Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive , Dayton, Ohio 45459

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1390 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1175
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay - as always

By

23 May 2020

club

Look forward to my stays at this property. Always an overall nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!!!!!

By

18 May 2020

As usual the staff was helpful and attentive to any possible needs. Jennifer as always has the best staff of anywhere I have stayed. I have been to several countries all over the globe for business and this staff is hands down the best!

Read More
Read Less

This place was amazing

By

12 May 2020

club

Jens customer service TOP NOTCH! We will be back. Cleanliness and warmth to size of room. Around everything. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

11 May 2020

Very nice hotel and staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

The best Holiday Ever...

By

10 May 2020

club

It was by the grace and mercy of the spirit of creation that I can across the hotel. Yet since day one I have not had an issues. Jennifer and the rest of the staff, have been to say the least out freaking standing. These words I say are from the bottom of my soul. I appreciate them for all they have done and continue to do not just for me, but for others as well. I found an oasis in the mist of a storm. Thank you to them I will always, always remember them...

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and clean modern rooms

By

10 May 2020

club

This hotel is one of the better ones in the Dayton area!!! It's very clean and has a modern decor. The room was also very clean, the decor had a nice modern look and it had a luxurious feel. The bed was very comfortable and i liked the choice between and soft or firm pillow. I didnt use the he shower during my stay, but i liked how they had shampoo, conditioner, and body wash in bottles with a pump so you didnt have to use tiny bottles. Over all, I am very happy with my stay!

Read More
Read Less

railroad bob

By

07 May 2020

Nice hotel with caring staff. I have been staying at a Candlewood for my job and this hotel far surpasses my expectations of a Holiday jinn brand!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

07 May 2020

club

Our booking was a last minute decision due to another hotel we booked with not having any availability. I was impressed with the hotel as soon as we arrived and it continued the entire length of our stay. Staff was so friendly and we really felt at home away from home! Will be booking with HIE from now on! Great job and Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

03 May 2020

I was from out of town and the staff went above and beyond to help me get settled in. The helped everyday they could and told me about the area. Helped find me food at 1 in the morning. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

06 April 2020

As usual the staff and atmosphere are great! I stay frequent and always treated kindly. Would advise everyone traveling to stay here!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

01 April 2020

club

They was nice and area was very nice which had time really enjoy the sites

Read More
Read Less

very accommodating

By

01 April 2020

club

Hotel staff took us in at 430am and found us a room.

Read More
Read Less