Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, GEÓRGIA 30096

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1089 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1089avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    802
  • 4 Estrelas
    204
  • 3 Estrelas
    35
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Recommended

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

One of the best Holliday inn express I’ve stayed at!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean, breakfast was tasty. I highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My experience

By

dezembro 13, 2021

Overall I had a good time I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean and Relaxing

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

I am very picky where I lay my head. I have OCD and I felt like I was at home. I would definitely stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would stay here again

By

dezembro 06, 2021

Friendly staff, clean room would recommend this hotel to others

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

dezembro 03, 2021

nice restful evening. plenty of hot water.
abcdefg

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place for the money.

By

novembro 29, 2021

club

Good place for the money. Staff was helpful. Room was plenty big with loveseat for an additional place to sit. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Duluth Georgia HI Express

By

novembro 28, 2021

Greet property, we’ll located away from Atlanta high traffic area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful and great customer service

By

novembro 23, 2021

club

The staff was amazing, friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and the shower was THE best part

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exactly what I expected.

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

The hotel was exactly what I expected. It was very clean, quiet, and enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best property to choose

By

novembro 15, 2021

This property is in a great location but the female front desk staff needs training and guidance on their less then Stellar guest service attitude. The room we were assigned was very small and the refrigerator was tiny. The wallpaper near the shower is beginning to peel off and it looks as though when they renovated and updated the bathroom they did not replace items such as the towel rack or toilet paper holder.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

novembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. Great location. Nice, big rooms. Very quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos