Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 454 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

454Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    307
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Will come back again!

By

23. Januar 2017

Room was clean. Bed was so comfortable. Gym was great everything i need. And staff was very accommodating. Definitely will come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place o stay

By

19. Januar 2017

club

This is a great place to stay and is right off the 101 with ease of getting on and off 101.

The person at the front desk was nice and helpful and also it was quiet and the room was clean and comfortable.
I enjoyed my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear pte532, Thank you for the 5 star rating and your very nice comments! We hope to welcome you back to Carpinteria and our hotel soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for dogs

By

18. Januar 2017

Good dog stay. we never left him home, but he liked it as well as we did.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Tom751, Thanks for choosing our hotel over many other options in the area and for taking the time to post a review. Glad you and your dog enjoyed your visit and we hope that you both have a chance to return very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent, but not great.

By

18. Januar 2017

club

It was mostly clean and neat. Breakfast should stay open later on weekends. Whirlpool was great. Fitness room was handy. Though the scale is off by about 20 pounds. Not all front desk people are friendly and professional. I wish it were a few blocks closer to the main drag. We had to Lyft instead of walk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear AliHIE, Thank you for the review and your constructive comments. We will make repairs to our scale and take steps to improve the attitude of our Front Desk personnel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and nice location

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Front desk checking in service was not good at all

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear TFChen, Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the good rating, despite the problem you experienced at check-in. Your comments will be shared with staff in an effort to improve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Located and Hospitalble Property

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Overall experience was very good. However would have preferred knowing which side of the hotel was next to Hwy 101. A bit noisy and would have opted for a room on the front side.

Very courteous and friendly staff. Requested a bandaid from the front which they couldn't provide.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Rich424, Thanks for the great rating despite the noise. We hope you have a chance to visit again and can request a room away from the highway. Sorry about the bandaid, we'll have to check our stock more often. Happy that you had a good experience with our friendly staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, excellent service and very friendly.

By

16. Januar 2017

club

I was heading back from LA on a leisure trip with a stop in Ventura county for business, the business took longer than I thought. So I was getting tired and saw the sign for Holiday Inn Express, pulled off and thankfully they had a room. I have had nothing but great experiences with Holiday Inn Expresses and I did with this one as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Coach2420, Thanks for the 5 star review! Very happy that you found us and have had great experiences with our brand. Hope you can pay us a visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Precio no justo

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Demasiado alto el precio para lo que ofrece el hotel. Casi el doble en el precio en comparacion a otros que realize dentro de mi viaje. Desayuno muy malo. No deberian ni ofrecerlo. Es vergonsozp

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear DDS Doctor, I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations during your recent visit to our hotel. Room rates are generally dictated by the area and demand. We are usually a more affordable option compared to hotels offering similar services and our breakfast is consistent with the 1,000's of other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the U.S. We are disappointed in the single star review, but will strive to do better in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay!

By

06. Januar 2017

I liked it so much I booked two more weeks (10 more nights)
Moved over here because I know IHG would provide a better experience. Staff here is great and friendly. Slept great and the room was quiet. Very easy to relax in the nice big chair. One suggestion - the even number rooms would probably be just a little more quiet, no complaints about noise, it was fine.

I had a K-cup brewer in my room to give me that morning jolt. Shampoo and bathroom "stuff" were plentiful.

Pro;s: Quiet, close to everything. Hey, they have an electric car charger for those who can use it (I can't). Staff very knowledgeable. Nice home feel ... actually exceeded my expectations! My experience here was similar to other higher end brands - stay here and save. Pool looked inviting - but not in January
The breakfast was plentiful, great flavors, excellent choices, fresh fruit. Clean and up to date. My room "worked well" in terms of flow and all that.

I liked that the pillow cases are labeled "Soft" and "Firm", that is a nice touch.

There is a large table off the lobby that you can use as a "public" conference room if you need to sit with a group of people to talk over the day.

Con's: None really, Here are some "nits" - I did as requested and hung up my towels expecting to use them again ... they gave me new ones anyway. That seems to happen no matter where I stay... sigh. The place could use some more parking, but it is adequate.

Another minor nit -- The cheese omelets tasted fine, but their appearance was "assembly line" (Maybe a little fresh salsa available would help with that appearance).

Hey! If that is all I have to complain about, then we call that success - I am giving you five stars. You bet I am gong to stay here again and recommend it to my fellow business travelers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for the AWESOME review! Really happy to hear about the friendliness of our staff and exceeding your expectations...two of our main goals with guests. We also appreciate constructive criticism and suggestions for places we can improve or "Wow" our guests a little. Thanks for the great word of mouth to your colleagues. This is the best "advertising" we could ever hope for.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Great Place to Stay

By

05. Januar 2017

club

We had a marvelous stay in Holiday Inn Express and Suites Carpentaria. Wonderful interiors and very good service. Very reasonably priced hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Toeknee2002, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel and for your complimentary comments. We are grateful that you chose our hotel over many other options and are happy that we seemed to satisfy your needs. Please do come visit again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn or Old Motel Six

By

05. Januar 2017

club

This place is well used to say the least.Stuffy, very used appearance in the room, chips in all to wood furniture. Not what one would expect from HI.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Bidco, I am very sorry that we did not live up to your expectations during your recent stay. We are a very busy hotel, but did complete a multi-million dollar renovation within the past 2 years. We will certainly step up our furniture refinishing now that we are in a slower time period in hopes that we don't disappoint in the future. Thank you for your candid comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great pet friendly option

By

04. Januar 2017

club

this has been a consistently good option for a pet friendly hotel, wish all HI Expresses were pet friendly...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear franny's dad, Thanks for the 5 star review and commenting about our pet friendliness! With just the basic leash restrictions, our town and hotel are both very welcoming to pets and their responsible owners. We hope you and your 4-legged friend can return for another visit soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen