Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carpinteria

5606 Carpinteria Ave , Carpinteria, Калифорния 93013

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1421 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1421отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    998
  • 4 Звезды
    274
  • 3 Звезды
    81
  • 2 Звезды
    37
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Comfortable bed and good shower

By

сентября 20, 2021

I would recommend this hotel. I would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 20, 2021

club

The staff are friendly, the hotel had a great breakfast and comfortable rooms. Would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and clean

By

сентября 19, 2021

Traffic noise overnight was a bit much and breakfast was minimal. Rooms were clean and updated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

short getaway

By

сентября 18, 2021

club

convenient location, free parking, free basic breakfast with decent choices, free coffee and hot water available 24hrs at front lobby. starbucks nearby, short drive to main street with shops and restaurants. pool max depth 41/2 feet. can hear freeway noise through thin windows. nice size room with sofa.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great family getaway

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

We love coming to Carpinteria. This hotel makes our stay so easy. The location and price are unbeatable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never stay here again

By

сентября 16, 2021

By far the worst time of my life. Too many things went wrong. Hotel From helll

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hooray for our 3 day Vacay!!

By

сентября 16, 2021

Surprised everything went so smooth. We had a small dog and rambunctious 5 year old. Very thankful for the very clean pool and hot tub. Nearby beach walk was awesome, compete with 5 year old grandson sliding down cliff rocks getting nice knee rock rash..As it should be. Relaxing and eating around town was some of the best I have had since COVID. Actually some og the best ever. I hope everything stays at least the same. We intend on a trip back when my daughter and my schedule are open again.
PS..I have traveled a lot through the US and Mexico..Great experience all the way around.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, service and ambience

By

сентября 14, 2021

platinumelite

First time at this charming hotel. An easy walk to the beach and restaurants and shops. Professional accommodating staff, excellent breakfast. We'll be back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious room and clean

By

сентября 10, 2021

The room is very spacious and clean. Bedsheets and towels smells very clean. Except for the leftover food in the freezer, overall I would consider our stay a very good one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and very clean.

By

сентября 09, 2021

Our room was extremely clean. Loved the breakfast choices. Really nice and relaxing atmosphere. Comfortable bed and nice size room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place to stay in Carpinteria.

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

Great hotel. Loved the outdoor dinning available. Coffee available 24/7 and morning breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

like the location

By

сентября 02, 2021

Been staying here for the last 12 years on and off. Always my top choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию