Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, Georgia 30096

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 982 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

982Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    729
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Mr

By

12. April 2021

Customer Service is absolutely amazing
And all other hotels should follow your employees examples of friendly attitude and the need to help ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent stay

By

08. April 2021

club

Issues with the TV, had to figure out on my own that the sat card was put in backwards. Details of the room not cleaned the best, but overall clean. Food option/quality need to be better for breakfast. Helpful and courteous staff. Wish the pool was open, but I know that is out of the hotel's control right now with COVID.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful and patient breakfast staff

By

08. April 2021

This hotel is ideally located just off I-85. Fair amount of restaurants in the area.
The only lady serving breakfast was patient with guests and their requests. Help came occasionally from the Front Desk when they were not busy with guests.
I would definitely consider staying there again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the price

By

05. April 2021

club

Arrived around 10pm and check in was quick. The room was overall clean except there were 2 small hairs in the bed but I just picked them off with a tissue. The mattress was comfortable so we slept well. I don't recommend being near the end of the hallway near the exit door because as people were going in and out throughout the night, the door would slam so that would always make me jump. I was going to try the breakfast but there was not much to choose from at all. It was pancakes, omelet, or cinnamon roll. They also fixed it for you with having the covid protocols. We decided to go to the waffle house across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Duluth

By

05. April 2021

platinumelite

The property was well maintained and the room very clean. The pool and gym were closed due to COVID. The staff were very nice and helpful. Close to local landmarks and amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall okay experience. Bed was not in great shape.

By

01. April 2021

Average at best. Linens were rough, bed was in bad shape, bathrooms are still dated a bit but clean. Had someone on a scooter like motorbike driving in loops around the parking lot revving the engine for 3 of the 4 night stay. Figured management would of put a stop to it considering it was dangerous for guests arriving. Taking place between 11pm-1am in the morning. Breakfast was average continental breakfast. Appreciate the service provided for breakfast as well. Receptionists were friendly however I overheard a comment from one of them saying “I was about to cancel his check in.” Referring to my late arrival and how I did not answer my cell phone. I had specifically included in my requests and check in time frame that I would be a late arrival after 10pm. This was due to me exiting the airport and driving to the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

31. März 2021

club

Overall my stay was awesome! I enjoyed the quick check-in. Also, I loved the fact that I did not have to wait in line to check out. The hotel was gracious enough to already have slid my checkout information underneath the door. We woke up later than we anticipated, so this was one less thing we had to stress about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be careful of the area!

By

30. März 2021

The hotel was okay but location was awful in regards to drug bust going on in lobby and two floors we were on (we were with family on another floor) both smelled of pot smoking heavily in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. März 2021

club

Booked last minute for a spontaneous trip. Had a great experience would stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Obviously a bad area

By

30. März 2021

My truck and trailer were broken into in this parking lot while I stayed the weekend here. Would NOT recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Working during a storm

By

28. März 2021

Receptionist rude to me while I was checking in for no apparent reason. I was concerned later that evening when I was in my vehicle and 2 young men where standing in the parking lot. Overall a decent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service condescending staff

By

24. März 2021

platinumelite

No accommodation or admit of fault for assigning us a room that we did not book. I booked a suite with a queen and king bed and was given a room with a pullout couch and a king bed. The staff did not admit fault and consistently talked in a condescending tone. I do not recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen