Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Leigh - Sports Village

Leigh Sports Village Sale Way , Leigh, WN7 4JY

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1376 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1376avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    906
  • 4 Estrelas
    352
  • 3 Estrelas
    72
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

No Heating

By

janeiro 13, 2022

club

Stayed here for one night and it was probably best night sleep had in a long time. Bed very comfortable. The Air conditioning/heating in room was not working otherwise this would be 5* all the way.
Staff amazing
Breakfast amazing
Room very clean and comfortable
Plenty of free parking
Has a gym

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

janeiro 05, 2022

club

We stay here every time we visit our family. Check in and out is quick and easy. Car parking is great. This time we took 2 rooms as we had another family member with us. She said the gym equipment was superb ( she is an Anerican crossfit person).
Last time we were here it was last March and if anything it seems even fresher than then, with our room being immaculate. The hotel is so clean and the decor is fresh. Staff have always been brilliant.
My mark down on the breakfast is due to lack of hash browns, mushrooms and tomatoes at breakfast, you get baked beans but not a full choice. That said, breakfast is good and well maintained. Staff are the tops at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable, efficient

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Clean comfortable room. Quiet with plug in heater provided as air con turned off for COVID. Good night's sleep with efficient breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Leigh recommended

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Have used this hotel on a regular bases for many years 8 to 10 times a year the staff are friendly and helpful the rooms and public areas are always spotless plenty of room in the public areas to sit and a fair choice of breakfast for everyone’s taste and a good sized car park . There is a supermarket within a 5 min walk which is very convenient and a Pharmacy in the sports centre so all in all I personally would recommend this Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent all round

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

I could not find fault in this hotel. The staff are very helpful the rooms pleasant and comfortable.
Breakfast is a god send if your working and starts your day off properly.
The overall cost of room with is about right due to guests being able to use all facilities.
Just a great Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Stayed for 1 night
Great hotel
Everyone had masks on in hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel

By

dezembro 10, 2021

One of the better hotels in the area. Free parking and breakfast is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Express

By

dezembro 04, 2021

club

In general good have stayed many times very helpful staff
Very clean simple parking easy to get to good position for travel food options in evening limited average to good on overall food

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay.

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

Easy to get to from M6,with ample parking spaces.Excellent room,very clean.Menu in the restaurant quite limited,but breakfast was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Relax and enjoy this hotel . Please be kind to staff they are doing an amazing job during these times

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay.

By

novembro 27, 2021

club

Comfortable stay with all that is required for a business traveller.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brief Visit

By

novembro 26, 2021

The bedroom was clean and comfortable. Service throughout the hotel great. Thanks for the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos