Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive , Dayton, Ohio 45459

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1418 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1195
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overall very good

By

10 July 2020

club

Convenient location off 75/675, lots of shopping and restaurants close by. Room was ready when we arrived, had my keys in less than 60 seconds. Front desk staff were polite and efficient, although a couple of times I came through the lobby there was no one at the desk. I didn't need anything at the time but worth noting. Room was nice and clean. Beds were a bit hard/stiff, but not bad. I've been spoiled by the pillow top mattress you get at most HIE. Staff did what they could to offer a to go breakfast and keep in line with Covid guidelines. Rate was good, Will definitely return here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2020

club

I like the way that they treated me it was very clean they were very polite and hard-working I liked the pool I like the hot tub and I love my room because it was very peaceful and I could just get away from everybody and still be peaceful any time I called or anything staff always came thank you very much I have recommended at least 10 people to the hotel already and they loved it Ialso

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service

By

09 July 2020

club

As soon as we walked ik n (3am) Kayla greeted us with the biggest smile. She made my kids feel so welcome. She asked us how our night was going and said she wanted to do whatever to make it better. She ended up upgrading our room which made my kids super happy. We had an amazing time at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, staff dress unprofessional

By

08 July 2020

club

checked out early.....hot tub open but no jets....gross acts by female couple in hot tub....pool cloudy.....

Read More
Read Less

Leisure and a great place to go for some R

By

08 July 2020

Overall it was an amazing stay we enjoyed our room, pool , breakfast and services .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great servive

By

05 July 2020

club

Your staff was great I loved the pool and hot tub the rooms were spotless my son had so much fun the only staff member that wasn't very friendly is the heavy set caucasian women that works 3rd shift she told me I shouldn't be in there because I'm under 21

Read More
Read Less

Grateful

By

04 July 2020

platinumelite

I was quarantined but working long hours close by. The staff was sensitive to my situation, kind beyond belief, willing to help in any way they could to make my difficult situation tolerable, and I couldn’t be more grateful! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

03 July 2020

club

From the time I first walked through the front door to the time I left 2 weeks later the staff was such a breath of fresh air. They accommodated my every need with ease. I'm the owner of a small business with a high attention to customer service and this staff was over the top an exceeded all my expectations. I have made this place my go to hotel for all my visits from this point on.

N. Daniel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!! Great staff, rooms are top of the line!

By

02 July 2020

club

I loved that the staff was so friendly helpful and I cant state enough on how clean and fresh my room was. I can not forget to mention that after a long day of driving, walking into a cooled room was very much appreciated.. I didn't eat at this location but with everything else being perfect, I couldn't imagine that they wouldn't have great foid as well. The beds and pillows felt to me like they are top of the line! I will be back again!!! The jets in the hot tub wasn't working at the time of my stay but was still a great stay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

01 July 2020

club

The service was excellent. The quality of the food was good the people there so Southern Hospitality so what we need and the service was great

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

30 June 2020

club

excellent hotel with clean rooms. Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend staying at any Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

30 June 2020

club

Great value. Our room was dirty, but I’ve stayed at this hotel before and it has been clean in the past.

Read More
Read Less