Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carpinteria

5606 Carpinteria Ave , Carpinteria, CALIFÓRNIA 93013

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1468 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1468avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1022
  • 4 Estrelas
    284
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 30, 2021

I always come back to this Holiday Inn Express in Carpinteria because they have kept the property clean inside and out. Everything always feels new no matter how much time passes between visits.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not The Best Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 29, 2021

Very firm and uncomfortable bed. Noisy as next to freeway,. Awkward placement of bathroom door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for pat’s

By

novembro 28, 2021

club

Good hotel for taking your dog!
The ocean is close and the hotel is super friendly to pat’s

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and spacious rooms

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Clean and spacious rooms. Conveniently located off the highway and walking distance to grocery and other stores. Parking is simple. This location is close to a hiking trail along the coast. Highly recommended activity if you stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced. I would like to stay in this hotel when I return in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great pet friendly hotel

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

What a great find this hotel is. Great staff, Covid cleaned, pet friendly. This made our Thanksgiving week perfect. We are coming back this weekend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff had no idea how to handle our reservation

By

novembro 25, 2021

club

It would help to Train your staff.
The front desk were disinterested, inattentive and very slow, didn’t put our member number in until I asked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

Great location close to the beach and many walking and biking paths, and a short distance to many restaurants and stores. The staff is friendly and professional, and breakfast is included in the price. Great value

Leia mais
Ler menos

good alternative for Santa Barbara

By

novembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

I debated a lot about staying in Carpinteria or Santa Barbara, especially since it was my first trip to the area. It was a family trip, and Carpinteria was a great alternative, at a fraction of the price. We easily drove to Santa Barbara for a day trip of sightseeing. The area around the hotel had good restaurants and a brewery we thoroughly enjoyed visiting. Unfortunately the hot water issues were present on our stay also. However, reading these reviews I anticipated it, and we tried our best to shower during non peak times but I think it is something that the management should really address. The room was large, clean and comfortable. I would chose to stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luke warm shower

By

novembro 17, 2021

Unfortunately every shower I took was at best luke warm.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay except for the hot water!

By

novembro 14, 2021

I have stayed here many times in the past few months. I love this hotel and the staff is always friendly. The rooms are clean, I am able to bring my pup if I so wish and the hotel feels safe, is quiet, clean and just what I need. I always enjoy my stay. The only issue I have had has been during my last couple stays. The time before last there was no hot water on the morning of my checkout so I had to get in and out as fast as possible because it was cold! This past trip the hot water was out the day before my checkout day. It was out all day as I tried to shower at two different times. Then the day of checkout the hot water was still out. I usually book through a third party because it is slightly cheaper (and after the pandemic who doesn't need to save a few). However, because of the third party booking there was no compensation either time. So while I would normally recommend and want to stay here again I am not sure that I will due to this hot water issue happening during multiple stays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not what we expected!

By

novembro 14, 2021

club

Cold shower and very noisy! Have stayed at the hotel before and enjoyed each stay but this one was very disappointing! Cold showers in the morning and noise off and on due to wedding party.

Leia mais
Ler menos