Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 564 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Pleasant experience

By

August 09, 2016

Our car club cruised to the area ultimately to visit the Air Force museum. The stay accommodated us well and we all enjoyed the time here.

Staff were friendly and the room tidy and clean. The breakfast was very good though I don't eat a large one.

All in all I can't see anyone being disappointed in a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

All we needed

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

This was a very nice place to stay in Dayton. We were going to a concert at the Fraze Pavillion and this hotel was close to it. The room was very nice, we were recognized as platinum members given an upgraded room. There are good restaurants close by as well.

Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

August 09, 2016

club

nice hotel friendly staff good breakfast and pool area. room was clean and quite. the stay was just as advertised. would recommend and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great little Home away from Home

By

August 08, 2016

club

We stayed in one of the extended stay suites with our 5 grandkids and the Staff was EXCELLENT!! The entire hotel was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was GREAT even our grandkids ALL found something they liked! The young gentleman that maintains the breakfast area was very attentive and welcoming even with all the kids! Swimming pool was just the right size and temp. Hot tub sure felt nice to our "old bodies" after watching grandkids all day! Having a regular size refrig was a good thing but having our own stackable washer and dryer was TERRIFIC to rinse swimsuits and then totally dry for the next pool visit!!

The ONLY negatives were minor: no stove top, no kitchen garbage can. We used the half bath's garbage can and we worked around not having a burner.

OVERALL = EXCELLENT!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Customer Service and a relaxing environment!

By

August 04, 2016

club

I loved the property, very clean and kept up. The lobby was comfortable and I felt welcome from the moment I checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you Amanda8836. Our team strives to make each guest stay a great one and the team was thrilled to see your review. We LOVE that you loved our property and look forward to you visiting us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean quite rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

My room was clean and quite, staff was very attentive and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2016

This is a very clean, up-to-date hotel with all the necessary amenities. It has well lit parking accommodations as well as well lit hallways and stair wells. The staff is very friendly and the food was made right.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton Trip

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great hotel with an even greater staff. Very willing to help and offered the hotel shuttle without prompting.

I would recommend this hotel highly.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

room was clean comfortable with plenty of space. Staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

July 20, 2016

club

We're extremely happy with our stay. We were attending a convention and had to leave early each morning. Even though the breakfast area had a lot of traffic the staff had no problem keeping up. The front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were kept very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is a well-appointed, clean property. I'd certainly recommend it to anyone staying in the Centerville, Ohio area.

Read More
Read Less

business stays alway the best experience

By

July 15, 2016

Great service, great staff, clean and safe. These are all words that describe this property. I stay often and have never been disappointed!!! very friendly environment for families. Best hotel in the Dayton area.

Read More
Read Less