Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 835 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

835opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great staff, clean and comfortable room

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable although a tad smaller than other HI that's expected in a large city downtown. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. A little disappointed there was no pool but we were so busy we probably wouldn't have gotten the chance to use it anyway. I love the IHG program and reward points!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

General

By

17 julio 2017

club

The staff was amazing. The room was very small but comfortable The bathroom was just too small. So small it was very uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make sure you get your bags!

By

15 julio 2017

Upon checking out - we left our bags in storage - upon our return they failed to give us one of our bags. I am still waiting! They acknowledge they have it but they want a pre paid label before shipping. Even though I have explained I am on the road and I have offered my credit card for payment. Now 2 later my bags are still in Atlanta and have not been shipped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Stay in Downtown Atlanta

By

13 julio 2017

The HIE was very solid in my accomodations in Atlanta during the 4th of July weekend. Very friendly staff and the room was nice. The Sunday morning breakfast fit the bill and I would certainly stay at this location again......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, but....

By

11 julio 2017

This hotel is located in the heart of Atlanta and within walking distance from most of the main attractions. There are multiple parking garages within the immediate vecinity of the hotel. The rooms are very small and outdated. The room we stayed in looked like the housekeeping was in a rush when it came through and the couch was covered in stains. The rooms are outdated and lack visual appeal. Our room had only two windows that were heavily frosted and that could not be opened because one could only see the wall of the adjacent building just inches away. And, this was the upgraded room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

11 julio 2017

club

The staff was pleasant, patient and helpful and the breakfast choices were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service from the staff

By

11 julio 2017

The staff are friendly welcoming and more than will to help
On the downside the rooms look dated but are are clean breakfast is limited in hot choices but plenty of it you need to time breakfast right as the room is small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Building is kinda old

By

10 julio 2017

We were trapped in the elevator and had to be rescued. Also, the doors on the rooms are kinda hard to close so my friend accidentally left hers open all night one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price

By

09 julio 2017

club

Yes. I know it is downtown Atlanta, but very expensive for a weekday and the room size. Very very expensive and attendant told me that no parking or parking discount was available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown ATL

By

08 julio 2017

Awesome place to stay. Staff is very friendly and will go extra mile to assist and make your stay pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service

By

07 julio 2017

club

I enjoyed my family''s stay in this place! It was quiet, relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Axisgirl

By

07 julio 2017

club

Didn't tell me the fitness center under renovation - important to me to work out; said I got an "upgrade" - had no tub. I like baths.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información