Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, Georgia 30096

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 920 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Bring back breakfast!

By

26 September 2020

platinumelite

One reason I prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express is the fantastic breakfasts. They are gone now, ostensibly because of COVID-19, but the server also mentioned low occupancy. The modified breakfast offering is terrible. There is very little choice and quite frankly that is not worth the effort. Moreover, staff was not welcoming or particularly interested in my guest experience. I regret that on my next trip I will stay at the hotel next door. It’s a shame. I am an IHG Platinum Elite member and have been a loyal Holiday Inn Express guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 September 2020

club

Loved everything about this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded to Suite

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a suite since I have an IHG card. I was surprised with the size of the suite. It was smaller than what I have experienced in other US IHG hotels and as well as other International IHG hotels. Nonetheless, it provided my family of five two rooms to sleep for the price of one.

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

16 September 2020

Overall good hotel but not for the value I wish it had an oven so I could cook and longer check out time for rewards members but the hotel staff were polite some more straightforward than polite and for lack of all necessities value should be cheaper

Read More
Read Less

Great Service extremely clean

By

16 September 2020

I am super satisfied with this holiday in express. My entire experience felt extremely clean. I was very comfortable and could completely relax during my stay. Every time I return to Duluth I will stay at this hotel. Kudos to the staff for being very nice and helpful. The maid service was impeccable! 10/10 I will recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 September 2020

platinumelite

Close to restaurants and stores; Clean rooms; Breakfast was served with a good amount of choices. There were 2 nice ladies serving the food- very organized and clean.
The only downside was that the pool wasn’t open. They could have opened it for guests during the holiday weekend. A lot of other hotel pools have been open with measures in place to control traffic and ensure sanitation.

Read More
Read Less

Supplies

By

16 September 2020

club

The body wash, shampoo and conditioner, and lotion smelled horrible. I tried to use them but it didn’t last

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and great room

By

13 September 2020

I primarily use Holiday Inn (or IHG-affiliated) properties for all of my Business and Personal Lodging. Rarely have any issues or problems. This visit was no exception. Room was comfortable, AC was COOOOOOLD. Soft, but Firm pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was good

By

13 September 2020

My stay was good. The rooms were clean and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia buena

By

09 September 2020

Un hotel limpió, la ubicación es algo confuso, el desayuno en especial los huevos sin mucha variedad.

Read More
Read Less

Great First Experience

By

09 September 2020

This is my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Hotel.My overall experience was great. The rooms were clean. I immediately smelled cleanliness when I walked into the room. My only complaint is the bacon at breakfast was burned. I. also wish you had grits already cooked and not instant grits. The lady serving breakfast had an attitude when I said something about the bacon being burnt. Overall I will recommend this hotel and I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

06 September 2020

club

I love holiday inn to the point that I only stay in the holidays inn went I travel but this one have the dirtiest rooms I ever stay I was speechless. Plus the AC in the room need air filter to be change smell like wet sock. I left so disappointed...

Read More
Read Less