Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 713 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

713opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

account mng

By

20 febrero 2017

hotel is fine for the location. hotel seems dates in common areas. maybe update with lighter colors and carpet. i would put signage on both corners not to easy to see if coming in from other side of hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Some of the Best Restaurants in Atlanta

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the stay. The location is close to restaurants and shops. The Rail line is just a couple of blocks away. Breakfast was great.

I recommend that visitors use the Valet service. I made a mistake and parked myself in the parking garage next door. It was considerably more than the Valet service by $12.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't sleep well

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Pillows are not comfortable and no extra blankets. Staff was wonderful and responsive. The location was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Really nice room. Nice staff very clean nice breakfast safe environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Concerts

By

14 febrero 2017

club

If you are planning to attend an event downtown, this place is PERFECT! Convenient to Phillips Arena, Centennial Park, Tabernacle and most downtown venues. The staff is terrific and rooms are great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Loyalty member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for the downtown

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stay here to be close to all things downtown. The Holiday Inn . The place was great forgoing to the CNN center for a concert We just walked. And it felt safe to be walking to and from the concert.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT PRICING AND ACCOMODATIONS

By

11 febrero 2017

FELT SAFE, GREAT PRICING AND THE PERSONEL SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Downtown Atlanta
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay downtown

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Hotel had a nice and helpful staff.the hotel only offered valet parking that was the only downfall.the room was very spacious and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Hotel to Explore Downtown Atlanta

By

07 febrero 2017

club

This hotel provides a pleasurable experience for spending time in downtown Atlanta. It is well located and the rooms are comfortable. My only complaint was the cost of overnight parking and the slight inconvenience of being able to get something from my car.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

29 enero 2017

the hotel staff was great. i would highly recomend this hotel to others that decide to stay in atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Humble staff and great location

By

28 enero 2017

club

I was on business trip and wanted to stay in Downtown Atlanta as I was having meetings in that area.
It was a great location and value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Option in great location

By

27 enero 2017

Location is the top reason to stay at this property. While the facility is a little unusual in its design, the courteous staff and superior location definitely make up for this. The property is super clean, and the breakfast provided has a good variety of options for even the pickiest eater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información