Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown

111 Cone Street NW , Atlanta, Georgia 30303

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1688 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1688opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    843
  • 4 Estrellas
    413
  • 3 Estrellas
    190
  • 2 Estrellas
    130
  • 1 Estrellas
    112

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta COVID-19

By

01 abril 2020

Great place! Very helpful and friendly staff! Excellent breakfast and staff! Great Valet service too! We came to get our granddaughter from College and bring her to Kentucky because of school closure due to COVID-19.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

31 marzo 2020

Overall stay was great. Smell of air freshner was too strong in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Very Welcome

By

29 marzo 2020

club

The staff at this downtown Atlanta location was amazing. Wish I remembered all the names to recognize them personally. Kim W, the Housekeeping Manager introduced herself. During the beginning of the COVID-19 nervousness, it was reassuring to know the facilities and rooms were being kept clean and any guest concerns were of high priority. We were recognized as the Guest of the Day which was fun! Great breakfast, extremely convenient location, and amazing staff. Will definitely stay here in the future when visiting Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dr.D

By

23 marzo 2020

club

I love holiday Express suites.
It’s very Clean and I rest peaceful at nights.
Their continental breakfast is so on point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

18 marzo 2020

I had a great stay bed and pillows where great stuff was so respectful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for the comfortable stay and the great service, the valet George was very helpful and kind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located

By

18 marzo 2020

The staff is very nice and attentive. While the property is a bit old there have been updates in the breakfast area. It is very well located for downtown activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Check in

By

16 marzo 2020

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now for trade shows.

Each of the last 2 times, my profile has shown either Gold or Platinum as status instead of Spire as I have been for the past 4 years. I do believe this impacts the treatment I received.

I had called and requested a 2 room suite through IHG website, and due to my status was told that I would be taken care of, but the person that checked me in was very ambivalent to my request.

I was not welcomed as a Spire member and have not received my welcome points as of yet. I am also waiting to see if the "green" option points will be applied.

I may have to look for another downtown hotel for the next trade show, as my experiences at this location have been less than expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Easily accessible to the Mart. Convenient restaurants within walking distance. Short walk to MARTA to access the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel, great staff!

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Everything about our stay here was perfect. It was made better by the very kind and personable staff members, from the front desk, to the valets and housekeeping. Everyone was so friendly and seemed happy. I will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worth it.

By

14 marzo 2020

The doorman was knowledgeable, helpful and considerate.
The evening cookies and water offered after returning from the all day trade show of three days, was an excellent perk. The breakfast rooms were neat and clean and the servers were very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was very good. The rooms are a little different but worked well for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Place to Stay

By

09 marzo 2020

Decent place to stay. The valet guys were the best part. They were very helpful and kind with local info. Front end staff was kind and helpful also. Room wall was a bit thin, could hear neighbors very easy, but other than that, pretty good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información