Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 592 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfort

By

September 29, 2016

club

Brief stay but it was extremely comfortable, especially the bed and even more so with the pillows. Breakfast was good but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Property

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

I am a IHG Premiere guest so I am very critical of the hotels I stay in. I was at this hotel for a long girl's weekend and I used my points. The staff at this property were outstanding. Very accommodating and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean. The beds were not too hard, or too soft, they were just right. Slept the best I have slept in a long time. Breakfast was also very nice as the main choices rotated on a daily basis. It was centrally located to everything we needed. I would definitely recommend this property and will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

This was a business trip from Michigan. The Hotel was clean and staff was courteous and attentive. Would highly recommend the location for anyone. thanks

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HIE

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Definitely a newer HIE, nice rooms, plenty of outlets to charge devices, clean rooms and super nice staff.

Will stay there again if ever in area

Read More
Read Less

Wrong card

By

September 26, 2016

They billed wrong card. Supposed to bull ThreeBond corporate for room and AMEX for incidentals. Could someone make correction or call me?

Read More
Read Less

conference

By

September 25, 2016

club

overall excellent stay for this reunion. would like to find a place like this in southern maine

Read More
Read Less

Forgot to add comment in survey

By

September 22, 2016

club

Everything was great. Two (2) things I failed to point out to the staff upon departure, or while taking the survey'

1) The phone on the night stand was not plugged in and I could not locate the cord, therefore had to get out of bed for wake up call to answer phone on the desk.

2) I had to squash a bug in the bathroom before taking a shower on Tuesday morning before departure.

No biggies - would not affect my overall decision to choose this hotel - just wanted to make sure management knew.

Read More
Read Less

Dayton HIE is OKAY

By

September 21, 2016

club

Everything went smoothly, but could use some healthy pastured eggs and meats for the breakfast fare.
Breakfast menu included too much content of the industrial processed food products not enough locally grown healthy foods.

Read More
Read Less

Special care for Marathon Runners

By

September 19, 2016

Thank you again for the very thoughtful preparation of breakfast bags for all the early birds who had to be up at 4AM and for including in them runner friendly food items. It was unbelievably thoughtful and much appreciated. All other aspects of our stay was equally superb.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 16, 2016

club

Loved staying at this hotel. The room was nice and clean, and the breakfast was fantastic! So many choices, and even though it was a large group of people the morning we came down to the breakfast area the food was still well stocked and there was not a lack of anything needed. Thanks to the person who kept it well stocked (forgot to get the gentleman's name.) Also the reception given to us by Jeanine was pleasant, and the evening cookies were delicious! We will be back when visiting this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear tonoffun, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed breakfast and I shared with DaMarco your very kind words. He does a great job keeping up with breakfast and we appreciate you taking the time to recognize him and Jeanine.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 14, 2016

club

The staff make this hotel one to remember. Very helpful and took the time to go out of their way to assist.
The hotel, room, and ground were extremely clean and well kept. The A/C in the suite is a bit noisy so avoid a suite if you're a light sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

This is a modern hotel with friendly staff, quality rooms and good breakfast. They do have a pool and hot tub as well. the hotel is conveniently located near major highways and it is quiet inside.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thanks so much for your great review! We take great pride in our lovely hotel. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less