Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, Georgia 30096

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1058 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable hotel. Good breakfast choices. Friendly staff. Close to lots of eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

We are the returning customers
Enjoyed the comfy clean high quality bedding and bathroom towels
Love the hot breakfast
Like the room size
Like the location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

September 09, 2021

Hotel is very clean and the staffs are very friendly
The bed and pillows are excellent condition
Breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 08, 2021

club

Great location-located near shops and restaurants. The staff was friendly/helpful, the room was clean and offered a good hot breakfast. I’d recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Labor Day Weekend

By

September 08, 2021

club

Stayed here for a wedding. We had such a great time! The staff was friendly. The breakfast was yummy! Everything was clean. I was very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 03, 2021

club

Thank you for the hospitality. I had a great time and a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay...

By

September 01, 2021

club

The stay was overall good, dang near great. I took away points for a used and still wet bath cloth hanging over the shower noticed when I was in the shower. Also, my aunt and uncle's room had a white substance on the sink and counter which was not toothpaste yet kind of food looking. Other than this, the room was great especially for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

August 28, 2021

Bed is great and staff are friendly. Room is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating

By

August 27, 2021

I drove from VA. Very accommodating. I checked in at almost midnight. They even allowed me an extra hr to check out Sunday if needed but I didn't. Very nice staff ESPICALLY when I wanted to switch my cc I used to pay. the over night front desk gentleman was so sweet and the hotel Sales manager I pray I have her name right Rebecca? so sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

August 25, 2021

The room was clean, bed was amazing, pillows same amazing, my room had everything I needed and more. Best experience at a hotel ever.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness room and pool closed due to "covid"

By

August 21, 2021

I cannot recommend this hotel bc their pool and fitness room are closed due to "covid".

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay close to concert

By

August 20, 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for one night for a concert at Gas South Arena in Duluth. We had many choices of places to stay. We picked the right one.

Read More
Read Less