Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 638 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

638reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

About what you'd expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

January 23, 2017

club

I've stayed here several times, and as usual, the sink drain was clogged/slow. I pulled out the stopper and the stem was coated with sludge and hair - it was pretty yucky.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express I-675 Dayton

By

January 22, 2017

Great hotel in a convenient location. Appointed in modern decor, the hotel was extremely clean and the staff were very pleasant. The hotel appeared to be on the newer side, and has been well maintained. The only challenge I had during my stay was the speed of the internet. It's fine for checking email, but way too slow to for streaming anything. That was disappointing, but the hotel and everything else was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Was a very clean and hospitable. Front desk clerk was very helpful at registering me and recommended a great place to eat supper.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 20, 2017

Very clean! Rooms are nice size! It's a newer Holiday Inn Express. There is a variety of food at the breakfast bar! Will return!

Read More
Read Less

1/14/2017

By

January 20, 2017

club

Attractive comfortable Hotel with an attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Home away in Dayton Ohio Area

By

January 19, 2017

Stay here many times with a son graduated from U of Dayton 4 years and now in Grad School at Wright State University near Dayton. This is the cleanest hotel around bar none. We hate to go to book here and see no rooms available. But we can see why. All aspects of hotel stay top notch at Holiday Inn Express Dayton South. Stay here you will be glad you did.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and friendly for the price!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Pros
Friendly staff, room cleanliness and emenities

Cons
Sleep quality unfortunately wasn't good, internet could be improved, and breakfast could be of better quality as in more fresh options.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, super comfortable.

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff (Debra) was amazing. In town for a hockey tourney and our entire group was impressed.

Read More
Read Less

AAA Great Everything, enjoyable

By

January 11, 2017

club

Awesome looking foreword to next stay, book with confidence!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you JAFCC. We are looking forward to your next stay as well!
Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal staff and service

By

January 10, 2017

The General Manager and the entire staff at the HIE Dayton South (Miamisburg/Centerville) location went above and beyond during our emergency stay when my Father was admitted to the Hospice of Dayton medical facility. They ensured we had a room for my wife and I along with separate rooms for our grown children at an exceptional rate. Though my Father passed within a day of our arrival, the entire HIE staff did not stop ensuring they were meeting our needs. They went completely out of their way to ensure our comfort during this difficult time. They sent by way of our Son a tray of fresh made cinnamon rolls to our Mother’s house during that early morning. When we returned that night we were given a condolence card signed by the entire HIE staff. Every morning we were greeted with a smile and offered a hand to any need we may have needed. We stay at this location every time we come up for a visit from Alabama and we are never displeased. This is an awesome hotel! Thank you to the entire HIE Dayton South staff and may God bless you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Pandy9711, Thank you for the 5 Star Review and for being our loyal guest. In hospitality we strive to make each guest stay a home away from home and a memorable experience. We are glad to know we could be there for you and your family. As always we look forward to your next visit to Dayton, Oh.
Read More
Read Less

Great service at a comfortable hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Our company has agreements with several hotels near our corporate headquarters, but I keep coming back to the Dayton South Holiday Inn Express. The staff is super friendly, prompt to serve, and keep the place sparkling.

After a long drive there, it is a great place to relax and refresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear TW2112, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate all the compliments and for driving a little extra to be our guest. We are glad you think we are worth it!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

During my visit the staff was helpful and very welcoming.
The breakfast was awesome, great variety each day. The pool and hot tub was very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less