Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, Georgia 30096

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 862 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wonderful hotel

By

April 03, 2020

I stay here EVERY time I’m in town with no complaints to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 02, 2020

Overall great place to stay. Would recommend to everyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice indoor pool

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

As expected with Holiday Inn Express, everything was nice and clean. Staff was nice and courteous. Indoor pool was the highlight of the trip

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay

By

March 31, 2020

club

2nd time staying here, excellent service both times. Crew and managers very polite, professional, and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 21, 2020

club

Great place and great customer service! Love it! The king size bed was perfect for my boyfriend and I. We loved the sheets and comforter. The front desk staff always had a smile on their face. They were very friendly. The only thing I did not like was when I went to pay for the room for the second night, my rate increased by $20.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great stay

By

March 21, 2020

club

Great experience with holiday inn. Easy check in and check out. Great facility! It was clean and no problems with sanitation I can find! Internet was fast and responsive. I would definitely come back and recommend this facility to my friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, soft towels/pillows and great customer service.

By

March 15, 2020

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My room's air conditioner was not working properly. They offered me a new room, but because they fixed it so quickly, there was no need to switch rooms. For anything I inquired, they were very fast to answer my questions or attend to my needs. Great staff!
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows/sheets were very soft. The towels were soft and smelled very fresh and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I Need

By

March 12, 2020

This hotel is clean, the staff is polite, and it is in a perfect location for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Love love love

By

March 01, 2020

club

I am so thankful for this hotel. We stayed here several days during the post surgery rehab for my wife. The staff were extremely helpful and supportive and met every need any exceeded every desire we had during our stay. I highly recommend this hotel and will not stay anywhere else the next time I’m in this area! Superb staff and facility!

Read More
Read Less

申し分無いサービス

By

February 29, 2020

club

部屋の綺麗さはもちろんだが、フロントでの接客が素晴らしかった。
もう一度来たいという感覚を呼び起こさせてくれるホテルにおける最適解な接客だったと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet

By

February 27, 2020

club

Friendly staff. I was excited to see some green changes in amenities. Comfortable bed. Would 100% stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, plenty around to do

By

February 26, 2020

club

Great stay, my only issue was with the breakfast crew who couldn't seem to satisfy simple request from patrons such as Bacon.. I know it seems minimal but when most the resturaunt is asking and you keep bringing out 6 pieces of bacon at a time is mind boggling..

Read More
Read Less