La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown

111 Cone Street NW , Atlanta, Georgia 30303

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1688 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1688recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    843
  • 4 Stelle
    413
  • 3 Stelle
    190
  • 2 Stelle
    130
  • 1 Stelle
    112

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta COVID-19

By

aprile 01, 2020

Great place! Very helpful and friendly staff! Excellent breakfast and staff! Great Valet service too! We came to get our granddaughter from College and bring her to Kentucky because of school closure due to COVID-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

marzo 31, 2020

Overall stay was great. Smell of air freshner was too strong in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt Very Welcome

By

marzo 29, 2020

club

The staff at this downtown Atlanta location was amazing. Wish I remembered all the names to recognize them personally. Kim W, the Housekeeping Manager introduced herself. During the beginning of the COVID-19 nervousness, it was reassuring to know the facilities and rooms were being kept clean and any guest concerns were of high priority. We were recognized as the Guest of the Day which was fun! Great breakfast, extremely convenient location, and amazing staff. Will definitely stay here in the future when visiting Atlanta.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dr.D

By

marzo 23, 2020

club

I love holiday Express suites.
It’s very Clean and I rest peaceful at nights.
Their continental breakfast is so on point.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

marzo 18, 2020

I had a great stay bed and pillows where great stuff was so respectful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for the comfortable stay and the great service, the valet George was very helpful and kind

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well located

By

marzo 18, 2020

The staff is very nice and attentive. While the property is a bit old there have been updates in the breakfast area. It is very well located for downtown activities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Check in

By

marzo 16, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now for trade shows.

Each of the last 2 times, my profile has shown either Gold or Platinum as status instead of Spire as I have been for the past 4 years. I do believe this impacts the treatment I received.

I had called and requested a 2 room suite through IHG website, and due to my status was told that I would be taken care of, but the person that checked me in was very ambivalent to my request.

I was not welcomed as a Spire member and have not received my welcome points as of yet. I am also waiting to see if the "green" option points will be applied.

I may have to look for another downtown hotel for the next trade show, as my experiences at this location have been less than expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 16, 2020

platinumelite

Easily accessible to the Mart. Convenient restaurants within walking distance. Short walk to MARTA to access the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful hotel, great staff!

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about our stay here was perfect. It was made better by the very kind and personable staff members, from the front desk, to the valets and housekeeping. Everyone was so friendly and seemed happy. I will definitely stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worth it.

By

marzo 14, 2020

The doorman was knowledgeable, helpful and considerate.
The evening cookies and water offered after returning from the all day trade show of three days, was an excellent perk. The breakfast rooms were neat and clean and the servers were very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was very good. The rooms are a little different but worked well for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Place to Stay

By

marzo 09, 2020

Decent place to stay. The valet guys were the best part. They were very helpful and kind with local info. Front end staff was kind and helpful also. Room wall was a bit thin, could hear neighbors very easy, but other than that, pretty good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno