Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 472 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

472Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Great service

By

23. Februar 2017

Staff at this location are always friendly and very accommodating. The property is well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Carpinteria- nice stay

By

22. Februar 2017

We did not have a lot of time in the hotel. Visiting college in Santa Barbara- this was a cheap close hotel. Clean, comfortable room. Internet was adequate to do business meetings over the internet. Wish I had more time to enjoy the beaches.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No printing available

By

18. Februar 2017

I had to find another place to print, took a lot of time and I had to pay for the service a second time. In the amenities section This location states it has a business center capable of printing. Unfortunately the computers are quite old and there wasn't printing available.
Desk clerk was rude about this despite the major issue it caused me. I will not recommend this location or stay there again.
I am VERY dissatisfied with this experience! Even a kind desk attendant would have lessened the irritant to a degree...very dissatisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always excellent

By

15. Februar 2017

Every stay is excellent in service and accommodations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location for Surfers

By

15. Februar 2017

club

We stayed here for some surf contests my family was involved in. Though the price was a little high we were pleased with how close it was to Tar Pits

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. Reasonable price for the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday weekend

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was in conjunction with my husband's 80th birthday celebration with his family who live in the area. The beautifully refurbished room was a lovely surprise, as was the new lobby. We agree that the new snack area off the lobby for "off hour' eating needs is a great idea.
We make it a point to stay in Holiday Inn Express wherever we travel, and we have not been disappointed.
We appreciate the attention to detail that management takes, and we will continue to make this hotel group our "go to" destination.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK, a few bumps

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Staff attentive, I really liked that they were doing a lot of painting while I was there.

But the issues with the fitness center, in-room fridge, and the broken ice machine on the first floor were very troubling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I found the bed to be supportive with plenty of pillows. I enjoyed the breakfast each morning, especially the pancake machine!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Car123, Thanks for staying at our hotel and taking the time to post a review. Very happy to hear that the bed and pillows were comfortable and you had time to enjoy our complimentary breakfast. Please let us know how we can earn that 5th star the next time you visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work stay

By

10. Februar 2017

Enjoyed a clean room and great service. Not much more to say

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Dear Dantilldusk, Thanks for the 5 stars and letting us know that we nailed our top priorities. Please come again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fine

By

05. Februar 2017

club

it was just ok. did smell chlorine in hallways and opther guests were noisy and load.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear VVRRRMM, Thanks for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry we failed to meet expectations. Our goal is to exceed them. Other noisy guests can be problematic for us, but if we are notified, we do have some tools at our disposal to try and resolve that issue. A chlorine smell in the hallway is an unusual occurrence and must have been short lived as that problem is not currently present. We do hope you give us another opportunity to make a better impression the next time you visit our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worlds safest beach

By

03. Februar 2017

club

I used to live in Carpinteria. So when I return to visit family , this is where I stay. It's clean, safe and well located. It has a nice pool and jacuzzi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Donnacooks, Thanks for the 5-star rating and very nice review. We appreciate the repeat business and hope you have a chance to visit "home" again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen