Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carpinteria

5606 Carpinteria Ave , Carpinteria, KALIFORNIEN 93013

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1281 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1281Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    906
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Very good cost benefit

By

15. April 2021

Great location, nice pool, nice staff, clean, but the room we got was a bit noisy since it was close to a busy road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice spot for a get away

By

14. April 2021

club

Great location with very clean rooms that are well appointed fir the money and some covered parking available. Competent staff and clean property we felt very comfortable and relaxed at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. April 2021

Great hotel for the price. Check in was fast and easy, the beds are comfortable and the room clean. The breakfast options were great. We will definitely be back to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay!

By

12. April 2021

Our room was clean and sanitized. The linens were clean and smelled nice. The floors were clean. Other people who stay there must be at the beach but there was on sand on the floors. The bathroom was clean. The staff at the front desk were friendly and competent. There was ample parking that felt safe. We even saw a Sherriff's vehicle drive through and make sure everything was ok. We missed the breakfast but the coffee wasn't bad. Covid has everything pre-packaged anyway so probably didn't miss much there. We would definitely stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price and friendly!!!!

By

11. April 2021

club

My dogs and I had an amazing stay! The place was immaculate and the staff was friendly! Carpenteria is a quaint beautiful town, with lots to do! I will stay here again and highly recommend this place!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

11. April 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel, quick check-in and very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

11. April 2021

We have going to this facility for more than 20 years, the landscaping needs some attention ( trees trimmed) and building needs painting. The person behind the desk at the time of our arrival was not very friendly !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

09. April 2021

We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and the bed was great. There is a walking trail along the beach just a short walk from the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty hotel

By

09. April 2021

club

My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times. We like the location and the rooms are large. The pool area is really nice and there’s easy access to the freeway. Only disappointment was that we had a question about late check-in and tried to call the hotel.No one ever answered the phone - it just kept playing a recording, which was frustrating. Otherwise all was well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super nice front desk services

By

09. April 2021

platinumelite

Front desk people are super friendly and helpful. When we checked in, I request a room close to swimming pool since my daughter wanted to play in the water all the time. The front desk was able to give us a room right next to the pool. The first night I went to the front deck and asked for a pair of ear plugs, the front desk not just handed me ea plugs, but also asked if people next room made too much noises. (No in my case the noises were from my husband. He snores badly.) Just these little things you can tell how much they care about their customers.

The hotel provided breakfast. In the first morning I was looking for decaf, and was informed no decaf provided which it's quite understandable since not so many people drink decaf in the morning anyway. Well, the next 2 days there was a decaf server standing next to the regular coffee server. I am not sure it's just coincident or because of my request, but this made me feel good.

The last interaction with front desk was after we checked out. We had already headed to next destination for a few hours and then realized we had left a stuffed animal, my daughter's sleeping buddy, in the room. A simple phone call, they were able to find the toy and managed to mail to my home. When we got home 3 days later, my daughter was so happy to see there was a package for her, and her beloved toy was inside! Thank you so much, Carpinteria Holiday Inn Front Desk. Really appreciated your services!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Room

By

08. April 2021

club

The room was spacious with a large club chair where you can sit comfortable to relax. Having a Keurig coffee maker is nice, that way i can have a nice relaxing morning with a couple cups of food coffee.
Sure will stay there again when in the Carpinteria area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

05. April 2021

Only thing is our bus company was not valued very much even though we were there 29 days. No info on parkin, buses . Other buses who stayed 1-2 nights were a priority with parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen