Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1233 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    50

No hot water

By

July 02, 2022

I stayed in room 604 for 1 night only. I tried to take a shower at 930 AM, but there was no hot water. NO HOT WATER! Perhaps there really was hot water, but the knob on the bathtub wouldn't twirl to the hot side.
Furthermore, the toilet plumbing is plugged up. I had to flush 3 times to get the paper to go down.
If I had planned to stay longer, I would have asked for a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 01, 2022

I had an excellent experience. The front desk staff were very friendly and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely stay at this location again. I loved the fact they had a "free food Tuesday" social. The Tuesday I was there they served BBQ chicken. It was great!

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay, low expectations

By

June 27, 2022

Pleasant stay, friendly staff, hotel needs remodeling. Restaurant could use a revamp of menu offerings, no steak at breakfast. Snack bar needs better choices, vending machine only for drinks was a bust, should have a fridge section or an improved snack/drink section. The rooms could use a remodeling, especially bathrooms, could not turn the shower on, which was a big disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 26, 2022

Great experience for the stay. Little over priced in relation to the area and it's reputation. The staff were slow to meet and greet the customer. If I was going to go back, I think the stay would have to go for lesser value than what I paid the first time.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

June 23, 2022

First I would like to thank the Staff. They are amazing. From the manage to the sales director the front desk staff to the bartender and chef. They ALL do and OUTSTANDING job. They go out of their way to make sure the guest is 100% satisfied. I recommend this hotel. I was their for business. Each time I come to Warren myself and my coworkers will Definitely stay their..

Read More
Read Less

Ruined wedding

By

June 17, 2022

club

We booked this room for our wedding day and it was the worse experience I've ever had at a hotel. The room was dirty, ceiling paint chipped and falling and bathroom nasty. And for the money we paid for that terrible looking room was even worse.

Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel in need of renovation

By

June 05, 2022

Hotel is old and in need of some renovation. Bring your own chargers as there are no usb plugs in the rooms. I will book further out next time and deal with the drive.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

May 31, 2022

Horrible stay
Very unclean If the room that we reserved was not clean at all When they gave us our room key that was a red flag we were across the second room the second room it was worse than the first

Read More
Read Less

Good room with an easy commute.

By

May 22, 2022

If you are traveling to Warren for business this is good hotel right off of VanDyke so it is an easy commute to almost any where you need to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience all the way around

By

May 13, 2022

It was my first time to Warren and the staff went above and beyond. I happened to be there the night when they offer a complimentary dinner. I enjoyed it thoroughly (lasagna bake with garlic bread was offered). I slept very well and the hotel was clean. Great stay and appreciative of the staff who went out of their way to make the stay nice.

Read More
Read Less

Service is not to the IHG standard

By

February 22, 2022

platinumelite

During check in, the front desk is impatient, whenever you asked a question, they answered in a very rude tone. Even a simple questions about the hotel facility, we were asked to look up the information online from their website ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Grand stay

By

December 15, 2021

Excellent stay, it was way above what my expectations
Were, I enjoyed the service and had a great time with co workers

Read More
Read Less