Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton South - I-675

7701 Washington Village Drive , Dayton, Ohio 45459

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1673 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1332
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Good value

By

20 diciembre 2021

Clean, comfortable, good location. Able to walk to dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

08 diciembre 2021

Highly recommended great location near mall food choices freeway highway access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Front desk team and housekeeping staff were friendly, helpful, and fun to interact with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room not nice

By

05 diciembre 2021

room smell like curry
food left in hall way over nite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall very good experience

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Staff exceptionally pleasant and accommodating. Clean room. Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Need to ask if you want room cleaned daily, but if you call for something like clean towels, they're very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not very clean

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Staff tried to remedy the odor and bathtub problems, refrigerator didn't work in 2nd room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The world is short handed,

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

But your team it never showed. .
Thank you for taking your job seriously.
Your guests appreciated it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Motel Location

By

30 noviembre 2021

This motel was located off the interstate and was easy to get into and out of for the most part. It was conveniently located to all the venues that I needed to attend. The staff was accommodating and overall this was a good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not to bad experience

By

29 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Thought the place was nice but when I showed up to check in at night there was a homeless man at the entrance. After checking and going to my sons I returned late at night the homeless man was still there. I get up in the morning go to breakfast 3 mornings in a row homeless man was inside eating for hours. I love all people but it can be scary having little ones and wanting to keep them safe!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dayton's nicer Hotels

By

17 noviembre 2021

Been here at least 5 stays already and this is my Go-To hotel. It's always clean and staff friendly. It was nice to see the full breakfast menu again! I will be back here again the next time I visit family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Spotlessly clean room and lobby. Comfy mattress and beautiful room decor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Camper

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Everything was excellent, We got up graded to a suite because years of staying at the Holiday Inns, Thanks for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información