Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1166 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Not Happy

By

April 27, 2021

Hotel smelled like weed the entire time. My room was supposed to be comped and was told that it would not be.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

April 27, 2021

club

Unable to stay, charged anyway, I am a travel nurse and they were unable to give me a room

Read More
Read Less

Brief Stay in April

By

April 22, 2021

The room was excellent. Cleanliness was superb. And even though I had originally booked for two days, I was able to check out a day early and not be charged for the extra night.

Read More
Read Less

Manager was very courteous

By

April 22, 2021

club

Sara was very helpful and courteous. She helped us resolved an issue we had. We would to tell her again, thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

April 14, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, bathroom toilet appear sized for youth

Read More
Read Less

Meticulously clean and comfortable stay.

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great about our stay but I wish they'd offered free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience during stay

By

April 09, 2021

Great experience during stay, but fail to help me with my items left in the room which they said they’d mail it

Read More
Read Less

This is the only hotel I’ll stay when visiting family

By

April 06, 2021

club

My favorite place to stay. Always have EVERYTHING together- no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable affordable and clean

By

April 06, 2021

Me and my husband Definitely enjoy the stay until the jacuzzi tub was leaking to the room above so we had to cut that short

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed well

By

April 04, 2021

club

The bed and room was very comfy,...,....................I would be back again. Even though I didn't get a chance to make it for breakfast the food smelled great.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

April 03, 2021

Everything was good except me asking for fresh towels and garbage bags after being here for a few days

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 29, 2021

Staff was friendly. Room was clean but smelled like it had been smoked in previously. I usually bring air fresheners when I travel, and of course when I forgot it I needed it. Had an issue with my room key card not working, but when I brought the issue up the the staff it was addressed immediately and fixed quickly.

Read More
Read Less