Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive , Dayton, Ohio 45459

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1673 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1332
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good value

By

20 December 2021

Clean, comfortable, good location. Able to walk to dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

08 December 2021

Highly recommended great location near mall food choices freeway highway access

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

07 December 2021

club

Front desk team and housekeeping staff were friendly, helpful, and fun to interact with.

Read More
Read Less

room not nice

By

05 December 2021

room smell like curry
food left in hall way over nite

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good experience

By

04 December 2021

club

Staff exceptionally pleasant and accommodating. Clean room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Need to ask if you want room cleaned daily, but if you call for something like clean towels, they're very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

01 December 2021

club

Staff tried to remedy the odor and bathtub problems, refrigerator didn't work in 2nd room

Read More
Read Less

The world is short handed,

By

30 November 2021

club

But your team it never showed. .
Thank you for taking your job seriously.
Your guests appreciated it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel Location

By

30 November 2021

This motel was located off the interstate and was easy to get into and out of for the most part. It was conveniently located to all the venues that I needed to attend. The staff was accommodating and overall this was a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Not to bad experience

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Thought the place was nice but when I showed up to check in at night there was a homeless man at the entrance. After checking and going to my sons I returned late at night the homeless man was still there. I get up in the morning go to breakfast 3 mornings in a row homeless man was inside eating for hours. I love all people but it can be scary having little ones and wanting to keep them safe!

Read More
Read Less

Dayton's nicer Hotels

By

17 November 2021

Been here at least 5 stays already and this is my Go-To hotel. It's always clean and staff friendly. It was nice to see the full breakfast menu again! I will be back here again the next time I visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 November 2021

club

Spotlessly clean room and lobby. Comfy mattress and beautiful room decor.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

Everything was excellent, We got up graded to a suite because years of staying at the Holiday Inns, Thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less