Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive , Dayton, Ohio 45459

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1496 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1496avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1245
  • 4 Estrelas
    186
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Excellent

By

dezembro 23, 2020

club

I only stayed here for one night, but everything was perfect. The room was so clean and there were not any noises that would keep me from sleeping! The staff was very friendly!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very helpful staff.

By

dezembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about my visit was good only thing u wasnt happy but wasn't a must have was the WiFi did not work at least in room 311 which they moved me to room 317 and still nothing it worked standing by entrance door to room but not in room but again for me was not a deal breaker after they moved me to second room I didn't want to be that guy so I didn't say nothing. But staff was helpful and tried to accommodate me after finding out about my issue with Wifi.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 15, 2020

I’ve stay here multiple times. Always a great place to stay. Quiet,clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, spacious hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were spacious and well appointed. Location is tucked off main street so traffic noise was at a minimum. Local restaurant options were nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay was great

By

dezembro 09, 2020

This was a great hotel stay. One of the best I have had in a long time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Road Warrier stay

By

dezembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Learned these "away from intersection" locations are quiet. This one has indoor pool room that hasn't been overused. Repeat stop place now. Carpets are clean, soft. Room and common area appeared carefully cleaned and cared for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice stay

By

dezembro 06, 2020

club

it was a nice experience. Few ppl (other consumers) did not wear face mask despite COVID19 guidelines. Otherwise, staff was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Clean hotel to come to and the location is right off the highway so the location is nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Need to add Refrigerator

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Great stay, nice location, plenty of room, more vending offers, free water

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoy staying at this location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

5 star experience every time!

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service. Excellent hospitality every time! Needs are met

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing visit

By

novembro 16, 2020

I realize that these are hard times with the virus going around but when someone is hearing impaired it would be great if the customer service staff would at least lower the mask while talking to a hearing impaired person. No variety in the breakfast menu with very little to choose from.

Leia mais
Ler menos