Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, Джорджия 30096

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 934 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

934отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    696
  • 4 Звезды
    178
  • 3 Звезды
    28
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    11

Business stay

By

ноября 18, 2020

Great clean hotel with friendly staff. Never had an issue here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

clean

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

No complaints from me.
The price was good and the staff was friendly.
I will return to this hotel when I come back to Atlanta.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Courteous staff

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

The entire staff was very courteous, especially Pam at the Front Desk who ensured that we were comfortable. Wonderful person!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel & Great Staff

By

ноября 03, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here due to a power outage in my area & I am so glad I found this hotel which is only 20 minutes from my house. The staff was very professional & a great delight to work with. I loved the hotel as well, it was very clean and very modern. I am very happy with my stay and I will definitely come back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Breakfast

By

октября 26, 2020

Thank you for providing a great hot breakfast during this trying time. While I personally do not care for the egg white omelet with veggies, there were plenty of options to satisfy. Our one complaint was not immediately handled but when my husband informed the owner, she was not happy that the employee had not handled the situation better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Review

By

октября 24, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay. Will be back. Great staff and decent rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean breakfast area and excellent food

By

октября 24, 2020

club

We were there for only one night during the COVID19 pandemic in October. We have always enjoyed the hotel's breakfast, but this time we stood in line and the staff served us one by one. We really liked the idea of being served and hope to see it implemented on an ongoing basis. It keeps the food area much cleaner and uncontaminated. We actually felt more special to be served our breakfast meals.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Post wedding Stay

By

октября 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a great place to stay for after a wedding. It was close to wedding venue that we attending. Comfortable night stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay, Clean Rooms

By

октября 14, 2020

club

Great service, clean rooms, friendly staff, I would highly recommend this location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Maintance

By

октября 11, 2020

The maintance person helped my car battery needed a jump he didn’t heiste rotjump me off.. real nice about it and fast thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place.

By

октября 11, 2020

A great place and location. Clean, quiet and great customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel

By

октября 07, 2020

I stay at this hotels frequently and it is very clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию