Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 717 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wizards Frenzy Softball

By

May 24, 2017

club

We had a great time. We would definitely return. Location is great. Close to good restaurants!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Accomodations

By

May 23, 2017

club

Well placed for accessibility around the greater Dayton area, this hotel has professional, friendly, and competent staff. Furthermore, the breakfast was plentiful, varied, and delicious. I highly recommend this hotel for travelers of all sorts.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

With the exception of a couple of late or understaffed breakfast experiences this was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for business trip

By

May 23, 2017

Comfortable spacious room for a business trip. Plenty of room and desk space in my suite to complete work and still have space to relax. Cleaning staff maintained the room well and made certain bathroom supplies were kept up. Front desk staff was very courteous and attentive to my requests. I would stay at this hotel again when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Dayton South I-675

By

May 23, 2017

The pool and jacuzzi were very nice and CLEAN. Overall great stay and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and wonderful breakfast bar

By

May 22, 2017

Booked a suite and was very pleased with the room. Comfortable beds, plenty of room, and very clean. Staff was very pleasant and willing to do anything to help make our stay enjoyable. I have family that lives in Ohio. I will stay here again when visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Warm staff and great amenities!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall wonderful experience.Even when we noticed the pool water was a bit nippy they even quickly raised the water temperature! Breakfast food was plentiful and has a great assortment.We got to it about 15 minutes from closing and they even made extra eggs since they were out.They have a food pantry in the lobby with organic choices and economically priced which we loved.
The IHG points expire is the only con of the program

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very Happy with the Stay we had. The staff was outstanding and the property was very current and nice. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while on a family vacation. We were greeted by friendly and professional staff. I had a couple of questions that they were will to answer. Our room was clean and everything was in working order. As typical of HIE, the breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Overall it was a great experience with everything!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very nice business stay in the Dayton area. Live up to expectations

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful grounds and excellent location

By

May 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express and Suites location is perfect-near shopping, highway, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less