Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 569 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great place to stay!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very clean, great bed and bedding, quiet, and room was spacious and accomindated the family with double sinks and small lounge area in room. Great variety for breakfast and well maintained. Reasonably priced little store area with drinks, snacks, toiletries, etc.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is clean, comfortable and updated. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great area.

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The first impression of this hotel is very good. Location is convenient to the beaches and Santa Barbara. Only issue we had was the the room next to us had a dog and it barked every time we moved or made a noise. The staff did go to the room and try to get the owners but I think they were out for the evening. If you are going to bring a dog to a hotel, dont go off and lock it up alone! Luckily they checked out the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Proximité de Santa Barbara

By

July 16, 2017

club

Bonne expérience. Chambre spacieuse, lits confortables. Espace "salon" avec canapé et table basse. Salle de bain propre et de bonne taille. Parking aisé.
Les moins : petit-déjeuner très moyen

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

I look forward to coming back to the hotel at end of day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Dog Friendly!

By

July 13, 2017

This was a very nice hotel! Clean facility, clean rooms, nice staff, great breakfast, nice bedding, and dog friendly. The rooms seemed more substantial then other hotels I've stayed at. I could barely hear the other guests while in my room which a big plus when your traveling with dogs. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Great place to stay near the beach. Great breakfast. Rooms cleaned quickly and efficiently. The staff is wonderful, especially Michael the manager. Rooms are large with coffee maker, fridge and microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

July 12, 2017

club

We had never been to the area and chose the hotel from online. It was the best of 3 hotels we stayed in while on our California honeymoon. So peaceful yet exciting to stay in the area and have the hotel to come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location in Carpenteria

By

July 11, 2017

We were looking for a location close to downtown in order to explore and enjoy the area. This hotel's location met that and offered a comfortable, enjoyable environment for our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service clean rooms

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

stayed here for family vacation and it was great. Rooms were clean and relatively new. The pool could use some cleaning though. Breakfast was good as wel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convienient

By

July 10, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations for good price

By

July 08, 2017

club

Very clean. Was not noisy. Free perks are nice. Great having fridge and microwave. Pool and jacuzi clean.

Read More
Read Less