Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown

111 Cone Street NW , Atlanta, Georgia 30303

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1775 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1775opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    884
  • 4 Estrellas
    422
  • 3 Estrellas
    201
  • 2 Estrellas
    140
  • 1 Estrellas
    128

Horrible experience

By

23 junio 2022

Do not stay here had to wait 2 hours after arriving at check in time then didn’t receive the room we paid for. Then after asking for extra blanket and pillows for pull-out bed we was told they didn’t have any and literary walked away. The only good then about this hotel was the valet parking. Even then elevators were out of order so we had to lug all our stuff 4 floors. The bathroom was so tiny the sink is in the room. They stairs smelled like horrible. So not we will definitely not stay here ever again. wish I definitely could get my money back for the horrible stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people, great location, great sleep

By

20 junio 2022

My trip was an emergency but Altanta Downtown Holiday Inn Express made everything great.
Every single person was kind and helpful, the room was quiet, clean and comfortable, the breakfast was great and the location was perfect.
They even let me hang out in the mezzanine after I checked out so I could wait for an appointment.
I hope that particular emergency doesn't arise again, but if it does, I know where to go!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs improvement

By

20 junio 2022

club

We booked two rooms for one night with this reservation. Both rooms should have been Queen suites with the additional living area, both rooms ended up being double bed rooms with no living area. When we arrived at the hotel it was about 3:30 pm 30 minutes before normal check in time. No biggie that we were not able to check in until 4:00pm but, the lobby was already FULL of other guests also unable to check in. We were all told there was an issue with staffing and that non of the rooms were ready to be checked into. There was a manual list they were keeping to be fair at check in for everyone as they arrived to be able to get into their rooms. It was over an hour past 4 before we were able to check in. Then getting to our rooms only to realize they had checked us into the wrong room type was just even more disappointing. The clerk at the front desk obviously doesn't control how quick the rooms are cleaned and he did a great job of remaining professional during all the chaos in the lobby. However, having a lobby full where the door is being held open due to the line being so ling to get to the counter on top of there being no real room for seating is a problem. Waiting to check in early is one thing being in the lobby waiting for over an hour past check in time with no actual time frames being given to anyone who is asking about when they would be available is a problem. As an IHG member this was the worst experience I have had at any of your hotels. We were out for a Kid Rock concert on a very seldom adult only overnight trip and the experience we had at the hotel put a damper on the evening for sure! My question is why would the hotel continue to allow reservations for rooms if staffing needs aren't being met to ensure the proper level of customer service and satisfaction is reached? We will not be making a second trip to this particular location in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd review because holiday inn didn’t like the first version

By

20 junio 2022

Super swell…….not allowed to say anything negative or they refuse to publish the review. Another wine company that does not believe in freedom of speech

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheaper prices

By

19 junio 2022

For a hotel with no gym and janky elevator, prices should have been cheaper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Compassionate staff Super location

By

19 junio 2022

The hotel is literally located in the heart of downtown Atlanta. It made it really easy for me to walk to all locations needed during my stay. The staff was amazing and made me feel at home. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basically ruined my trip

By

17 junio 2022

My room wasn’t ready until 45 minutes after standard check in time, despite requesting an early check in and arriving at 2 pm. I sat in the lobby for almost 3 hours waiting, and saw several people be given rooms before me. Once I finally got to my room, a staff member unlocked my door and opened it while I was getting dressed, without even knocking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terribly understaffed and rude

By

07 junio 2022

Wrong room, unclean sheets, valet was awful, Kept the keys, did not accommodate for pillows for Murphy bed. I ordered two queens. Did not get. Solution was find somewhere else. Had to drive 2 hours to get keys back and blamed me for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in Downtown Atlanta

By

06 junio 2022

Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff. Recommend staying here if visiting Downtown Atlanta.

Enjoyed our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable atmosphere

By

06 junio 2022

The rooms felt moist and the carpets were moist as well. IT made sleeping very difficult since the room felt so humid even with the AC on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

31 mayo 2022

Check in was slow. Parking is an issue. Hallways dirty. Bed was comfortable. Room temperature was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 mayo 2022

Perfect location for attending a concert at Mercedes Benz stadium. Easy, safe walking to local attractions. The staff was extremely helpful in giving directions and recommending area restaurants. The room was newly upgraded. It was very quiet, considering that the hotel is in downtown Atlanta. The beds were extremely comfortable. I highly recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información