Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 528 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

528Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    357
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Dog Friendly

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Basically chose this hotel because we had our dog with us on this trip. It was clean with a friendly staff. The room was noisy from both outside and hallway but other than that it was a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in Carp

By

22. Mai 2017

Business traveler to Carp here. Don't stay anywhere else, this is the best hotel in Carp.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pet-friendly and clean.

By

19. Mai 2017

I have stayed here three or four times, now, each time with my dogs. It is a clean and attractive place, especially considering that it is pet friendly.
Breakfast is good here, with a good selection. There is always coffee available in the lobby, as well as snacks for purchase. There are grassy areas for your pets.
We shortened our stay here because we decided to visit another town at the last minute. There was no problem doing this. Staff was very accommodating.
Regarding pets: the first time we stayed here, I had to pay the pet fee for only the first night. On subsequent visits, I had to pay every night. However, the pet fee is very reasonable compared to many other locations. Also, the pet rules have become more strict over time. This last time, I had to sign an agreement to comply with many rules concerning my dog, including that if it were found that I had left my dogs in the room alone, I would be asked to leave the motel immediately with no refund. This rule is not as bad as another motel's that I stayed in, where they threaten to have the dog picked up by Animal Control if left alone in the room. I guess these motels have had some bad experiences with pets and their owners in the past. People with pets should be responsible so that motels will continue to accommodate our pets. Lastly, my dogs loved the room and the motel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mother's Day Treat!

By

17. Mai 2017

club

The hotel is close to everything, walking distance to the beach and very comfortable. It was my mother's Day treat... Had all three kids and love that yours is only hotel in the area that allows 5 people in a room!! Thank you for that. Only complaint is the price... Nightly rate makes it basically unaffordable for us except for rare occasions like Mothers Day. And it isn't even on the water like most beach hotels are! But the amenities are TOP NOTCH for sure! Gym was outstanding, pool small but clean. Landscaping beautiful. Attention to details... Love coffee and apples available all day!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable bed

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Good clean smell everything in place. Bed and pillows comfortable. Bathroom clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not an IHG experience stay

By

16. Mai 2017

IHG customer service is not consistent, apparently I was told by the front desk that expect to be treated well at Intercontinental not at Holiday Inn's less expensive properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Good, comfortable place for business meetings. Carp is a nice area. Great people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

15. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has met all standards of an Holiday Inn Express. Staff very friendly. The location is between the Freeway 101 and the main street of Carpinteria, one is better off with a room towards the street.

It is a good alternative to Santa Barbara if you are there for experiencing the coast and starting roadtrips from there like we did. Some restaurants are in walking distance (even a few pretty good ones), but keep in mind that they close at 9pm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time!!!

By

10. Mai 2017

club

We love Carpinteria and LOVE the Holiday Inn Express!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Attending graduation at Westmont and this is an excellent hotel nearby by the college.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stay in Carpinteria but noisy

By

07. Mai 2017

club

Loud hotel on the freeway with thin walls and room doors that slam very loudly and often loud guests. Not an easy place to get a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with big rooms

By

03. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel with big, modern rooms. Serves really good breakfast. We always stay in this hotel when we are in the area.

We did arrive early but could not check-in until after 3:00 p.m. But staff is nice enough to give us a key to access the pool area. Will stay here again and again.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen