Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive , Dayton, Ohio 45459

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1680 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1680avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1336
  • 4 Estrelas
    225
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Absolutely zero complaints

By

maio 15, 2022

Everything about my stay was up to my expectations. There was nothing that I could think of that would deter me from staying here again. Staff was nice, place was clean, easy to check in / out and a nice selection at breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great!

By

maio 10, 2022

The hotel was Clean, employees were friendly and hot tub was working!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need work

By

maio 06, 2022

Better customer service, did not get a freidnly welcome or goodbye. I felt like I was their inconvenience. The bathroom showers was molded and gross. I looked up and turned the shower off asap.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Quick Getaway

By

fevereiro 24, 2022

Thanks again for making it so easy to get away! This hotel is like a home away from home and now, with COVID restrictions easing, it's even better! The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet is better than before! The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is the best we've encountered and we highly recommend staying here if you find yourself in the Miamisburg, Ohio area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not much breakfast choices

By

fevereiro 22, 2022

Breakfast has always been biscuit and gravy for about a month now. I enquirer and was told freezer was broken. Hopefully, it will be replaced soon for us to have varieties in breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Up To Par for Holiday Inn

By

fevereiro 14, 2022

club

I had received recent occasion to stay at this property. From the check in to my free breakfast, I was sorely disappointed. I was hoping to be able to relax and enjoy a weekend withbmy daughter but it was anything but. The staff was non existent, the pool and hot tub were not usable, there was dirt on the floor in the bathroom and rust on the "naked" mattress of the pullout sofa. At our breakfast in the common area there was a man sitting in a booth drinking coffee. I assume he was associated with the staff after seeing him kissing the breakfast attendant. He was there for over 45 minutes and was extremely rude to a guest when they had trouble with the pancake maker. His apprearance was also very disagreeable with dirty jeans and a bright orage, dirt tshirt with holes all through it. The food offered was stall and again not up to the standards I would expect from this chain. All in all, I will not be staying here again and would not recommend this facility to anyone.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over all a great place to stay.

By

janeiro 25, 2022

I have been to a lot of Holiday Inn’s lately. This one by far the cleanest and and nicest. Staff very nice , building and rooms well kept. Breakfast not the best but very clean eat area. Thank you to all the staff for making mine and my daughters stay joyful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Clean, comfortable, good location. Able to walk to dinner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Highly recommended great location near mall food choices freeway highway access

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

dezembro 07, 2021

club

Front desk team and housekeeping staff were friendly, helpful, and fun to interact with.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room not nice

By

dezembro 05, 2021

room smell like curry
food left in hall way over nite

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall very good experience

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

Staff exceptionally pleasant and accommodating. Clean room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Need to ask if you want room cleaned daily, but if you call for something like clean towels, they're very accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos