Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown

111 Cone Street NW , Atlanta, GEÓRGIA 30303

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1741 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1741avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    869
  • 4 Estrelas
    419
  • 3 Estrelas
    198
  • 2 Estrelas
    135
  • 1 Estrelas
    120

Very Unsatified

By

janeiro 04, 2022

platinumelite

Alarm going off first night at least 4 times. Evacuated
and was told no fire water problem. NO bar soap -cleaning lady had none either. Had to set up ironing board because no room to put toiletries. Toilet seat almost off. Very bad leak on shower faucet. Hallway not vacuumed and only one elevator working. Stairwell to walk to floor M awful. Breakfast was worst ever had at a Holiday Inn. No pancake batter, peanut butter, honey, yogurt or decaf coffee. 2nd day no oatmeal with selection of raisins, nuts and sugar. No selection of pastries. Hotel and valet parking very overpriced. Never recognized as IHG Reward members, had to tell them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good except the all-night fire alarm

By

janeiro 04, 2022

platinumelite

This would be a favorable review with four-stars pretty much across the board: the bed was comfortable, the quirky old building was quiet and our room was plenty big, staff was usually very friendly, breakfast was good though plagued with constant shortages.

HOWEVER, the big problem was that on the second night of our four-night stay, the fire alarm went off repeatedly from 2:15am-6:30am, and it is very loud. It went off about 10 times; some of those were brief, but two of those times, it went off over 20 minutes straight as the fire department had to come turn it off. We and most other guests evacuated on the first alarm. No apology at checkout; no discount on the stay. And when I asked at 6am if we could be immediately reaccommodated at any other IHG hotel in the area (several of which showed vacancy), the front desk said, "All I can do is check you out now and you won't be charged the remaining nights of the stay." What.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastically awesome hotel and staff

By

dezembro 22, 2021

Perfect and extremely comfortable!!!! The staff were accommodating, friendly, kind, and professional. The room was a great size all except the bathroom. It was kind of small. Bed was extremely soft and comfortable!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good customer service

By

dezembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in the heart of downtown. There is no parking on the premises so you have to pay for parking. The rooms are smaller than most IHG rooms. They are remodeling the hotel I hope they get rid of the hallway carpet and brighten up the hallway with more lighting. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What a deterioration!

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

This hotel used to be nice, cozy, close to everything downtown. Now it should be closed immediately and redesigned to fit the holiday inn brand! Dirty, Shabby, terrible!

It would be proper if instead of me paying for the hotel I got the money back as compensation for this dreadful experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

No recommendation

By

dezembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Employees don’t wear masks or keep distance; rooms are outdated, breakfast is ok but without any healthy options; very unfriendly check in - I asked if there is a supermarket around and the answer was just “I don’t know”. Same with restaurants or any other questions. The person didn’t seem to care about anything. Bed is really comfortable. Overall is it not a good price/performance ratio.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sad how shabby this fine hotel has become

By

dezembro 19, 2021

I have been repeatedly come to this hotel to participate in professional conferences in the world congress center nearby. Liked the homely feeling and that it is just 10 min walk from the hotel through the olympic park, and the reasonable price.

Now coming back after several years I found a run-down hotel, dirty, an (upgraded) room in terrible condition - even coffee-cups were missing. Elevators that work only sporadically - twice I climbed 6 floors by the stairs, once with my suitcase.

The only positives that remained are the caring and friendly stuff, who also looked a bit desparate about the situation, and the nice little breakfast. But, frankly, this just not justify returning any time soon! Indeed I feel I need a compensation from IHG about this disappointing exprerience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Service

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Thank you all for the great hospitality and awesome attitude we really enjoyed our stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Great value and location for the price. No complaints!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional Staff, great location, excellent value.

By

dezembro 13, 2021

After burning through multiple hotels prior to landing at the Holiday Inn Downtown Atlanta, it was a breathe of fresh air to final have found a hotel that I would be comfortable in for a long term business stay. From the moment I arrived, the hotel team went above and beyond to make sure that I was treated like a VIP guest. The clerks at the front desk are exceptionally helpful and friendly, the rooms are clean and comfy, and the price for the room given it's location is a strong value. I could not be happier with a hotel for what is going to be an extended stay. Thank you Holiday Inn team members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Way too expensive for a hotel in a boarded up neighborhood

By

dezembro 12, 2021

My daughter and I did not feel safe in this location. Surrounding buildings had boarded up windows/doors. There was no self parking, so we had to pay for valet. The hotel was under construction while we were there. The building has a very strange layout, and our room was an interior room without a real window. The bathroom was minuscule. I would never consider staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

素晴らしいサービス

By

dezembro 08, 2021

platinumelite

スタッフはとても親切かつすぐに対応してくれて助かりました。観光地も歩いていけるので利便性が良いです。

Leia mais
Ler menos