room was a nice size and covered all my needs. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, error prone staff.

By

06 December 2016

I had an okay stay overall. There is absolutely nothing special about this hotel. The rooms were not great, but they were relatively clean and certainly not bad. The main issue I have with this hotel was they issued another guest my room key while I was staying in the hotel. It really shouldn't be hard to know which rooms already have guests! The computer keeps track of that for you. The staff never tried to apologize for this oversight, and when I complained they offered me reward points that were never added to my account. This really isn't that big of a deal, but since I was emailed and asked to review the hotel I figured I would give my honest opinion.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 December 2016
Dear Tom256, Thank you for your review regarding our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad to read you liked our room accommodation. I would like to apologize for any challenges that transpired during your stay, particularly with the confusion with the room assigned to the other guest and level of customer service received. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. As such, I have sent you a private message to discuss your experience. As an IHG Rewards Club member, your feedback is valuable and will be shared with the management for improvements. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Estoy Contento

By

05 December 2016

platinumelite

Estoy muy satisfecho conl a atención del personal y las instalaciones del Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Hola Titanes011, Estoy muy contento de que te trataron bien aquí, y las instalaciones adecuadas a tus necesidades; ¡Felicitaré a nuestro personal por un trabajo bien hecho! Nos encantaría que te alojaremos con nosotros de nuevo cuando estás en la zona de Warren. Un cordial saludo, Angie C., Gerente de Front Office / Experiencia Invitada Champion
Read More
Read Less

Estancia placentera

By

05 December 2016

club

muy buen hotel en términos generales 100% recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Estimado Piojo7927, Estamos muy contentos de que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros! Gracias por su recomendación impresionante! Esperamos volver a verte pronto. Amablemente, Angie C., Gerente de Front Office, Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

desk clerk didnt listen

By

04 December 2016

club

Overall OK, asked not to be near the elevator, clerk said I wouldn't hear it, at 5am I learned he was wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Hello Mike_NH, Allow me to apologize, once again, for the Front Desk Agent's miscalculation of the distance of this room from the elevator, causing your stay with us to be one that was less than pleasant. It is our constant goal to provide every guest with the best possible experience, and to meet every request that is within our power. That involves hearing the voice of our guests, and heeding each request accordingly. I would like to discuss this matter with you a bit further, if I may, as I didn't get opportunity to before you checked out. You can reach me at (586) 573-7600 x 180, and I will be honored to assist you. We hope you will not hold this isolated incident against us, and plan to visit us again in the future. I look forward to your call. Respectfully, Angie C., Front Office Mgr./Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Hello Mike_NH, Allow me to apologize, once again, for the Front Desk Agent's miscalculation of the distance of this room from the elevator, causing your stay with us to be one that was less than pleasant. It is our constant goal to provide every guest with the best possible experience, and to meet every request that is within our power. That involves hearing the voice of our guests, and heeding each request accordingly. I would like to discuss this matter with you a bit further, if I may, as I did not get opportunity to do so before you checked out. You can reach me at (586) 573-7600 x 180, and I will be honored to assist you. We hope you will not hold this isolated incident against us, and plan to visit us again in the future. I look forward to your call. Respectfully, Angie C., Front Office Mgr./Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable bed

By

04 December 2016

club

I will stay here on our next visit to the hospital we were going to for care. after many hours on the road it was wonderful to have a restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Greetings bets55! So good to hear that we were able to be a place of "refuge" for you after a long trip. From the Front Desk, to our restaurant, Picasso's, to Housekeeping, it is our pleasure everyday to strive to make this a place where you, and all of our guests, can feel at home. We anticipate your return, and we hope all goes well with your hospital visits. :) Fondly, Angie C., Front Office Manager/Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less