Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carpinteria

5606 Carpinteria Ave , Carpinteria, California 93013

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1417 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1417ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    996
  • 4 Bintang
    272
  • 3 Bintang
    81
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    31

Great family getaway

By

September 16, 2021

club

We love coming to Carpinteria. This hotel makes our stay so easy. The location and price are unbeatable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Never stay here again

By

September 16, 2021

By far the worst time of my life. Too many things went wrong. Hotel From helll

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hooray for our 3 day Vacay!!

By

September 16, 2021

Surprised everything went so smooth. We had a small dog and rambunctious 5 year old. Very thankful for the very clean pool and hot tub. Nearby beach walk was awesome, compete with 5 year old grandson sliding down cliff rocks getting nice knee rock rash..As it should be. Relaxing and eating around town was some of the best I have had since COVID. Actually some og the best ever. I hope everything stays at least the same. We intend on a trip back when my daughter and my schedule are open again.
PS..I have traveled a lot through the US and Mexico..Great experience all the way around.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, service and ambience

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

First time at this charming hotel. An easy walk to the beach and restaurants and shops. Professional accommodating staff, excellent breakfast. We'll be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious room and clean

By

September 10, 2021

The room is very spacious and clean. Bedsheets and towels smells very clean. Except for the leftover food in the freezer, overall I would consider our stay a very good one.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and very clean.

By

September 09, 2021

Our room was extremely clean. Loved the breakfast choices. Really nice and relaxing atmosphere. Comfortable bed and nice size room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best place to stay in Carpinteria.

By

September 02, 2021

club

Great hotel. Loved the outdoor dinning available. Coffee available 24/7 and morning breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

like the location

By

September 02, 2021

Been staying here for the last 12 years on and off. Always my top choice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No holiday stay

By

Agustus 29, 2021

club

I am a nurse who has been working the covid nightmare for the past year and half. Wanted a weekend get away. We love the carpinteria area.The hotel needs to change there pricing we paid too much-as if beach front , too expensive for a hotel that charges you top dollar to have your room next to the laundry room services. There is no back area or basement for the laundry service. It is in the front of the hotel. Also right next to the employee break room. We were Unable to be moved to a quieter room So noisy. People(staff) and laundry baskets outside the room all the time not a quiet get away. Just to clarify it isn’t the staffs problem the laundry is placed right next to guest rooms. Please consider lower the rate of these rooms in this area. A refund maybe?? Also room only had a single chair, could use a couch so Two people can’t sit together in the room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Agustus 29, 2021

club

My stay was excellent, peaceful and quite. the internet worked well and I was able to attend my conference calls that evening.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Agustus 29, 2021

club

Hotel is located in a great location, in walking distance to stores and restaurants. Front desk personnel were very friendly and professional. Rooms were clean. Liked having a refrigerator and microwave. A/C was loud and woke me up several times throughout the night. Beds are hard so not very comfortable for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent location to the beach

By

Agustus 29, 2021

Breakfast could be lot better
Staff are excellent

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit